Idle Animals! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Animals!

by Hikmet Duran

Rating of Idle Animals!

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Idle Animals! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Idle Animals! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Idle Animals! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
When is the dragon going to come?

Dragons are my fav mythical creatures and I completed all the animals so you should create more animals please do so and there is
an bug that goes on when you shut down your phone it just turns the game black and kicks you out of the game and plz do this bye

By yoshi gamer123.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a really good game but

It’s a really fun game but I finished all of the animals and wen is the dragon gonna come out

By lofe is love.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

This game is so fun I can’t stop playing it

By baker the osom.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!

This game is really fun, recommend playing this!! Also there is not much ads, so yea

By Killua_Gon-shigeo-kageyama.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is the best

I love this game but it needs more updates like the dragons,lions,unicorns,cats,wolves,bears,pigs,cows,frogs,owls,rats,foxes,bats
can you please add these

By UltimaAlphaEvilQuen.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
nEW UPDATE

When’s the dragon coming I finished all the animals and I have been waiting two months for the dragon!

By no more names lol.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awesome but boring

The game helps me visualize how animal bodies would look like.I was excited for dragon to come out since 2 years ago but never did
so i just want you to add new animals other than that the game is satisfying. Thank you for creating such a good game

By fridaynightfunky.
April 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but….

I’ve had this game for about to days now and there’s already nothing to do left that’s a sign that you really need to update
the game and like maybe larger animals that aren’t coming soon too like a cow or a bull maybe?

By b uob uogb.
January 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Release the dragon already

I have been able to do the entire game twice so far and you said the dragon was coming soon for about a year release it already
also add a way to decline the short break it isn’t fair to force us to watch ads

By 🐍🐉5.
June 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Goodish game

Slow moving, and when it asks if you want a break I don’t see a way to reject it, also you can take a finger break at any time.
And sure it gives you a reward but it’s not really a break, it’s just another watch for a reward thing.

By This oerson.
October 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total