Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

iDaft Jamming

by Anders Svendsen
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of iDaft Jamming by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of iDaft Jamming written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for iDaft Jamming

Reviews: 66Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun but the cube game is just a rip off from geometry dash not being mean but the sound when you die it’s from geometry
dash

By i loke to cut g.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun when bored

I play it when I’m bored, it pretty cool but I can get boring quickly. Any Daft Punk fan would like it though

By Cat Sim Player.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool

Stronger by Kanye West. That’s why I’m here 😂

By A Dog Faced Pony Soldier.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
OGS Will Remember This Song

I Know From 2007 This Song Was COMPLETELY Popular That Time.

By Evelyn Robles Pienda.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Anyone here from the tiktok? 😅

That is all I wanted to say lol
Good game btw

By PaigeElizabethY.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
To many ads

Every time I get off a thing an ad always come please fix this

By snzmxmxm m mxmx.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'good'

'really great game would recomend for anyone and everyone i love daft punk thank u daft punk for making this app i love daft punk
if anyone knows daft punk tell them how great of an experience this was hhahaa i <3 daft punk'

By Madhouselol2654.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Daft Punk is awsome'

'Hey I like this and Daft Punk makes awsome music. Who gets this app it should show how much we like Daft Punk !'

By ,,,,,,,,,,.,,,,,,,,.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Issue with sound.'

'So when I want to play background music to go along with the app it cancels out the background music. It used to not have this
issue. Please fix.'

By Michael Tavarez.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is actually kinda fun'

'It works how it should and fun to play ( for me at least)'

By Armando.B.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a pretty good app overall'

'It would be way more better if the touching was improved and if it wasn’t only just daft punk but other songs.'

By AnonymousOriginal1.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok'

'Lol I got this cause of tiktok cause I saw these videos that blew up'

By aksjdhdbsjdjfjfb.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This is great but I recommend more songs'

By tokyoghoul559.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'POV'

'You’re here from that one TikTok video😘'

By yocoochiestankmamas.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just got from Tiktok'

'ur welcome for the 5 stars 😌👊✨'

By 𝔩𝔦𝔫𝔤☾.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok'

'Is anyone Else hear from tiktok my user name is @therealmanglelover2009'

By therealmanglelover2009.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
May be the best app in history

WORK IT
HARDER
MAKE IT
BETTER
DO IT
FASTER
MAKE US
STRONGER

By mann_heim.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'POV:'

'U saw they same tiktok right 😏'

By MiniDieHardNinja.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I got it from a TikTok'

'I’ve seen this trend go around everywhere so I decided to download this app it’s funny but once again I got this from a
TikTok😂'

By Galaxy-girl.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Ight who else came from tiktok 😂'

By airis17.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'The sound doesn\'t work'

'I downloaded this app because why not... It looks fun at first but once you get into the lyrics.. the sounds doesn\'t work.... I
tried reinstalling it and changing my settings but still no sounds.... apart from that good overall app'

By Daiboy or Caius.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'TikTok'

'I’m here from the godteir TikTok ad and this app looks absolutely amazing. 34/10'

By FN.Myke.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'TikTok'

'Pov : You Came From The TikTok Video \n👁👄👁'

By TheRealJavonn.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'May be the best app in history'

'WORK IT\nHARDER\nMAKE IT\nBETTER\nDO IT\nFASTER\nMAKE US\nSTRONGER'

By Yuri Zh.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Found it from TikTok, now I love it'

'So I found this app from a TikTok video, so I decided to try this app out -w- tbh I really love this app!'

By Lil Bri Brii.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO FUN!😁'

'I LOVE IT THE SONGS IS GOOD AND THE GAMES ARE GOOD!😀'

By Jeremy Funes.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but one problem....'

'The app is nice I think it needs an update because when I play the games it seems like I can’t hear anything but overall it’s
a very great game keep up the good work!'

By Candycanescrystal.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Audio Problem Fix'

'If your Audio is not working your ringer is probably off turn it on to hear audio'

By NeDzya.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Xbox name is GeemoneyX07'

'I’m here from TikTok my name is gamer_.slayer'

By G MoneyX07.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'POV'

'Your here from tiktok @youngnbrazzy'

By youngnbrazzy on tiktok.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice app bro'

'Its so fun but after like two uses the sound board stoped working? I’m not sure but the games are fun!'

