Idle Acorns Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Acorns

by aleros.io LLC

Rating of Idle Acorns

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Idle Acorns App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Idle Acorns app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Idle Acorns User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great clicker

It’s so relaxing, no ads or flashes in your face. No trying to sell in app purchases. Just a great game with chill music. I
turned off the sound fx have only the music playing so I would recommend that if the clicking sounds get annoying.

By Djheffer.
December 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Not an idle game?

The game is fun, but I don’t accrue acorns when the app is in the background. What am I missing?

By MontagFTB.
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Found a bug.

Just wanted to report that the tree disappeared. Only acorns showing, but no tree.

By Buddy4holly.
November 7, 2022
4 out of 5
This is an awesome idle game

Sometimes progressions is painfully slow though

By CourtsDino.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
DARK MODE PLEASE!

my eyes burn and strain easily I cant play the game for longer than 10 mins

By pieromed.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best idle game

My favorite idle game and I’ve played nearly every one on the AppStore. The pacing is perfect and the aesthetic is charming.

Best $2 I’ve spent on any app.

By Friendpie.
May 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

It’s worse than just button in my opinion but still a pretty good game it would of been 5 stars but it costs money

By jamal damarcus thee 3rd.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

Great game, very satisfying and exactly what i wanted out of an idle

By Giras Von Nacho.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5
100% perfect!

I have absolutely no problems with this game!!! Worth the price!!

By DiegoBrando445.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game, but one minor bug

I love this game and the concept of no adds or in app purchases! However, my game will not collect acorns while I am away. Is this
supposed to happen?

By thenicod.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best idle games.

It’s cute, addictive, and has zero micro-transactions. I love it.

By Panthusiasm.
October 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs some work

My tree keeps disappearing so you only see the sky color and acorns... I tried to uninstall and reinstall which fixed the tree but
lost my progress. If I'm collecting acorns from the tree I should always be able to see the tree..

By kanzenhoshi.
November 8, 2022
3 out of 5
New update unfortunately buggy

I was excited for the big new update, but unfortunately I haven’t been able to play any of it, instead getting the message
“Here is my text field, if you are seeing this we probably have an error.” Hopefully this will be fixed in the next update…

By jy?.
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Nothing special

This game is pretty good, but its just like every idle game theres nothing new or special about this one.

By Pukdo.
March 27, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total