Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Air Force Base

by Neon Play
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Air Force Base by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Air Force Base written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Air Force Base

Reviews: 81Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super Fun

This game is a really fun way to pass time, and it’s pretty satisfying watching your base grow.

P.S. i highly recommend buying the ad remover, as it makes the game a bit more playable.

By BeserkerWolf.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Not only is this game great, it’s not like other mobile games. They don’t force you to watch ads every 10 seconds. They always
ask if you want to watch ads, and even then, it benefits both them and us when we watch the ads. I totally recommend the game,
10/10

By zaskar007.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 good game

By h SGT jxnndnsndbdnd.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Good idle game

I personally enjoy this game a lot. There is one problem making this a four star review. No matter how many planes I send into
battle on operation red silver, it always gets stuck on the last unit. I even sent 16 planes to fight a single light army unit and
they all got destroyed. Overall, good game

By catsarecool84269372638.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it and I don’t like it

I like it because you can go to war with him other with the war you set up but I don’t like that we can’t fight other players
like in your other game military tycoon.

By Emoji conqer.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Losing to 5 AI

I am on red silver and I have 8 planes going up against 1 AI and some how the AI wins so if you can fix that and actually make
that an easy win I don’t care if he takes out 3 of my guys then I win just don’t make it like that where it’s an easy win
for me but instead the AI wins. But overall it’s a

By Solar_VFCOLONIAL.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Yahoo

The game is fun but pls change the battles

By m9j'n8nhcg(.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
WAR

I love this game 5 stars becuse it has wars in it.

By turykey😂😂😂😂😂😂636736.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun ... for a couple minutes

When you finish operation alpha and go it to bravo in the tutorial you cant click home it doesn’t work. Other wise it’s a good
game

By SpAcE-nErD3.0.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I want to join the us Air Force so I enjoy this

I put this because they put warthog

By sophia_maria_barnes.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
good game but 1 annoying thing

near the barracks there is a
red arrow and whatever i do in the barracks the red
arrow never goes away

By rhs ajw ske kaw in einshwylqn.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Missing

I love this but it’s missing the f-22 raptor other than that this is perfect

By add earning robux.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game! Plz add a navy one of these'

'This game is absolutely amazing. Extremely fun and detailed. For the developers if they read this please make a naval version of
this game. I own both idle army and this game. It would be awesome if you made a third with the navy.'

By Hdgfadhwrh.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'I love this game so much I love that there are more and more planes This game is the best'

By Deklyne.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'AMAZING GAME! I have three suggestions though, idle navy base, idle submarine, and idle coast guard! Thanks for the amazing game'

By Officer_Cloud.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but...

This game is amazing but it won

By bay?????.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'This game is amazing but it won

By bay?????.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'This game is amazing but it won’t count the recruits anymore and when I tired to get support the button wouldn’t work. Please
fix I need to build more planes.'

By bay😉🐶😭👌🏻.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brady'

'Thanks so much for the game I hope you have a wonderful weekend and I got 5 stars!!!!'

By brady gillen.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'One word'

'Everything is great about this game! It’s really fun to play! But there is one thing, while I am playing, sometimes the game
saves and sometimes it doesn’t when I click out of the app. Then I lost some gameplay. Overall it’s amazing!'

By 1lik3p4nd4s.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Don’t like it I LOVE IT'

'BEST GAME EVER I think you should DEFIANTLY make a Navy Idle game I would LOVE it if you would. love all the games you make bro.'

By Klein325.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG this games awesome'

'This game is amazing it is so addicting like once you play it you can’t stop I’ve been playing for 3 hours straight. At first
I thought this game was trash but when I downloaded it it’s so addicting and fun.'

By TheOriginalDoomslayer.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game keeps me up all night it’s so fun!!!'

By WishIcouldmapschooldistricts.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game but there’s a few glitches that I faced: one\nis some progress doesn’t save another is basic five fighters
can take out four f-16 fighting falcons and there is three left please update to fix this.'

