Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Angels

by MUJOY PTE. LTD.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Angels by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Angels written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Angels

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Purchase issues

I love the game great graphics and addicting but this game has seemed to charge me 7 times I did not authorize I love the game and
want to spend money on it to support devs however the fact it keeps charging me is changing my opinion

By deadward31319.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Missing Item Level

Per the most recent update.
Within the smelt function, the item level numbers are missing. Same goes for the arena character levels, the numbers are missing.

By Sphyryna.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Adult like fun...

I was attracted by the art and lifelike movements of the Idle Angels. The objective is, after you learn how to basically play: get
rid of those red dots by claiming your gifts. Could be x-rated like but what for the imagination, huh? Great gaming for portrait
play as well.

By mrcharlesjr.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great so far

12/15/20 so far so good. We are lacking things to do and items to upgrade but I haven’t had to spend money to win and have fun
so good guys. Game has great graphics and smooth gameplay. I will review again in a few months. Ty

By bzhz8298.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it everything

The artwork is breathtaking for a mobile game the story is good the community is one of the best aspects of this game

By elias martines.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
More hot outfit

More hot outfit and a mode were we can rotated the girls so we can see they front, back all their side.

By WTHSS.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this games

I love this video game I love this game i play it all the time online I love it it’s one of my favorite games on my iPhone now

By supernatrualfan78.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Game keeps crashing

I have been playing this game for about a month now and I’m really enjoying the game. The only problem I have with it is that
every three minutes the game crashes and I have to restart it to continue collecting rewards, and doing fights. It didn’t do
this till the newest update it crashed before but

By Mainc_Lord.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game so far

No complaints except there may be a bug with the encounters . The monster name is entirely random . Every time there is an
encounter the name of the creature spawned is different from what it actually is.

By Prennellope.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow 🤩

Hi guys I’m tom this GAME is SWEET. I’ve been playing RPG for a while now. This one is the best. One of a kind 💎

By Phat 1969.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Idle angel

Can’t go any farther... when they tell you to tap to level up..... tap tap nothing....

By v6loveme.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Interesting'

'So far, I like this idle game. I would be happier with a good explanation of how certain stats are used by the various classes so
I could better choose how I enhance gear for my angels, but otherwise the game is fairly easy to understand. \n\nGameplay is
fairly easy to get into, and I

By IchbinChaosAngel.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be better'

'I like the game overall it’s got great graphics and gameplay I think it would be better if you added more angels and made them
harder to get, so it would make them more valuable and also some guy angles would be nice too😅'

By killaMAZING.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be better'

'I like the game overall it

By killaMAZING.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be better'

'I like the game overall it

By killaMAZING.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Fun and not hard to progress in. Plus if you’re busy it grinds offline for you which is a plus.'

By JacobRyuu.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I love the game but I wish the when you can’t beat a boss it give a better reason other then level up'

By vamprydarkness.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun lazy game'

'Want a game you can watch pretty women and not have to think to hard. Then this is he game for you.'

By Mors Pro Vita.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'Amazing game, the bonus center helps out alot! This is how you implement microtransactions yet give people who dont want to spend
money many good rewards.'

By GamerPhojrgold.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome artwork, easy to play'

'Easy to get into. Really good drop rates on summons.'

By Steef0001.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bob'

'I like it but I think you should make something like it but with male characters instead of females'

By skaidbsksofn.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun so far (day 1)'

'I’ve been playing this game for a few hours. I’ve enjoyed it so far. Most of the people in chat are friendly. It’s a
gear/level grinding idle game. Based on my experience so far the only strategic element is team composition as all battles seem
to be automatic. The game has given me a lo

By MattScott9.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It!'

'I do love the game ! I like all the unique and cute characters but I do have one requests, I would like to see more different
characters in the game, as well as the characters being colored coded(Their backgrounds) so that we can understand like if the
character is a SR character or things like tha

By 🍫AzzyBlixen🍫.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I have played the game for two seconds and I only have one problem, the game keeps crashing after it says (something), Seoul. I
have rated the game five stars because it could be my phones fault but if it isn’t please try to reduce crashing.'

By lolo plays games.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It!'

'I do love the game ! I like all the unique and cute characters but I do have one requests, I would like to see more different
characters in the game, as well as the characters being colored coded(Their backgrounds) so that we can understand like if the
character is a SR character or things like tha

By ?AzzyBlixen?.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It!'

'I do love the game ! I like all the unique and cute characters but I do have one requests, I would like to see more different
characters in the game, as well as the characters being colored coded(Their backgrounds) so that we can understand like if the
character is a SR character or things like tha

By ?AzzyBlixen?.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Increase the Army size'

'Fun. A bit demonic but fun. Please increase the army size.'

