Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Angels

by MUJOY PTE. LTD.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Angels by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Angels written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Ok for now...

Like the game but my pull rate seems low but I can also go for a more in depth storytelling

By Knottybonedaddy.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing.

Would like to play this, but it keeps crashing in the middle of the tutorial. iOS 12.5 so it’s not my device.

By Wendigo Nation.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
FIX YOUR GAME

I will play in the arena and be beat by someone with a lower cr than me and it’s starting to piss me off.

By ngorzen.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Spent gems, got nothing

I spent almost all the gems I had, the game froze. Had to restart it. Got nothing. You need to fix this.

By Theoz1990.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but...

It’s a great game but has excessive crashes and now can’t even play the game hope next update fix that.

By Ronaldo is a god.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

This game feels like every other idle game except the great waifu material. The only bummer is that after you reach around episode
7 the content of the game gets really throttled due to needing the sr+ rank angels just to progress.

By HannahSyjftisafj.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Confusing

Still trying to figure out what do & how I am winning

By Elviraooo.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Purchasing problems

The game is fun and the art work is amazing but I have recently bought a sr+ girl with my money and I haven’t received her. I
don’t like this, I hope that it’s not a scam to get your money. The game is fun otherwise.

By minnie berries.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Game keeps crashing?

It’s a great game with wonderful artwork gameplay and it’s easy to play but after I reached a far point in the game it crashes
anytime I try to play it if they manage to fix this problem it would be a perfect game

By Deadpool1625680431576279.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but it keeps crashing

I really like the game and the art work is fantastic but the only problem I have is that the game always tends to freeze up or
glitch at certain time before it closes out on its own. I don’t know if other people are having this issue besides me but I
would appreciate it if you guys got that fixed.

By xxkitsuxx.
July 31, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total