By mjffzs.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs tutorial'

'Game opened and had little to not help. I just started pressing the screen and slowly figured it out. And other then tending to
your base wish there was more we could do about going to war and actually strategize the combat portion of the game. But love the
graphics and the layout!'

By Flyb0y.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s awesome'

'The wheel is rigged in a good way every time I spin I get something extremely good'

By dscsb.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Neon make a new game'

'Neon make a idle navy game like this all your games are great but you need another game like this a navy simulator would be
awesome'

By fhfjdmdndndjd.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!!!!,'

'What a game best game I have one problem the units are kinda weird. But great game!'

By MRJAMESER13.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'great game with one flaw'

'the game is great it’s very laid back just turn it on and upgrade your training grounds and such it’s a good game it has one
flaw that i have encountered after a little progression in the wars when you try to take off some of the planes the app will
completely crash and will reset you a ways ba

By electrikblue3.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'No increase speed? (Except Gate)'

'I love this game and all but I just don’t understand why there is no upgrade speed it’s super slow your Idle army game has
increase speed but not this game Why? Please update this'

By knighteye101.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it - lil mosey'

'It’s fun I will kill you if you do not get it it cool not dumb not stupid. It’s good so get it now.'

By army49erfan.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s called love'

'I love this game so much! I would like to be able to control my planes in the war. I also would like you to add speed because
I’m very inpatient. Other than that, BEST GAME EVER!'

By stinkalink300.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Air Force.'

'Need to make planes cheaper. Other than that game is fun'

By Fsjdnddidms.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'Really fun to play it’s so good'

By mrbeavergaming.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like this game'

'This game really fun but it kinda gets boring and I like how you get a wheel to spin 3 times so yeah that’s my reviews and I
hope theirs some updates soon.😁😊'

By Tonya612.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Strange Progression'

'Fun game, love to get immersed in it! But I’m not a fan of the progression gradient, I just unlocked the F-35 and the next war
I’m in I’m supposed to have the B2? I’m struggling to make 1 billion, let alone a trillion!'

By Clay Griep.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
I like this game

This game really fun but it kinda gets boring and I like how you get a wheel to spin 3 times so yeah that

By Tonya612.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like this game'

'This game really fun but it kinda gets boring and I like how you get a wheel to spin 3 times so yeah that

By Tonya612.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I downloaded this game and started it was like idle army base but when I went to war, the game requires strategy. It is very fun
I do recommend this game which is why it is 5 stars.'

By ReVerSe Revv.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s a great idle game and a definite improvement over the developer’s last game, Idle Army Base. The war aspect could use a
complete overhaul. Winning a battle seems to be entirely based on a hidden, random roll of the dice. It seems ok at first, and
then 2 ground enemies defeat 10 of your air

By Chrish62704.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I like it but the store anytime I purchase something it never comes thru and I spent 8 buck for a scam and I want the game to
change and I get those things'

By doooooooooppoggs.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'So close but let down by a few issues'

'As much fun as this game is, eventually you’ll hit a barrier that even spending money cant fix. The SR71 which you need to
open the map up to actually fight. Its fundamentally impossible now to continue the war component of the game. Also I feel they
missed on strategy with the units. I cant

By Bolloxim.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tha bast air tycoon game!!!!'

'This game is really fun to play\nI’m all ready on the lighting!!'

By Ladybugg24.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'A fun game'

'When I first played this game it was insane and took 2 places I love this game it is fun to train troops😁 i just want to keep
playing it and never stop it’s a realy fun game and deserves 5 stars'

By geggrgrgrgrgrgr.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game, the planes are based on real planes, and another game I like is the idle army game, these game are great!\n\n
\n -Ethan w. 2020-'

By Cwoogie.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'So.. THIS GAME IS THE BEST!!! I love this game! It’s so fun, not like those other idle games, there is a point to build. To win
the war! But it can be hard to start out... And two other things, first of all I would like when your building a plane there
should be a “workspace” where your crew

By a causal.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Fun!!'