By Aaaaaaaahhhhhhjdjfjd.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Found it with tik Tok'

'So there was this vid I found on tik tok so I fond this app cause the guy played a song on it that I’m addicted to so when I
first got it I learned the song so I’m in love with this app problem the games'

By unknowingly user.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app gives me happy chemicals'

'Thank you for making this game man literally gives melantonin also saw this from tiktok (suggestion) add get lucky to the songs
homie'

By thiccanka.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Meh'

'😁 it’s not working at all'

By randomperson🤙.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sound not working?'

'I only rated this a five star because I want to developers to see it. Whenever I try clicking on anything there\'s no sound I
have my volume all the way up is there anything that has to do with the app or is it just that I don\'t know how to work it'

By gdktdykdugkfutyfhf.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please read!'

'This game is very fun and great design, but I’ve been seeing this same ad that is almost inappropriate and the game itself that
the ad is referencing is 17+ and I see this specific ad a lot. Can you please find a way to stop this specific ad?'

By Dalton Richtmeyer.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game'

'I’m here from tiktok who else'

By maxin2947.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh.. :3'

'I think its cool! The letters are cool how they move.. but on thing.. when i play this at night.. i kinda dont like how the
background is dark.. like.. maybe change the color? Or idk.. but tbh its a really good game :3'

By LiaTheCatLover.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'POV'

'POV: You’re here from the tiktok to try this app out'

By Boyfromthebay.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Came here from Tiktok'

'I came here from tiktok so 5 stars'

By TAKEMY5STARA.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiktok send me'

'Hello fellow amigos my name is Omar and this game was on tiktok, super cool omg omg'

By 𝓷𝓪𝓱𝓱𝓲𝓪𝓮𝓮.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun little tribute to Daft Punk'

'This is very cool and fun but boring..If there was a way to add the full song of Harder Better Faster Stronger in and at least
add more game modes and songs that’d be awesome! Some songs that I would love to have in are Human After All, Get Lucky, Digital
Love, One More Time and AERODYNAMIC (I lo

By Pizza Man108.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!!!!!!🤖'

'First of all I loovvvveee Daft Punk and this app just brought it home please though add more songs in the app and then I we’ll
be more then satisfied about this app but also the two songs I really want you to add is around the world and bring life back to
music but anyway amazing app and please a

By squashinater.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love that this app is still being updated after 10 years! Fun to mess around with! Da Funk lives on!'

By bri_5555.
April 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Noice'

'I like the jam out part but the games are broken and I think there should be more songs to choose from. Also I think HBFS should
have all the words from the original song. Besides all of that it’s a fun app to play when your bored and would keep using.'

By mr whamen.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nostalgia'

'Thanks so much for the update! I used to play back when I was in elementary school and it’s bringing back so many memories!'

By Bkawesome7.
February 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs a fix.'

'I use an iPhone XR and with the new update it makes me unable to change the tones in HBFS. But other than that, fun to play
around with!\n\nEdit: It seems to be becouse of the add banner on the lower screen. Maybe put it somewhere else or make it fit
better?'

By Pans Overwing.
February 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun while bored'

'The app is fun to play around with, but I think it needs to be updated since the games aren’t working. Like in the games where
you have to press the lyrics at the right time and collect points, the lyrics won’t show up. In the Robot Rock game that is
similar to Geometry Dash, the obstacles aren

By Solid_Slicc.
November 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Awsome but needs more fixes'

'it’s a really cool game don’t get me wrong but it doesn’t want to work the games don’t work for me'

By Add back sprinting.
October 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great app but...'

'I love this app I use it when I’m bored the only problem is harder better faster stronger is off timed from the actual song so
when I press it when it should be played in the song it says that I failed the note. can you please make it so it’s the actual
time please.'

By Terraman505.
June 20, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Has Potential

Love Daft Punk. The app has some potential but the biggest issue is that the advertisements are covering the buttons in game mode
and you can’t hit them to actually play the game.

By Carsmusiclife.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun, but

Don’t get me wrong this app is cool and can be really fun sometimes, but there are a lot of bugs, this app seriously needs an
update. It has a game similar to geometry dash, but I keep getting glitches on it and for some reason there is an ad banner over
the retry or reset button in my game, so ever

By mass genocidd.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I used it for dnd (I made a sentient karaoke machine) it’s good really wished it had yes and no even though it’s a song and
stuff

By Talking_Taco.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

The mini games things the tiles are almost impossible to click and I think if they fix that it will be even better

By CoolGamer667118.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Great app but poor mechanics.

When playing the games it’s literally a 50/50 percent chance that you may or may not hit a note no matter if you press it
perfectly

By Kalebxp123.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Heloo

POV you came to download it from Tik Tok

By No7593.
August 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total