Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Army

by 8SEC
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Army by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Army written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Army

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BEST ARMY GAME !!!!!

This game is so fun I play it every day probably all day this app also has nukes that’s the cool part about it

By chickin fart.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I really really like this game.

So when I kill all the enemies at wave 52 it won’t end the mission so can you please fix the bug because I really want to get
pass that wave.

By deadpool10K9820.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game to kill the time!!!

The game is really only “Idle” if you watch the ads for 5x the rewards and free upgrades (which I do lol) but it’s still a
good game to play now and again. I’m on wave 163 and it seems as though it will just continue to rotate through the same maps. I
haven’t noticed it getting any harder to be hone

By SyxthSynth.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Trashy ad game

Enjoy some ads with a little bit of gameplay

By GlizzyGoblin..
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Very addictive

Looks like I reached the end and all my things are maxed out you should add more levels to the army and more space more harder
levels

By CHeduardo75.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
No ads

Please put in no ads I do t like them

By inf games.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Way better than I expected!!!❤️❤️❤️

Let me start by saying that this game is extremely addicting! I have played so many games that offer “ad free” and hot burned
by games that were easily completed in under an hour. This game goes on and on and on... that’s NOT A BAD THING because the
gameplay is FUN.
I personally didn’t pay the

By jd123466.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but I wish it were deeper

Fun game, enjoyed it. But I've beat it in basically two days. At this point levels just seem the same and I can't grow any more
because there's no more spots for guys to get, so I'm capped out at 8 triple pink stars, 1 double pink star, 1 pink star, and then
1 off each rank below. Consequently there

By whyadatingapp?.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I’M AMAZED 🤩🤩🤩

When I first got this game I was already addicted and I HIGHLY recommend this game ‘cause I haven’t missed a day of playing
it.Also I LOVE the verity of units and also this game is like none other because you can upgrade your hero.Also here’s a
recommendation:Add more hero’s to choose from like a sn

By Chrisnnikki.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Prompt fix for game

A fun game and developer promptly fixed the bug that was seemingly to plague others. I would give 5 stars but the loss of one star
is for the inability to skip adds that one may not be interested in.

By Maddog431969.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
needs more upgrades

very fun game and a good time-waster, but ive upgraded everything i possibly can, and have nothing left to do with nothing to
spend my $4.8 million on

By Qwrhdhdjsjdbdbbj.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game! But current bug.

I hit level 35 and when I end the wave nothing happens it just freezes

By saitekez.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t get pasted level 89

Does the same thing it’s doing to the other guy in the review it’s definitely a fun game but it locks up at level 89

By 💯CAPSTAYLO.INC💯.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add this!!!!

Hey so i dont know if your gonna read this but i was wondering if maybe you could make it so that you can merge two types of
people and see what you get instead of just two of the same things getting merged. I just think that would be cool and im sure
some other people are wanting this too so if you

By coolkid22331.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like this game

I’m enjoying this game immensely. It’s fun to shoot down the enemy hordes. It’s a nice, simple, stress free game.

I don’t mind that there are ads because I feel the developers need to be paid some way for their efforts.

I don’t have app crashes. A few times I have not received the game money fro

By ptcgkm.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
wave 89

for some reason when i finish wave 89 it just stops nothing happens it doesnt go to the money multiplier it just stays in the wave
like theres more enemies i gotta kill. needs to be fixed ////

wave 89 bug was fixed for me thank you guys 👏🏽

By thedongerson 712.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

This is a great idea and you should continue making things like this because I can tell it will go far. Being a game developer
myself. I would like to give you feedback and possibly help with bugs There is a bug on level 89. When you reach the end of the
level it freezes and does not continue on I’

By brian ohl.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Am I doing something wrong?

I Love this game but it won’t let me move past wave 89 and that is very frustrating

By pair'o dice lost.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Stuck

Stuck on level 89 after wave clears it does nthn can’t advance

By avemears1.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Freezes at lvl 89

Solid game, but it freezes at lvl 89 so I couldn’t keep going.

By Slamf172.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Fund so far!

Only problem is, it locks up at the end of wave 89.

By IDRedNeck.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, some bugs to fix

Great game i enjoy it a lot but id like to inform you of some bugs i experience. At the end of mission 89 i cant move on because
whenever i beat all the enemies it doesn't end the mission. Some of the ads are unclose-able as well but thats not a big deal.
Otherwise great game, some sound effects or

By shanes iphone 6S.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game Just One Bug

The game is amazing but once I finish level 89 the screen doesn’t show the rewards screen.

By Bird books.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Buggy

Love the game but stuck on level 89 I have tried everything I finish the level and nothing happens can still drop the nuke can
still watch the ads but the game doesn’t show the money collected or allow me to progress any further

By Loxas08.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
My OCD!

