Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Army Base

by Neon Play
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Army Base by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Army Base written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Army Base

Reviews: 300Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s fun!

It’s a good game to play when you’re bored it’s super fun for people who like idle games

By jacob alf.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is really fun when I’m down this cheers me up this game is just super fun😁😁😁😁😁😁

By jakemase10.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Ehhhh

I do not like it because it takes a long time to get good in the game..

By 15mincansaveu15%oncarinsurance.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool

This game rocks but the only thing that could make it better is if you could see the wars

By makerdope.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Army idle tycoon

This game is really fun I think you should download it.

By djnsiekdjfid.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

I love this game it’s the best I’ve ever played

By gggggsgdhfnfjdhfbxbchc.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Legendary

Legendary epic awesome cool great good fun 👍 ⭐️ ✨ 💫 🌟 ⭐️ 🏆 🥇 🏅 🎖

By girly for life 2040.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

Really fun keeps me entertained

By joemama2001.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good not pay to win

This game I thought was pay to win but then I played it and fell in love with the style of gameplay the way you upgrade your base
and then attack with the troops trained. It’s dope and I hope to see more updates soon peace.

By Eastonwastaken.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

This game is so fun and it made time pass by so fast. Overall I think you should play this game.

By thxgcfjvvvcfh.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
nice free time game

It’s a great game, the prices aren’t to high and it’s pretty addictive. I like the graphics, it’s not a buy to win game...
sorta but other than that it’s a grinding game. The big thing that keeps me playing is getting to buy a new station and seeing
how it works! And the wars a cool and all but you

By whymeworld.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It is interesting and I like war so it is fun

By Arpane braxton.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Money

I have played the game a lot but I think it takes forever to get money if it was shorter it would be super fun

By bob235903.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs a tutorial

So when I download the game I thought it had a tutorial on how to build and expand but had not so I try thinking but all of mine
ideas clearly failed so pls add a tutorial to the game new players will not have fun without knowing how it works

By Emmafeya1126.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love t!

The game so good if you love milltary you build milltary training station their wot and get trooper once you have trooper you can
upgrade them and go to war I so fun I recommend downloading this!

By coolmonsternija.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
OK

4/5 very good though I don’t know how to get new training places I’ve pushed every button

By wolfie jack.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Like a idle war game

I like it because it’s like training soldiers no glitches in the guns that never shoot and is cool

By Monster warrior.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

How it’s good it’s a tycoon! This game is relaxing.

By Pavashi.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

I all right but it takes so much money and adds and time I hate that but overall as I said its great

By andrewb9🏉.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It super good and easy

I have a good day playing this game

By zaidsantoyo.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This is fun

I’ve been playing this for two days and this has made be very happy other than the ads

By 我看玄幻.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
One flaw

You don’t get money if yiu don’t play for months There’s a limit about like 1000 that just makes the game a flaw and the
“gamepass” doesn’t do much..

By pls abb.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool

I like the game but it gets boring when you wait

By war geek YT.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game in 2020 but...

It needs updates in it because I need more money in the game,2 . It needs more like islands because I will beat the game soon.
Funny ,you wanna hear a paper joke never mind its tear able . Get it.

By J Po.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!!!!!!!!!

It is so much fun that I enjoy it!!!!

By Shepard yoo.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle Army Base

So fun. It is also very nice to know your base is growing even if your not there. 11 out of 10

By Judgey Boi.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

Fun online and offline gameplay

By Bluesquid gamer.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
The devs might support r.....

Alright, so, I gave 4 stars because if I were just rating the game, the game is great. Lots of upgrades, this game is worth
investing your time in to if you have time to burn. BUT... I joined their discord server because I figured the community is
probably good since the game looks like lots of care

By DEMONSPAZ.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this app it
Gives you the mind set of owning a miltary base and that is why I love it

By obvious soldier 123.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Idle army is a pretty good game

I’ve only had this game for a couple weeks and I’m loving it. The only two things i wish is if the wars were shorter bc they
take like so long. And i wish that you could upgrade the way all the training areas look. But overall it’s a great game

By elanatiara.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

This is a good game maybe you should make. Navy idel game plz about it

By dsmlshh afbhoahiu zuhz.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t understand

When you log back on after a few hours your progress you gained goes back to where it was when you started then you have to buy it
back at a higher level. Such as I bought the 4th raft and I had the option for 93 troops with just three then I bought the fourth
now I only have 80 troops between all o

By Connector1986.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
It is cool game buuut

Hi I just wanted to tell you every time I get out and go back in it starts me all over

By bananagvgggv.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Nothing wrong yet

It’s fun I play it every day and it’s good all my games are mostly idle games so I give it a five star

By gamer 8907.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
It is a pretty good game but one glitch

I really like this game about building an army base but, is there supposed to be an intro to the game, because when I joined the
game it said nothing on how to do anything, but other than that it is a pretty good game.

