Idle Army Base Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Army Base

by Neon Play

Rating of Idle Army Base

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 54 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Idle Army Base App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Army Base written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Idle Army Base User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 54Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ads

To many ads, every time I tap something there’s an ad

By patbo1.
May 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Why

I love this game but sometimes when I log into the game after a couple hours, I don’t get my offline earnings’

By Ovin Ovin.
May 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Okay

Well it’s a good game but it’s annoying cause I have to watch ALOT of ads

By bobshdgd637.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
SUPER COOL GAME

Five stars, is an amazing game, and has real military training things! Overall super cool game.

By Henry M. Gleason.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I love playing this game everyday plus y’all make it super fun

By Roblox will live on.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Great game nice gameplay good graphics 10/10

By bird2.00.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

Even tho I just started I really love it

By BigheadBird11.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but I rate it this cuz

There so many adds and when u don’t have the money it will just give 100 adds

By pls see this rblox.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Really good, However…

I like Idle tycoon games, and War, so I saw this and downloaded it, it’s a pretty good game, HOWEVER I do have one complaint,
the ADS are really annoying, but other then that it’s a really good game.

By Zeke-2robert.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect for army lovers

I love the slow pace it’s like an
Actual army base keep up the good work🤩👍

By gabrenfinder.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Idle army

Awesome game but it takes to long to get the new training areas

By traing areas.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

One of the best mobile games I recommend it good for all ages

By roman mcnally.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a great game you make your army and take over the whole world it’s fun try it

By TMT_VR.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

It is such a fun game to sit back and relax

By fortinghtnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Plz add more!

This game is really fun and I mean it but the prices need to be fixed a little bit still a very good game I love how the daily
prices are every day

By hi 5477898.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
💯💯💯💯

💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾

By ACE_LOWG.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Good, but complicated to understand.

It's hard to understand how to play due to it jusy throwing you into the game with no tutorial. I'm here wondering how to build
with no tutorial, there's also too many options with ads involved. Good game overall though.

By RMhere2826alt.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool game

It’s a very fun game but the reason it’s not five stars is that you essentially need to watch so many adds to start up.

By shshgr.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

This is my favorite army game to play when I’m board

By ggemehmeywjgesgehwtjwqhr.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Idea

Why can’t y’all add war ads sentence it’s a war game and have less adds and make everything not as much and every Friday and
Monday every thing is 75% off

By shiny worries.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is og

This game has been out a long time, continue the good work!!!

By pirnat8.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

You like the army and you like talking I’ve the world Than you will live this you can fight for land and practice so you can be
the beast army can you be better than my army

By thenastbajsjs.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is wonderful

I injoy this game so much you fight against enemies and be victorious this game is a little time consuming but besides that I love
the cosmetics and the all the new things you unlock if I where to rate I would give a 10/10

By im spitting facts.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

This would be five star it’s just that you have to do ads for money

By tacotruck09.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

It reminds me of when my ancestors absolutely destroyed France

By yes me boy.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooooo fun

I’ve been looking for a game like this forever and look it came to me but better

By chiskchhsichsh.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!!

Every thing is perfect you make the best games ever!

By mikegamer2573.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

I think it’s fun.To me it’s slow sometimes you don’t get enough money when you win a war to me.it’s fine for everyone to
play.well hope you enjoy playing!!!!!!!

By darealLiam.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

All in all good game wish it wasn’t pay to win

By hshzhshjwizhx.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

this game is so fun its so fun to fight other people and fight other countries this is one of the best games ever

By wolf_D13.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but

It’s good but there are so many ads are popping up I would rate it a 5 star but the ads are so bad fix them

By Ultra Ultton.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Nick’s

The game is so much fun! But there’s one problem in the game
Wen you start the game the cash you have is like 100 or 0 that’s my problem.

By jfraga85.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Really fun game!!

This game is really fun and it is great I really love how there are no adds popping up when you play.

By dyfdfi.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but lots of ads

It has a lot of stuff after you do the beginning and stuff and then you can conquer other peoples other bases and it rewards you
for it.

By Jwahoski on CSR racing.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but.

It needs a tutorial because I was struggling in the beginning because I did not know how to play but good game when you figure it
out

By gave a good day.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

This is so fun but I wish the speed was better but that’s the only thing to me you should play this game

By euidnehqn.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game with minor setbacks

I LOVE this game and I'm proud that I get to play it, but it is hard starting off and hard to start making money, but if you get
through the first 3 areas, the rest of the game is smooth sailing.

By yusjeh.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Great game, should make more ARMY idle games

By Kinz5678.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but the adds

Amazing game! I love it and it is amazing how we fight in wars and train the soldiers but aside from that is the amount of adds.
There is a LOT of adds to warn you😤 they need to limit the amount of adds but it’s a good game though.

By too much adds but good game.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

This is one of the best games I have played

By jddjdhdjns.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing a quick flaw but good

The game is very good just some flaws in my opinion like people are slow things get to expensive too quickly not getting enough
money fast enough if you can please fix it but other than that I love it

By Amzing Jo.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

It is the best idle game on the App Store

By lizard walrus kid.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best gam ever 😆😆

When I first started it I had to get a lot of stuff done before I got the perfect army

By ajdddddddddff.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

1:you can pick a flag 2:you can write your army’s name 3:you can choose your army’s uniform 4:you can upgrade and build and
customize last battle,

By 12390smart.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mid game

I don’t like how it you have to sit there to keep your progress with the solders but when you exit you lose all of your solder
and it takes forever but it’s a fun game mind the solder thing but in joy 👍

By youarethebestifyoufollow.
May 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Its good

Its addicting i just wish it would save your population

By junkhesd.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Worse than it looks

Way more ads than any game you have. Okay so I know there trying to make money… but way to many ads

By WillJoshjangles.
March 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but too many ads

The game is great, but it seems that about every 45 seconds to a minute you will get an advertisement. The only way to get rid of
them is to pay $7 which is ridiculous.

By bigbellyyjared.
March 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but ad problems

Would be 5/5 but i keep having trouble with the ads either not loading the timer not going down or the ads just not wanting to
close please figure out how to fix it

By Kyler1283.
March 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun with problems

Ad every 10 seconds, game crashes every minute, but fun

By NiceCarrot11289.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Updates

I just wish you guys would add more content to the game itself because it’s actually a really fun and addictive game

By Army gamer 1234517890.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

It’s an entertaining game but takes WAY too long to make money with outrageous prices for upgrades and other camps. Also in game
currency is INSANELY EXPENSIVE for what you get.

By J(yeet)ustin.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
AUTOSAVE NOW PLEASE READ THIS

I’ve been playing the game for just about a year but when you leave, the game doesn’t autosave. Like I closed out the game and
I lost all my troops. I can’t play the game without it so please can you add it?

By state io rating person.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
“Idle game”

Don’t call it an idle game if it doesn’t actually run idle

By djidjdndjwowjsidjrbriebhd.
October 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total