Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Bungee

by Furuya Mold Company Limited
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Bungee by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Bungee written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Bungee

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Being bored'

'My mom won’t let me have the game plus I don’t have much games but it is really fun I know because I used to have this game'

By Gacha gauge.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Whoever thought tapping your screen and lead you

'Love the game and I get to win money every time I tap my screen! Wish I could a mass larger sums, but I have fun on my way to
wealth!'

By Briteness23.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'So easy to make money!!'

'I got 5 easy dollars when I started! I love this game!'

By junosixx.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scam!!!!'

'Dont waist your time on this sh... it doesnt let you redeem anything!!! Please dont play.'

By rafina24.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍👍👍♥️♥️♥️♥️'

'Love this game just got it and it’s great'

By Rory Bickmore.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'Everybody needs this game because it is fun'

By 1234567890?,!):)$,cool.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cash out'

'I have made it to $60 dollars and it won’t let me cash out'

By mfmshafer.
May 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

The ads aren’t playing but I like the game otherwise

By swimfan1.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game. The money adds up quickly but next to impossible to get your money. I don’t think I will download another idle game if
they are all like this.

By Lilpug59.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Payout Trouble

I’ve been playing for a while and it’s been good. I met the requirements for the $2 cash out so I did it to see if it really
pays before I kept playing. I typed in my paypal information and it went through and said I would have it in my account in a
couple days. I wait and nothing came so I go back

By TINY__DANCER1997.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Not playing fair

I was intrigued by this game I figured out how to play it and I cashed in my 2.00 and 5.00 ticket you said 72 hrs to get to pay
pal you lied has been two weeks or more still nothing I sent you email you don,t even answer . Now I am working on my 20.00
ticket and now your game is not even counting

By snoopy815.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
You keep taking money away

I did like playing this game, but every time I log back in it has taken away at least $5 every time. To me this is cheating, I
don’t recommend this game

By CrazyMamaw4.
May 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total