Fun little game. I’m stuck on level 89 like everyone else, though, but that’s not my biggest issue.

The hero starts with:
damage 100
reload 1.5s
capacity 10.

I assumed from the beginning that he would max about at level 20 with:
Damage 200
Reload 0.5s
Capacity 30

I guess that makes too much

By It's me no need to avoid it.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

I’ve beaten leaves 89 multiple times but when I finish it it just stays on the game I don’t get my coins or anything and it
doesn’t go to the next level

By ethan826251.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t get past level89

This is a very fun game to play, however it’s not remotely close to an idle game. Whenever I try to get past level 89, I beat
the level and then it just doesn’t load the coin screen. I just get stuck in the level until I reload the app and I’m still on
level 89 with no new coins.

By IHutch05.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever but more things needed

Ok this game is my favorite but to many adds and also this game needs sound effects it’s good but my phone just vibrates I want
sound effects to make it better and upgrades need to be less glitched

By Narrutten.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Wave 89

I think I’ve got a bug where the game freezes upon the completion of wave 89 so i cannot progress

By Whitforde.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Little Game

I enjoyed playing this game, I’m stuck on wave 89 though. Every time I finish the wave it doesn’t end the wave. I’ve waited
for minutes to see if there’s an enemy coming but it never comes. Must be a bug or something not sure

By Bubba_J00.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game but

Cool game but I have a question. Can you please add more different soldiers cause it gets kinda boring with just 3 types of
soldiers maybe add a heavy gunner or a tank soldier or something like that but please add more but the game is great there are not
that many bugs but lower the adds a little pl

By cute litlle doggy.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but I’m stuck

It’s a fun game but it’s glitching on me at level 89. Even though all enemies are dead it won’t complete the level. It just
sits there like there are more but there aren’t

By jcobcobb.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

Maybe add some upgrades like level two you can buy and others like I said

By blazedup38.
March 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads don’t work

Ever time i try to watch a ad it doesn’t work

By gg google classes.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Why so many ads?

This game is fun don’t get me wrong but why implement an add on the reward section if every 2 rounds I get an ad anyways for a
normal reward? It’s a ridiculous money hungry move, tempted to just uninstall.

By DrainoInhaler.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game with bugs

Glitch where wave 153 doesn’t end

By scheckk.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Idle Army

When ever I complete a level I can’t pass because the players freeze I can activate nukes but, Even if there is no enemies I
still don’t leave the level

By pppooeoerrdd.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Multiple Bugs

Bug at the end of wave 35 it would not let me continue to next wave after I completed it...I deleted app and re downloaded it then
it froze up on wave 40🤦🏼‍♂️. Fun game but a lot of bugs!

By Rade5.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun Freeze

Fun game but it freezes sometimes and heats up my phone.

By vwmcashan.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Ran out of room

It’s a good game but once your soldiers get at such a high level you can’t combine them anymore and you run out of room to
make more

By Monkeypant5.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs improvement

I enjoyed the game in the beginning but after upgrading my army to 4 tanks and 4 three pink stars soldiers I have been doing
nothing, just watching wave after wave of enemy getting destroyed even before they get close. I am now at wave 433 and have been
doing nothing for the last 200 waves. Also it

By Long time user drba.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Errors

This game is really getting on my nerves
Every time I watch an ad for extra cash, it kicks me out after finishing the ad. I log back in and I don’t have the money for
the ad or completing the level. The level is complete but no money. Please fix

By angrjghfh.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s an alright game I enjoy playing it

By tshgfjxjdjdid.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I really like this game and everything about it but there is an ad after every level. Please make it about one ad per five levels

By plz i hope u like it.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Level stuck

I've done level 89 for the past hour' over and over again' and it still hasn't let me gone through' i tried updating the game and
it didn't go through' also tried refreshing the app' and i still can't manage to get passed level 89. Please fix that

By Sagale684.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but needs work

Makes you watch a ton of ads and it won’t let me get past level 89, it just freezes after the level and nothing happens

By BobZilla5678.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Game won’t go beyond level 89

Fun game but it won’t let me passed level 89. I beat it and then it just freezes. This is terrible because the game is fun but
what’s the point if I can’t move forward? Please fix this issue.

By Bnoll81.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Stuck on level 89

I like the game but stuck on level 89 and apparently I’m not the only one. If this glitch and the 5x glitch not fixed in a month
I’m uninstalling it... I even paid for no ads low key upset not being able to progress

By ElijahJosey.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad game

Way to many ads and tank stars has a lot but at least it’s a good game

By vgyvhgvhjbshihh.
March 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total