Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Idle Bungee

by Furuya Mold Company Limited
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Bungee by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Bungee written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Bungee in United Kingdom

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Brilliant game'

'I love this game becuase u can make easy money from it u should try it'

By Boss swag Thomas 123.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'L❤️u'

'How did you get to go to the corona show'

By EXEkaif.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'L??u'

'How did you get to go to the corona show'

By EXEkaif.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'This is very addictive but brilliant I hope that I will win some money!'

By Ken walker.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'What are the skins must be some form of power ups but I don’t know what they are for it’d be handy to know what they are for'

By TamaraJaneM.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not a scam'

'It is so good I will play it forever'

By mosope230810.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun gives money often'

'I just started today and I already have $5.89'

By AdelAkande.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Why is it that when you get to a certain amount of money the PayPal circle keeps coming up so you can press it for more PayPal
money but then it disappears and doesn’t give you anything please can you fix this issue otherwise it’s a great game just
can’t collect anymore PayPal cash as it doesn’t work thanks \n\nupdate worked yesterday then doesn’t work again today and it
keeps freezing and throwing us off could you please sort out the issues else we are going to have to delete it as i

By helen louise howell.
April 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game issue

Game is addictive but how do you contact customer support over 4 weeks ago i made my first withdrawl to see if it worked before
continuing to play - still not received anything. Has anyone else had the same issue?

By Geordiegeezer.
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5
No payment

Hello I got my $2 PayPal card but I haven’t recieved payment in my paypal account please help thank you other than this great
game.

By ukbizzare2020.
May 16, 2020
2 out of 5
I am confused

My brother has the same version and game as me but I cannot get money on it I don’t know if this is a glitch if it is please can
you patch it

By mimikyu906.
May 4, 2020
3 out of 5
cashing out

not sure on how to cash out if someone could help me with this also is there a set ammount before you can

By stirrupc.
April 29, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is a good game

I’m enjoying the game, but I cashed out $2 10 days ago, and I still haven’t received it in my Paypal account yet, please help
me out

By Lollisko.
April 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

Loved this game got to level 110 next day went back on and I’m suddenly back to level 10

By ycat3.
April 15, 2020
3 out of 5
So far so good

Cashing out looks a little more complicated than the app lets on

By stewiek26.
April 7, 2020
2 out of 5
Fix it !!

I’ve earned up to £22.50 and now it’s stopped can’t earn no more money when I click the video to watch to earn the PayPal
money it just cuts of can u please fix this as it was a really good game at first

By Alicia_m2k18.
April 4, 2020
2 out of 5
Fun

This is a fun game but I am confused as to how to earn money.

By Nikki dio.
April 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Is it the wifi or the game ?

I made $5 in 5 minutes or less and then instead of the button 'collect' it turned into 'watch' button but they would never have
any ads to play so I just lost another $4... get this fixed or I won't play!

By Witch6itch.
April 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total