Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Animals!

by Hikmet Duran
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Animals! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Animals! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Animals!

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Can you please make the dragon available?

I love this game and finished all three animals. It’s said “coming soon” in the dragon slot for quite some time now and I
would really like to build it. Please please please release the dragon.

By MusicalDragon350.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

This is a good game, I just want to know when the dragon unlocks for us to make...

By Sam Cat lover.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is really fun!

This game is so fun and I play it a lot in my free time. I wanted to make a suggestion for an animal. I think it would be cool if
you added a Bearded Dragon!

By LouisWinston1983.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job be proud you made a great game'

'I recently updated my IPhone 7 Plus to iOS 14 and ever since then I try to play the game and it throws me out please fix it and
make a update for the game ( if that’s how you fix it)other than that you did good I would probably even pay money to play this
game it’s fun 🤩.'

By Gggfdjhh.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix this now'

'It will not let me in the game so you guys have to fix the bug'

By jeiddhdjjck.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok I just A lot of money'

'I got a lot of money\nOk I got to see a lot omg was the last'

By uhshhsuusushsj.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'to good'

'man i like this its so fun i nerver wanna stop playing this'

By albertartez.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMZING'

'IT IS AWESOME GAME ........and.....uh, that’s all I have to say'

By 4/19/2020.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s an amazing game but plz make a prestige feature and the dragon and perhaps multiple types like different elements like
lightning or fire or water and stuff like that'

By Lydian drakon.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I had fun, but I finished all the animals months ago. Are you going to add the dragon at some point?'

By Gameadventurer.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really cool & fun game'

'Really fun game of building animals. The only complaint I have is if you want all rewards omg you end up watching so many ads.
But the no in app purchases is awesome. Overall really fun & educational game. I like it lots. Can’t wait for the dragon body to
be released. :)'

By animallover27.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Whens the next update'

'Ive done every animal i have to wait for the dragon but its not gonna be for a while'

By aidyn_hale.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'A few improvements'

'This game is amazing but it needs more animals or a rebirth option'

By not a member :/.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'But it needs a person that is patient and willing'

By toons4.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Now what'

'I finished all the animals. Now what?'

By Christina McAuley.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game but.......'

'I love this game and it’s super fun but the update to get new animals take way to long it takes like a year for a new animal it
is so annoying'

By Kcope6335.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'But sometimes it kicks you out the game'

By hdhrysy.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'I want to know'

'When will the dragon come out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please come out'

By 🧃🧃🧃🧃🧃🧃.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Share update it right now'

'heavy time i go to your game I see the dragon it always said coming soon to a update now'

By AlphaTech83.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but needs a few adjustments'

'I like this game overall. It is very satisfying and teaches people about non-human anatomy, but I would like to make a few
suggestions to make the game better. First, you should make the game start out with a smaller animal like a hamster or a cat, and
you should also put an animal between the hors

By pvz pro (tyler bray).
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'PLEASE PUT THE DRAGON IN THE GAME IM 100% everything complete'

By GOOD FRIKIN GAME.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It was great'

'I just finished 3 animal’s In 2 days I wish the game have more animals and I hope you finished the dragon'

By b7ghggrr.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game with one big glitch!'

'Overall it was fun to build the animals, and to be honest the ads didn’t bother me too much. However at one point something
glitched and the upgrades stopped scaling upward, meaning once you buy any body part the price for the next one remains the same.
\n\nThis was spread out over all upgrades a

By ph2323.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dragon'

'Overall, very great game, fun no glitches, ads can be done away with easily. My only problem is the dragon! When is it coming?
I’ve been a dragonlover all my life and I really want to build one!'

By Ruby vile.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'One year ago...'

'Remember you know we all are very fun and perfect and we all have families here so, yeah it’s all cool that we have friends
👫 I just wanna make people HAPPY 😃 because I’m a nice 7 year old girl. And I did not like ads tho. Who wants t hear a
joke? What do you call a bear with no ears? B g

By Amy ginise.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE this game!!'

