Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Ball Crush

by Lion Studios
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Ball Crush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Ball Crush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Ball Crush

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun game but a lot of ads.

Ball smashers is a simple simulator game where you smash balls to earn money. And, despite its simplicity, it’s actually a
pretty fun game. The problem is, there are constant ads. But, this problem can be solved by buying no-ads. And it’s only 3
dollars.

By Mason-age 38.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Bro how is it A million to billion

Bro I’m stuck it’s impossible to get past the bolloin because right to the average price is a million then 👀 past it A
BILLION?! Cmon is this stupid? Just why?

By punkymeans.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
If someone thinks theres to many advertisements th

If you think there are to many advertisments, then you might want to try to turn off your wifi on your device. That’s what my
advice would be. (It works for me, so it might work for you.) Let me know if this works for you.

By EmeraldGirl10.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
fun game but..

Way too many ads. The banners are fine but the ads every time you gather is just pure annoying. Otherwise, great game.

EDIT: The ads aren’t bothering me as much anymore, 5 stars deserved. Hope you enjoyed your Christmas!

By x7Crossfire.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
One thing wrong

i love the game but I would like it if y’all toned down the adds just by a little bit that’s all thanks and it’s a really
good game

By helonshdbdhdbdgsb.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!!!'

'I think this is a great game, I got it a year ago and just redownloaded it today. I have no problem except ads. Or had a problem
until I just turned off the WiFi. Great game as it says in the title.'

By crb&A.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'So good'

'I love this game so much 😃'

By dame el cafe.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'So good'

'I love this game so much ?'

By dame el cafe.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'So good'

'I love this game so much ?'

By dame el cafe.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'So good'

'I love this game so much ?'

By dame el cafe.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Since I only play this game once every 3 days and gathering cash is now useless, (I have to unlock the pink ball) I don’t mind
the ads. It is a fun game to watch as well. Also, why is the yellow-orange ball called “Poop”?'

By fenclone.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'I enjoy this game. I do wish it had more levels to unlock.'

By tyenhndty.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it'

'I love it so much and it is satisfying'

By bulletSlider17.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just disconnect'

'I really like this game but ads are annoying but when I found out that all you have to do to get rid of them is to just turn off
the WiFi and cellular data to get rid of the ads the game was really fun'

By boxenzz.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'I really like this game but it does get boring. Maybe you could add some mini games to change it up. But I would definitely
recommend this game.'

By Sofi-cat22.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game changed my life'

'This game is so epic and I open the app every single hour of every single day. My entire life has improved because of this game.
My mom will finally talk to me.'

By TmV3bw==.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add sound'

'Please add sound. This game is so fun. It really needs sound though.'

By Raegan is Bae.
March 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Best game ever

I know i called it best game ever and rated it four stars it just takes so long other then that I would give five stars great ?

By raymin1.
February 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I know i called it best game ever and rated it four stars it just takes so long other then that I would give five stars great
👍'

By raymin1.
February 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I know i called it best game ever and rated it four stars it just takes so long other then that I would give five stars great ?'

By raymin1.
February 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I know i called it best game ever and rated it four stars it just takes so long other then that I would give five stars great ?'

By raymin1.
February 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I know i called it best game ever and rated it four stars it just takes so long other then that I would give five stars great ?'

By raymin1.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'BALL CRUSHER'

'Wow!!!!!!! CRUSH CRUSH CRUSH CRUSH CRUSH!!!!!!!!! And what BIG teeth it has!!!! When you increase the teeth 🦷 and make em
BIGGER AND BETTER they’ll be huge!!!! Awesome!!!!!!! Smack that all on the floor smack that GIVE ME SOME MORE smack that til you
get sore!!!!!!! \n\nGIVE ME MORE!!!!!!!! \n

By The Flower Lover!.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Overall a great game!'

'I really enjoy spending my free time with this app. First of all this is free to play, that is an immediate plus sign for me!
Additionally, there are no issues with ads, yeah there definitely there, but they don’t just constantly pop up. Finally, this is
mainly a personal thing, but I’ve had n

By SolrockLegend03.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game worked'

'In like the others it workes I donlofrd it and it worked'

By WOLF AKER.
February 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'There is so many ads but this game is great download it'

By Myaccis_stole ( roblox ).
January 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but too many ads'

'This is a great game with a great idea, but the game is almost unplayable without the no ads upgrade. Every. Single. Time. I try
to collect my earnings - there’s an ad! This is a good game, but the ads are what is keeping my review from a 5* rating. I know
you need the ads to get money (because t

By -Venom64-.
January 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'To much adds'

'This game is super fun but adds.adds are making the game not fun?'