'Hi Neon Play! I played this game and it was the best!'

By Qzzcv.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bus Frequency and Bus Seats'

'Where is the bus seats and bus frequency????? 🙄🙄'

By MichalStar.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I started this yesterday and I love this. It’s the best.'

By latehot333.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'EPIC'

'Considering how much I love the Air Force and how much I study world wars and modern day technology and it’s planes, I know
everyone of these planes. The amount of money needed for the planes is actually good, you don’t want people with 1 million
dollars the buy a B2, that doesn’t make sense.

By hihgssd.
July 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Forced ads

I watch the reward ads. The forced ads are too much. You don’t use them in your idle army game anymore. Maybe you should
think about cutting them out of this game, too.
Meanwhile, I’ll only be playing this game in Airplane mode.

By Skynner McGee.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Make it more realistic

The game is okay for now but I wish they fix the planes Bc when my plane is landing one of the bot planes run into it like it’s
a clouds

By Robman2227.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but has problems

It’s a fun game but I don’t know I should be loosing 9 times in a row when I have a 99% win rate against one fighter jet,
while I have 10. This also happened with ground light infantry as well when I had 9 C-130s. RNG shouldn’t work this way with the
the shown percent.

By Dhddjdh.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
The end

It was pretty fun and then I ran into the end. Never ran into an ending of a game. I feel cheated.

By C0HIBA.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
5.6 Trillion (with a T) for the ejector seats? Ser

After you’ve bought the Marshalling addition to the base and have twelve cadets training in all of the previous base additions,
you’re at the point where everything is too expensive and all your gameplay comes to a screeching halt, all you can do at this
point is try to accumulate coin for even mino

By DavidMLS.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
War issues

I like this game, but the past 13 times I’ve gone to battles in operation red silver, I’ve had only 1% odds of losing. And out
of those 13 battles, I’ve lost in that 1% margin. I attack with the force of the sun. I bring 10 AC-130s or like 8 f-16’s and
one single enemy unit takes them all out. Defin

By Red typhoon 18.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, questionable fights

The game is really fun. Its really fun to build up your base and also have battles with your aircraft, although, sometimes the
battles are a bit weird. Six light infantry managed to beat my sixteen A-10 warthogs, 5 light infantry with the tank symbol (I
would imagine they’re tanks) beat 13 C-130s

By Boogerjc.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it, but

Where did the aircraft go? The C130 sits in its hanger, but my other planes just poof. I liked being able to see them before the
update, pls fix

By Bardsnoodles.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Almost Great

I wanted an idle game just like this one but it’s not an idle game. The game requires your device to have the game open to train
pilots. I’m not about to leave my phone on for that. If you are okay with this then the game is great! But I can’t give it
more than an average score.

By Acherfelli.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Is there any balancing?

With the new update in War they provide you with a percentage of victory. I had 15 recon drones to 5 enemy with a 99% chance of
victory and I still lost. There needs to be better balancing or there is really no point in doing a War. With that being said, the
game otherwise isn’t to bad.

By Tyr114.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Airmen issue

The game is fun and mindless but the problem I keep running into (which I’ve reported) are that my airman to build planes
don’t always add up. I can be sitting there for 5 minutes and not get more airmen to build planes. Also with watching some ads
where all areas train right away doesn’t work.

By emtck.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Nothing better than a average tycoon

This game is nothing more than your average idle tycoon, the only good things about this game is being able to go to war, and
barely any ads. Would recommend

By yougunonedberfordat.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok, but...

Game was mediocre, Once you get to the actual fighting, that part was pretty lame. I uninstalled the game when I saw an ad where
they used the Lord’s name in vain.

By gt-bob.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Air Force

I am unable to get the achievement for gun range. It’s stuck on 26/50, and I’m in the hundreds.

By GexxxxDragon.
August 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total