Idle Army Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Army

by 8SEC

Rating of Idle Army

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Idle Army App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Idle Army app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Idle Army User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is the god of idle games

Really really really good.no problems.great game.easy.(I’m on level like 400 or something

By bennett 2012.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game, I just can’t get the “free unit”
Thing to work

By gibababababababab.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

There are a lot of ads wish it was just if you want to boost your stuff or get free stuff you do a ad.

By bramblettj4500.
September 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game crashes

As I get closer to 5000 kills in a game it crashes every time starts back like if I wasn’t ever playing on it. Restarts from the
beginning. Then when I get closer to 5000 kills it resets again. Got to go onto the game and back into timeless. What’s going on
here.

By T-dowg1.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADS!

This game is fun but I hate playing it because half the time is spent watching an ad! I don’t have a problem with a few ads but
there are way to many

By Zavage Gen.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but bad

So i got really far in the game and then another boss fight came and i couldent kill it no matter how hard i tryed

By HEYHEYHEY OW.
August 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads… and ideas

So the ads normally crash the game and i think it would great if you added clans and the clan with the most games won and enemies
killed gets 100k in game money

By ghguvhvghgu.
September 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total