Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Bubbles Cannon

by Pedro Navarro
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Bubbles Cannon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Bubbles Cannon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Bubbles Cannon

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
great game so far

as I mentioned it’s a great game so far. However there is a problem I am having with it. There are points where you can upgrade
to silver titanium ruthenium ext and it says unlock to get x amount of star multiplier. however when you tap unlock nothing
happens even if you paid the 13.99 for no ads (w

By xx-enter--a--nickname--xx.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

It’s very fun but after awhile then it’s hard to keep going like around block level 300 other than that is great

By suyguyefyge.
May 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun only one problem

It’s a fun game but it occasionally freezes now and then

By Nicknamegottooken013.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but there are some bugs

One bug that is found is that if you watch the video for any of the 5 minute multipliers (or the 15 minute cash one) and turn off
the game, the timer for the multiplier doesn’t go down and the boost never goes away. It will start going down again if you open
the game though

By Yoshilord4408.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Bro jojocersei, CHILL

jojocersei, honestly you need to chill out. It’s probably just a glitch and the developers/developer will probably fix it in a
new update. So for the meantime, just try to see the pros in this situation.

By Game Theory fan.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Idle Game

Ok so I know people think there are glitches but they have updated it for me it is the funniest idle game I wish there was a
discord for the game also it would be cool if there were different modes or more events like skins and other stuff

By Ghostbusters player.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the game but I think it should be easier to get money

By funda0715.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
iPad glitch

I’m on IPad and when I go to the app and play, all I see is the turret, no upgrades so it’s super slow because I can’t
upgrade, also it’s not in full screen

By le,elemeldmdomdkr.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
How to get more canons

Do you get more canons by getting new advantages

By hebsyjfhduddhd.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
I wish you would make this change

Game is fun in on everything but I wish there was off-line earnings and be a lot funner and you get a little money easier
overnight.

By would you do this please.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but way too slow.

Personally I believe that the ramp up is too slow. I don’t believe that I should have to watch videos in order to get large sums
of stars so that I can get to the next tier of technology. The game is entertaining but I don’t understand what it is that I’m
paying money for with those stars instead it

By Fonzie530.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a suggestion

You should add an upgrade called bubbles piercers and what they look like is a bubble with a spike and the more you upgrade it the
more spikes it gets kinda like the reinforced bubbles and it has a 1% chance on your first upgrade and every upgrade you add it
gives one more percent and what they do i

By suudhdfudududuwk be hd.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'One thing I need'

'Re upgrading the cannons is super tedious after prestige please please please make an upgrade multiplyer'

By mr_jewko.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please'

'Please add an option when buying cannons to buy X10 or X100 cause having to tap 800 times for each cannon is a bit hard on the
fingers'

By Gangryeet.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug report'

'There is a problem with the display in the game it’s a small thin display on the side of the screen and not full screens please
fix'

By Gearstroke.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wooo'

'This game makes time speed by so fast! I love it!!'

By Awesome and coolioooooo.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a good game and everything but it really messed up my screen. There are flashing dots on my screen even when I close the
app. I’m going to restart my phone and see what happens.'

By Unknown1234567891010987654321.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update idea'

'Good game, I’m really enjoying it so far! Adding a button to buy cannons in mass amounts would be really nice instead of
needing to tap for a couple minutes.'

By Creelluka.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'Great game, good time waster!!!'

By nhtty k.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gg'

'Good game can play for a long time'

By Jax tate.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!!'

'This is a fun game. I really enjoy “playing it” or enjoy watching it play. The challenges are a great system. I would like
there to be some information on when a gun will rank up.'

By Jsjebsuxjbsuejsubw.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'c:'

'Is good game me would like it if every\n5 block level there is a boss bubble'

By Sad Wolfie In Life.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I honestly find it a relaxing idle game'

'I find it fun and it is well paced! It’s a really good game to just sit back, upgrade and watch it grow into a frenzy of cool
colors!'

By Tearfox.
May 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A very big bug

On mobile there no upgrade for me so it’s just a cannon just shooting bubble one by one so it pretty boring for me.

By bunnysniff 12.
May 27, 2021
3 out of 5
How do you get more cannons

I was playing forever and I still don’t have a single cannon other than the starter one

By 191929282838383.
May 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, but...

There’s a glitch I’ve encountered 5 times now, regardless of restarting the app, where the whole game will be squished to the
left side of the screen and really tiny, making everything inaccessible. Please fix it.

By Modtopus.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It broke

After one day of playing the screen zoomed out at went to the side of the screen. But it is still a good game just needs some bug
fixes

By Tonydasnail.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad reward glitch

The game is fun and relaxing but the ad reward has this weird glitch so when I finish watching an ad and exit it the game freezes
and so I have to close it and open it again also I never received the reward is there anyway to fix it cause if not then there’s
no point playing a game that glitches and

By J in Concord, CA.
September 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total