'This game is really fun and cool but I also wish there was a update to the game that would have two NEW animals and their both my
favorites! The two names are a PANDA and a PENGUIN I mean their super CUTE to me but I wish that could happen but it possibly
wouldn’t but it’s ok though anyways I l

By zacarie.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Omg😡'

'I can never get double the amount of dna 🧬 because it said no internet … I tried to restart then everything I maxed was un
maxed and now it won’t let me in and I won’t restart because it will un max everything. Please fix 🥺'

By only Snake lover.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idle animal'

'I loved it.It helped burn calories from the tapping you have to do to get money. It really burns time if your bored so if you
have nothing to do I recommend this game to you'

By ilovebingo13.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Now what?'

'I finished the game and I’m just waiting on the dragon but I been waiting a long time and my coins are just racking up. Is it
possible that y’all can make the dragon faster or even add a prestige mode and we start over but with a bonus?'

By RampageSniper04.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️💚🖤🧡💙🤍💛💜🤎❣️💕

'I love animals so seeing their buildup is amazing and a dream come
true!!!😀😃😄😁😆😂🤣☺️😊😇🙂🙃😉😌😍😘🥰😗😙😚😋😛😝😜🤪🤩🥳🤗🥴😺
😹😻😽🙀👍👏👌'

By Titan Elmes.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING AND EDUCATIONAL'

'I just love this game I am also in second grade and because of the lockdown we have bin studying animals so this is is a very fun
and educational game but not everything is perfect and example maybe you should make the cost less because for the dog I did the
front legs and hind legs but after that

By roindrop day.
April 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
WAiting on next animal.

Finished first three ( Beagle, horse and elephant). I have been waiting at least six months for the next one (dragon). Says
coming soon. This is not soon.

By mrsa5081.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Some issues

I finished the horse dog and elephant and I am waiting for the dragon but the problem is I’ve been waiting for about a year now
and it has not come out also pls fix the horses tail

By angry horse 1000.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but fixes need to be made

I love playing this game but whenever I go into it there is a 75% chance that I’m not able to play. The game will kick me out
before I’m even in. I have tried turning off my phone, closing out of the app, etc. I don’t know what else to do. Please fix
this so I can play more often.

By Teletron2.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more animals

It’s a great game but it needs more animals to create because I finished both animals in one week

By SD75321.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome but...

I really really really wish the dragon would come so I can do it!😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 BUT I do love the
game I finished all animals. From: Natalie...
I’ll be back... remember my name?

By akalutys.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I like this game however there are a few problems I have with it... first off there is only a limited number of animals you can
get. It would be a lot more fun if there were more animals to learn about. Secondly I have finished 3 out of the 4 animals and
I’ve had this game for several months. And fo

By yeboi55.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Broken

I loved this game it was fun but now it’s broken. I have not played in a few days and now I when I open the app it’s a black
screen then it crashes. Please fix it maybe.

By Loxeys.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I thought it was a fun game but took a lot of time and all you really did was sit there and hit the screen to get money but
besides that it was fun

By idka nick name doe.
May 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Wellllll...

Everything costs a lot I feel like it’s hard to play and one question why is there no cat I would like a cat added but it’s ok
if you don’t I just wanted to make a cat it sounded fun!

By Darkshadowkitten.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Lost my money

So after I stopped playing this for a while because of the black screen glitch I was about to collect my money I earned while I
was away and I clicked 3x and I started watching the add then I accidentally clicked off the game so I went back in and there was
no ad and I didn’t earn any money for when

By Winter the Gamer67.
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Updates

Needs update only 3 animals finished in 4 days updates please

By game ready 2020.
April 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent game

This game is okay, it fun when your bored and have nothing to do. I have played this game for hours and haven’t even finished
the bones section. Unless your someone who has a lot of time on their hands to play these long games, go ahead! But if you don’t
have much time and you wanna play to get them

By chicken Boi 11111.
April 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a good game, but when your tapping for DNA, a lot of times it will have a pop up saying a short break. It won’t go
away... There are way too many ads in it

By Buggy07!.
April 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total