Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Calorie Burn

by GamesUion Technology Co.,Ltd
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Calorie Burn by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Calorie Burn written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Calorie Burn

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Easy, But slow

When you start out she is huge but as you move on she gets thinner but you can’t really tell how thin she is till you move on I
don’t mind that at all. I do however wish you could make the Kg weight in pounds because i can’t really tell how she weighs
and that is kind of upsetting to me in the game.

By YourLuvingFriend.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Not only encourages the characters but encourages

I love this game! Not to be weird but I have learned a bunch of new hobbies with the characters in this game! I roller skate,
snorkel when I get the chance, bake, and way more! I loose weight all the time because this game encourages me. I do it in my room
and if it’s like roller skating outside, ev

By biyana!.
April 21, 2021
4 out of 5
It’d kind of good

It’d food but to much of the things that say watch video for this

By sarah boma.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fitness workout

I love your game I love to workout to and I love to see people loose weight thank you for creating this game

By AJRKFJCBEH.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool

This is one of the best games I’ve ever played and it’s fun and it is free it’s so fun and cool

By cool corn424.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
👍

By kijshduh.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super game

This game is so cool it’s like a Journey and I like to work out so yea 🏆🥇🏆🥇

By cheyenne🏆🥇🏆.
January 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Uhm it ok but a few things need to be said

The app itself is good ٫ thing i would add or change as that Maybe more hair colors and Maybe make it a little easier to lose
weight. I also was kinda upset that I saw 18+ ad on a 4+ app I don’t think that’s ok that’s why I gave the app 3 star
review.

By LAKIN06.
April 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good I don’t know why they would show skin

It’s good but it’s probably inappropriate that they’re there show me scan you know because the last one it was really
inappropriate I don’t want to Hannah down you don’t have to have a perfect body you can have anybody you want lose weight but
you don’t have to have a purpose for a perfect body

By Charlie a nickname.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Too slow

As much as I like the premise of the game and all the things you can do, after you fully unlock the first few workouts, you get a
job, which is cool! Then, you keep upgrading the workouts, and it stops you. It says you need certain levels of other things. So i
thought, okay, i’ll level it up. I leve

By Meyowuffsbgsfj.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Way too many literally even if you pick the option without the ad it still gives you one and it’s usually like 20 sec long

By Ihearttink.
March 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total