Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Idle Angels

by MUJOY PTE. LTD.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Angels by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Angels written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Angels in Canada

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
❤️

I really love this idle game. I love the characters and the gameplay but today when I went to login, the app just froze on the
display and wouldn’t even load. And I tried to install it on my iPad and have the same problem. I don’t remember if I saved it
with my email or Facebook so I don’t want to uninstall it on my phone and lose everything. Please fix!

By Xiliaaa.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I’ve played for a while but the newest update makes it so I can’t load in'

By J1086.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh man the times'

'This game be a reminder of an old game I use to play. League of angels on mobile. I loved the small training and gems that can be
grinded up to more powerful stats'

By Whatiz.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Faulty Support'

'Awesome game but an auto support bot that asks for a screenshot of your problem and then doesn’t let you attach it. I purchased
a package a week and still haven’t received it. What’s wrong with providing an email address for customers to email.'

By Dazzlingmuse.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Really enjoying this game it’s great for just checking in every hour or so. It has everything you’ll need in an idle game'

By Zaliwall.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'My new afk game thank you.\nCan’t wait for more updates.'

By Seth delorey.
March 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'fix update'

'Can’t load game after current update 😒 otherwise good game'

By starkiller2007.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game. Love it, but...'

'I would totally give this game 5 stars if not for the constant game crashes. It’s worse than ever now, crashes every 1-5
minutes and it gets really annoying. I can’t go through my lineup without the game crashing. Artwork is amazing and the same for
the graphics. I have the most recent iOS on my iPhone 7 and constant crashes which were not happening last weekend. \n\nPlease fix
and I will change my rating to 5 stars.'

By mr_clean944.
February 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Good game but..

Game crashed today won’t load tried to reload it and no luck. Game looked promising worked for a few days then just blipped out.
Not worth your time or money if it keeps crashing. Sorely disappointed.

By Songsotouching.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh!

Good game but seems to crash all the time

By otfjjdxjjvn.
March 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total