By jedi scorcher 66.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
5 Stars

Idle army is the BEST idle game I’ve ever played

By Puppys_are2cute3.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Commercials

Ok so I’ve been a fan of this game since it first came out. The only problem I have with it. Is now when I play it every 5
seconds it wants to play a commercial. When we have a commercial for every other thing. That’s wack man, and I just wish this
game had some more detail. More PvP, a story, I don

By BigTex27.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Need to add Barracks

The game is really good but I think they should add barracks so that it looks like the soldiers sleep and with the barracks you
could buy more room in the training area that’s more than 500

By gh12345678910111213.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool game

It is pretty cool but I think there should be like Jets that you can fly around with

By pikmaaaag.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I like

Such a good kid you should make it idle Air Force

By tcguifigfhgggfjf.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS AWSOME

It’s pretty awesome because you can do so many things like customize your army so download it and it’s good buy the way if
you’re reading this then you’re cool

By JOEY GUSGUS.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Not gonna lie

Not gonna lie but it’s really addictive
Amazing
A
N
D
Nothing else to say it’s just a amazing

By ME REALY LIKE.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy get out ads

How to get out of a ad just turn off wifi why is there even a no ad buy thing who like who cares about to just spend your money on
a no ad if you can just turn if WiFi ez no ad like why is there even a buy ad like that’s a scam there jeez this game needs some
fixing for no ads free now bc who cares

By lol no spend money go brrr.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Yesh

It’s a good game, and you should play it. There are, of course, bugs, such as when you’d like to fight with other players, it
tells you your chances of winning, and when you get over 20 soldiers, it says, “-21475657% of winning” rather than, “75%
chance of winning” or something. Great game besides t

By Bigfoot1978__.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This is amazing

The game has the raid ops and the guns are so real I love it please download you won’t regret this

By andhdufmfbfu.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Problem with waiting line

Ok I watched and add for 30 recruits then they get to the line and they all turn around and leave Im confused fix this please

By player:85296301620.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks a lot

This game is so fun I will make YouTube vids on it thanks soooooooooo much for making this game

By Jason Waldrop.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
So good play it every day

I like Tuesday Monday every day best game ever

By D double D.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Please

Can you give me millions of coins

By jofjegdt.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Not bad but you half to wait a while to get coins and to upgrade

By DudeFirst1.
January 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pay to win after a while

Hi so this game does become pay to win after a while after HMG place is bought. Yeah a good game but fix that and I may try agin.

By mrman48.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Losing interest

Have had this game for a long time. Paid some money into no adds and such, I’m fine with supporting a game that I play. Life
isn’t free. But I’m at the point there’s is nothing to upgrade or do. There seems to be a glitch, or possible update in the
game. The harbor flashes up a price to upgrade boat

By Urc Yodaevil.
April 21, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is ok but:

There is one thing that is a hundred percent wrong: customizing your base is a about way to much so please can you make it free?
And thanks if you seen game creators

By lolidiedincallofduty.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Money

I don’t get my offline money 50% of the time

By ash122345678.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Slow

It’s a good game and it’s fun, but it can be hard to get money and progress. In the beginning, many more recruits came in than
I could handle, but now I need more recruits.

By wow. Perfect..
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Add New features

I really like this game, one of its kind. I gave a 3 star so I can bring attention to the people and the developers. One of the
new features I would like the dev’s to add is when every time we level up the training value like urban warfare from lvl 1 to
21, it would “upgrade” it and add new designs

By AsianDuck2.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game But need More work

The game is good butThe skins they said you can have them change into like the winter all the secrets Christmas yeah pay like
299$to get those it’s a good game

By yo it mr.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad Plagued

Fun game. Way too MANY ads. If you don’t want to spend half your day watching ads then don’t play this game

By @hunterwellman_.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Character race

Why is everyone white in this game, kinda racist

By malamizzle.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Waste of time

I loved this game it was my favorite but once you conquer all the territories and buy everything that’s literally it. So ur
stuck with nothing so it’s a waste of time I wasted so much time and I regret it, I thought after I cleared all territories it
would give new tasks but no.

