Idle 51 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle 51

by PlaySide

Rating of Idle 51

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Idle 51 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Idle 51 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Idle 51 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow I dig this!!

This game blew my mind right away and I got no ads and double revenue right away! I really dig the MiB feel so far I will pay for
more additions right away… ps also buying offline researcher too just didn’t yet been on this game to much!!!
🔥✌️🥷😜

By DarylBoy84.
September 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but here is what I think is bad

So overall it’s a great game but the only thing that’s bad is I had great data like got lazer thing blah blah but when this
game got update ALL my data got deleted whatever that is please fix it I want my data back

By WARNING : DO NOT PLAY.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Need more levels

I finished all the levels add more please!

By toolittletolate.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

This game is great no lag problems or random ads every 2 seconds very good to try

By $#@$#@.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
This is one of my favorite idle Games

It’s not glitchy right now I just got the game but it is super fun it is now one of my favorite idol games

By michael2436.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the most fun game ever best game ever!!!!

By bestfreind ever.
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

This game makes my phone heat up

By dlopez8591.
February 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game, but has a ton of adds.

By Abe123987465.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This is one of the few idle games that I’m actually addicted to. I love it and it’s never boring. UPDATE: Well I ran out of
things to do and there aren’t any updates I finished this game in a couple of weeks. It still was a great game though.

By senih3.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
What a great game

I don’t really have anything to say, it’s just, this idle game is way better than others. This game does something new. All
and all, it’s a great game!

By Chase Pabst.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle51

I love this game! It’s very busy and very strategic!

By Ezmoneywins.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best idle game

It doesn’t cost much and is super creative

By dv baby uou.
October 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but there’s an bug

When you play theres a glitched interface that breaks the game

By kohlbeker.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Gg

It is a good game so far You should get it

By gghiy$utdhu.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update???

I enjoyed the gamble but are there not going to be anymore updates with new facilities

By smahleeeee.
September 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Pretty fun, needs an update badly

I got to the highest site within a few weeks and it seems like this game is dead in the water, I can’t progress any of my
missions and it’s painfully slow to upgrade the stations at this point.

By SableFlag.
July 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Upgrading Labs

What is the max on upgrading the labs. I’ve hit 2000 already. Did they make it 9999 or what.

By Iceman501pir.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
No Depth

Interesting concept and fun graphics but zero depth. I can have my phone sit all night pick it up and play for 2 minutes and then
have to wait again to play for 2 minutes hours later.

By Thundersnow999.
January 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Need new

Need new operations and construction! Finished in two days!

By Tiki-Ed.
November 12, 2021
3 out of 5
When are there going to be more missions?

Seriously. I’ve been waiting for MONTHS! MONTHS! You just did an update and I thought you FINALLY added more missions. But
NOOOOOOO!

By Wiredawgman.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
buggy

great game but most recent update. (sept 2021) broke the game

By mansion.
September 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total