Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Arks

by 香港边游网络技术有限公司
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Arks by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Arks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Arks

Reviews: 285Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'A Thank U Letter'

'Thanks for putting this game out me and my brother play this a lot. We love this so much make more and more . We appreciate so
much u did to this game I like it and I love it. Thanks so so much for putting ur time into this game🙂🖤 .'

By Olajanae.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great, but is missing something'

'I love this game! It is soooo fun! But it gets boring after a while and it gives you practically no help or how to play.\nStill,
I recommend this game to all y\'all!'

By DancinCat899.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idle Arks'

'Honestly it’s so entertaining!!'

By Emma_657.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 Stars'

'Ok so this game is super fun, but the game was a bit confusing at first I was like what do I do to get wood and how do I get this
but I found out u just click the wood out in the ocean I was like I’m so dumb but other than that his game is epic and fun so I
recommend this game hope u enjoy it lik

By Cute red fox.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg 😊 so good !!!!!!'

'I just downloaded it and all ready I am so amazed'

By ryanzacat.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'It’s alright and great time killer. as a bonus the ads aren’t forced so that is nice'

By jfox420.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game'

'Recommend to everyone great game fun to play'

By Master Jew.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game but the event...'

'This is a great game but the Dagon event is a bit too hard. I have been trying all day to beat a certain fight but each time I
lose. It’s stupid. They have over 2000 health and get to the rats so fast. Plus I can’t build anything new so I’m gonna be
stuck at that fight. If you could please lo

By Mystic Bro.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'must-read it’s the truth'

'Bestbest best best best best best best best best best best best best best best best best best best best best best best best best
best Game ever'

By catcorn🦄+🐱= catcorn.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful but....'

'I loved this game but when I’m playing the ocean doesn’t look like ocean without more fishes or coral. Just that! The game
will be more alive and colorful, It would be wonderful.'

By pegazuskawaii :3.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'So far enjoying the game, it’s really cute and easy. We’ll see how the later levels go.'

By Kkarow.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s better than you think'

'Instead of waiting an hour for it to build it’s like 5 seconds it’s so cute and there is no limit on what you can do'

By SasLarDad9.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'It’s a good pass the time game.'

By TacoLoverZz.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It’s so funny video describe it but you should get it it’s super Duper fun I’ll give you at least like five stars. I feel
like it. I really want to approve the game so they should do it please like this thing please I love this game'

By fghjklfjfi.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'There are to many things for ads. At least just make the achievements non ad.'

By hhuihhiubuhibhui.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I just got the game and it is awesome I hope you will like it to👍😮'

By 8973992.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing Game'

'I usually don’t like games like these cause of the slow pace. But something about this keeps me relaxed through tough times
10/10 would recommend.'

By yerrrx2.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Yes it’s a great game and I’ve only been playing for 5 minutes!'

By kailey madden.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t get off'

'Sure it’s a bit repetitive but it is deferent every map'

By Akala plays.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOL! I love the chickens!'

'This game is the best Idle game’s I’ve ever played, Great time eater I just unlocked the chickens and I just can explain it!
I love it! tysm for making this game'

By knighteye101.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This gam is so cool!'

'This game is so cool you should really get this game'

By NLE monte.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing!'

'And not too many ads 💕🥰'

By Vampira🦇✨.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game!'

'The game is fun and relaxing I love it!'

By Amber_328.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Is Great'

'I love this game I recommend playing this game just 1 issue that when you go to a new chapter you should save the wood you have
leftover, but I love this game!'

By Supporter for this game.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Work killer'

'Good game, only way to make progress is to watch a lot of adds. Good for work lol'

By Useethisname.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Duh 🙄 it’s amazing'

'Who said it’s not good not me I love it 😻 it’s really great cause I’m on chapter 2 I got 301.K tree 🌳it’s amazing
😉who ever made this game thank you I don’t like I love it yo'

By cutiepielovesgamesmaybe.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'It’s fun and addicting had me playing for a couple hours'

By Hdidbsfk.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Amazing. Cams ur welcome'

By Dgegrg.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why'

'Why is there chapters in this thing it should just be you making a big ship and it being a raft raft instead of having to restart
the level and me losing all my property!!!!'

By ddmasse.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'this game since 12'

'This app is amazing I’ve been playing since 12 and now it’s four'

By mckenvinson.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Good game less reviews please....'

By jkgrsgihuhji.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Supper fun'

'I love this game! It’s satisfying to see my little guys build the arks'

By wolfedottir767675.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is so great'

'I love the game it’s so good and fun and it never gets borning!'

By roblox is the best yeet.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Idle Game'

'Reminds me a lot of the PC game Raft but as an idle game for the phone. Great time killer'

By Jarrett hall.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very cool, but could add a few features.'

'I really like the game but I wish it would be more free roam and exportation game than a campaign.'

By ..Caleb...
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s fun to play when your bored but a little annoying that you have to restart everytime'

By klairebear50.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game to play'

'This game so fun I play it every day'

By therealrichboycam.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game man'

'TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!😎😝👍'

By jdjshdbdudbdhdh.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game'

'I like the game so far it runs smooth and the concept is way to understand'

By Alex⬇️⬆️.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haven’t paid for anything yet'

'Fun and addicting and haven’t purchased anything yet. Would recommend to kill time'

By Teuffle Hunden.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best raft game ever'

'This is the best raft game I’ve ever played'

By Ray Ray is a tay tay.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very awesome game!'

'This game is a great game and it’s awesome and I love it and it almost made me nonstress so I’m gonna play it cool I get
bored this is also making me non-board too'

By cent vo.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Idle Game Ever!'

'This game is awesome, i love all the details, and the graphics. I recommend to anyone who loves survival, and challenges. I enjoy
the fact that you can rescue people, instead of only one person doing it all.'

By xXHail StormXx.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good bot not the best'

'It’s laggy but it’s fun to play'

By dujdjdidjhdjd.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Hi there I’m just wondering if you have any time to read this article please do. This is a good game for kids and fun to play
with friends or family'

By unicorn plp.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The game was so fun it kept my child busy for 2 hours'

By kkamhdbn.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun if you can get past the constant ads'

'Ads are pretty much the only way to progress, and they’re way too rewarding. But fun game and good concept'

By Oppie39.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Idle or non idle'

'Good idle game with the option to speed it up by watching ads.'

By WWG1WGA USA.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not too bad'

'Pretty simple and fun good for passing time'

By The follow guy.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite Idle Game 💛'

'This is my favorite game right now. I love everything about it! The only suggestion I have is letting us be able to zoom in! It
would be awesome to see our rafts up close or in first person view.'

By TinaaColadaaa.
August 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Idle Arks.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total