By Anderson164.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Why does it lock up ? Every time ...

I have tried to play Air Force and Army. Both games allow you to play for a few hours and maybe a few days, but then when you
watch a video to get $$ it appears to randomly lock up. Either a black screen or the constant spinning circle. You are left with
no option other than uninstalling the game an

By Convey Creek.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Game play

I finished maxed out everything twice now. Can’t really do much any more but watch troops walk around.
Why Isn’t there a way to go from green map to different colors. Keep the game moving on. And I don’t quite understand the
raid. I kill what I can and get nothing for it. I get that there is no

By tchizzz.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Its a pretty good app

I like this app but at some points it gets really boring waiting and the app wants you to buy things a lot but it is a pretty good
app

By estewperry.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, wish base could hound another 250 recruits.

Pretty stoked about this new update. Pretty pumped as I’ve invested in this game and with all the ads I’ve watched it’s
awesome to see the creator listen to reviews and make the game better. Just wish base could hold more recruits as 500 when you
have everything going still is a little low. 750 woul

By Hollywood8313.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I played it it’s OK but the problem is it’s so much money just to get certain things if they were to lower it a little yeah
this will be a great game so I would deserve a four-star or 4 1/2 but I think it also has room to 3 because of what it has and
what it does it’s not OK it’s not good but in the

By jslsks.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a pretty fun game but the only way to make a lot of coins is watching ads...

By Bradyyyn.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good but slow

When they ask you for a review after you play the app for a bit it was too soon for me to tell if it was worth rating very high
but it was fun the main problem I have is even at the beginning it’s really slow making money while you are playing the game.

By 19 28 37 46 5.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

Just way too many ads to enjoy.

By Pocket boats.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Lag

This game is has some issues one that I will list the cause of laser in this review is that the soldiers are not moving on from
something or not using the training areas there is a line of about 100 people at somethings they are not doing it so they cannot
move on more people come in and when I try

By yyexudnhwbuhideibhuf.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Tiene bugs y es un poco aburrido

Hay un bug que para arreglarlo tienes que reiniciar el juego para que ya no ocurra, lo cual es muy molesto ya que reinicia el
número de tropas que ya estaban en tu base. Es un poco aburrido ya que solo es entrenar soldados y ganar dinero, si hubiera más
acción aparte de la que ya hay que solo es ver

By No lo compreeen.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Need to add more to this game.

I am maxed out and just click to get bonus and then leave now.

By j37364638228.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good. But something is wrong

All I want you to add is just lower the money for the training centers. They are way to expensive. Not like the second or the
third one. Just want to change the other prices.such as the HMG training. It’s so expensive that it takes forever just to buy
the training.

By yyeteetlol.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun idle game but the ads.

Its a fun straight forward game, nice animation, however in the early stages ads are fine with the exception that sometimes a
particular ad would run and crash the game. When that happens you have to start all over. It is more upsetting when you have to
resend troops in war which is time limited. Ne

By ProdigyP.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun waste of time

So the game is neat for imagining that your training military personnel. But can be aggravating as it doesn’t always maintain
the money you had. Example I had save 100mill when I logged back on it was at 80mill. Not too bad but can take a bit to get back
up to the amount one left behind. Btw the 80m

By Zakezul.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
War/Harbor is completely useless

The game is some what fun but it always crashes if I’m on it longer than 5 minutes which means no war missions because troops
take way too long to fill those boats and come back before my game crashes and completely wiped all my progress tried for an hour
to do the 70 troop mission decided after so

By CDParadis83.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, but ads are annoying.

It is a fun game to play especially when you can come back after an hour. The problem is that ads appear when you are improving
items without clicking on them. Then you have to wait until it is over to continue.

By mstryker99.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

Great game but you start out slow. I mean in the first part to train it takes one minute to get 50 coins, update this game please.

By MudMonsterNoah.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads for basic game functions are tedious

It wasn’t so bad at first. There are ads you can watch for in game bonuses which is fair. However after the first couple of
days, you get forced ads for clicking on buildings, going to the shop, or viewing training facilities.

By Spartan command.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total