By Jumprunjane.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'To much adds'

'This game is super fun but adds.adds are making the game not fun?'

By Jumprunjane.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
To much adds

This game is super fun but adds.adds are making the game not fun?

By Jumprunjane.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game needs sound'

'I downloaded this because it looked satisfying but there was no sound. This sometimes happens on other games but another thing is
most games have settings where you can adjust that.'

By angry person who is also sad.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'To much adds'

'This game is super fun but adds.adds are making the game not fun?'

By Jumprunjane.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'To much adds'

'This game is super fun but adds.adds are making the game not fun😫'

By Jumprunjane.
January 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but needs some stuff'

'Really good game but if you had sound it would be AMAZING! That’s about it'

By Leonardo Est.
January 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad,but there’s 1 problem.'

'This game is fun, but every time I collect my money, an add starts. I don’t like that.Can you make an update for this problem?'

By SnakeAphelion.
December 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Why do many ads'

'Srsly tho, why so many ads. You can’t do anything without ads being shown.'

By 15hdhxkgwole dh26:.
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'A great game'

'So I have only been playing this game for about three days and it’s so much fun. All the cool colors ( and others things) but
people complain about ads. Each time you gather your money you have to watch a ads, and I have to say that is a big oof, but I
know how to make it worth it press the 2x bu

By Mikaelblue.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I was lookin for a game and BOOM I come across this so I luv it'

By BEAST GAME?.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I was lookin for a game and BOOM I come across this so I luv it'

By BEAST GAME?.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it!

I was lookin for a game and BOOM I come across this so I luv it

By BEAST GAME?.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I was lookin for a game and BOOM I come across this so I luv it'

By BEAST GAME?.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I was lookin for a game and BOOM I come across this so I luv it'

By BEAST GAME🤘.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'To much ad!'

'Every time you gather your money there are ads!'

By Pcheese7.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game I just started and I’m already addicted to it I can’t even start to explain how good it is'

By parkerfoot.
October 10, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game, however...

As the title says, fun game. It’s really enjoyable. The ads however, are not. There’s way too many of them and the fact that
you can’t exit out of them without closing the game itself is rather annoying.

By Kitten 90.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, but...

This game is super fun, I could play this for hours. There is one issue, there are ads after every time you collect your cash, and
they are unskippable. They show the x, but when you try to click it nothing happens. Then if you accidentally click on it, it
shows the app. After you close it, the ad i

By goldblock13YT.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Important lesson

Dont try to cheat the system and change time i have -1000000000 dollars now

Please dont cheat guys this will happen to you

By gio (i sub.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It's ok

The game is fun but there is way too many adds and it is not easy to get the money and upgrade everything

By 101 monkey 101.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ughhhhh

The adddsss omggggg every time you press gather there’s an ad obviously 🙄 😫

By Sup I am a brosif.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
The most boring game ever

To tell you the truth, I am being VERY generous with three stars.
The idea behind it is stupid, and the pacing is Very slow, also when I purchased a power up, it cost 5 gold, and when I purchased
it, it took away 10! Basically, if you want to be super bored and annoyed
This is the game for you

By elijah 8.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

There is a glitch where is shows the number in expanded form in the collect cash button and when I clicked on it it turned my
amount of cash to show the expanded form of money I have, and nothing fixes it, except for uninstalling and reinstalling

By flamespear YT.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Gather?

First, I would like to say that this is an alright game. It is a good time waster and is generally good. BUT! A gather function?
Seriously? Just do what every other game does and just add it to the total like a normal game. I don’t want to WASTE MY TIME
“COLLECTING” MY MONEY! And, if that weren’t en

By KitKatPita.
March 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t travel

I went to a different time zone so I changed the time but when I got home and tuned the time back I had-money

By Awest6581.
January 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but bad

This game is ball smasher or something but you can crush cubes emojis and such and their is so much more bad and good so a basic 3
star will sum it up

By Hi it's meh.
December 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game but...

I love this game, but the problem is, too many ads! When I click to gather money, there’s a 2x button, but you’ll need to
watch an ad to earn it. I click the gather the normal amount, but I get an ad no matter what, and I HATE IT. Please fix this
problem, and if you do thanks, and no I won’t get no

By Cam482.
December 22, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total