By Spaceport Smurf.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Big tiddies'

'There

By REALY MAD PERSON?.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Big tiddies'

'There

By REALY MAD PERSON?.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Big tiddies'

'There’s big tiddies 5 stars'

By REALY MAD PERSON😡.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I know about Dieties'

'I now know that all the major dieties and angels, etc are really hot females. This makes me happy in case I die. The end.'

By Jirikiblack.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice Girls!!!'

'Wish there was an MA version. Lol'

By dindanmex.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its okay, could be better.'

'Just a little too uninvolved and there is one character that you always have to have in your lineup. It’s just missing
something too. Your heroes are flat, 2d coins and you only see a flash of them when they attack. Lucifer shooting blasts from her
nether regions is kinda funny though.'

By XMeManX.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Join for the girls, stay for the experience'

By [tosa].
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun, interactive game:'

'This is one of the few games I’ve played that does not frustrate you on all sides; it’s not super easy, but you can progress
without spending your own money.'

By IdleElf.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Join s150 guild Heaven for clear skin'

'Fun game! The development team works really hard. I get prompted a little too often to buy packs but that’s okay.'

By Jupiter5SOS.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love the characters. Love the graphics.'

By The Mexican Mafia.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dunno yet 🤷🏻‍♀️'

'I like the new update as far as the look goes but i dont like that my angels went down in cr so much. Its so different im not
sure if i truly like it yet or not. Im going to continue playing for about a week and see if i can come to love it. -🍯'

By HoneyHex.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome !!!!!!'

'The beat I have played , easy to maneuver around. \nI spend hours everyday on it, and love the graphics!! Top notch game !!!'

By 69wolf.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nhân vật'

'Rất đẹp và bắt mắt ngươig chơi'

By Tom Liên.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'But the last update made the game screen wider so I can’t see my gems or any top information. Awesome game though!'

By Stlcardinals 12345678.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Join the Yummies in The Weeb Guild.'

'This game is young and beautiful. The art is amazing, curvy and voluptuous. Many things to do in the game. Weapon, armor and
character upgrades. Free items, events and gifts that make the experience good. \nThere are some ads for getting some items and
are included in some of the daily challenges b

By gimmiethat.
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help'

'Loved the game until every single time I did something the game has crashed and I had to reload the game again to get in... I say
I’ve restarted the game about 30 times by now'

By Chuk3yMan.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bugs'

'Game is great and fun to play but crashes way too much...'

By Atryx.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Downloaded this cause I was bored. I got hooked on it. Great graphics and great gameplay'

By Lonewolf8279.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m enjoying Idle Angels'

'I didn’t think it would hold up but I’ve been logging in for 6 days straight. I was looking for more T&A but with apple
it’s about as much as you can get. The art is really good and interesting. I’m looking forward to upgrading skills and
outfits. Anyway I’m still logging in more than Fac

By Blayzn18.
March 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Keeps crashing.

Would like to play this, but it keeps crashing in the middle of the tutorial. iOS 12.5 so it’s not my device.

By Wendigo Nation.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
FIX YOUR GAME

I will play in the arena and be beat by someone with a lower cr than me and it’s starting to piss me off.

By ngorzen.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Spent gems, got nothing

I spent almost all the gems I had, the game froze. Had to restart it. Got nothing. You need to fix this.

By Theoz1990.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but...

It’s a great game but has excessive crashes and now can’t even play the game hope next update fix that.

By Ronaldo is a god.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

This game feels like every other idle game except the great waifu material. The only bummer is that after you reach around episode
7 the content of the game gets really throttled due to needing the sr+ rank angels just to progress.

By HannahSyjftisafj.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Confusing

Still trying to figure out what do & how I am winning

By Elviraooo.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Purchasing problems

The game is fun and the art work is amazing but I have recently bought a sr+ girl with my money and I haven’t received her. I
don’t like this, I hope that it’s not a scam to get your money. The game is fun otherwise.

By minnie berries.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Game keeps crashing?

It’s a great game with wonderful artwork gameplay and it’s easy to play but after I reached a far point in the game it crashes
anytime I try to play it if they manage to fix this problem it would be a perfect game

By Deadpool1625680431576279.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but it keeps crashing

I really like the game and the art work is fantastic but the only problem I have is that the game always tends to freeze up or
glitch at certain time before it closes out on its own. I don’t know if other people are having this issue besides me but I
would appreciate it if you guys got that fixed.

By xxkitsuxx.
July 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total