Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle City Burger

by Fish Ball Game Co
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle City Burger by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle City Burger written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle City Burger

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great App For The Casual Gamer'

'Entertaining, addictive, and easy to learn, but hard to put down. The app is in 3D, which is nice because a lot of other similar
apps are in 2D. Like many other apps in the same genre, the app rewards time spent and there is not a huge amount of strategy to
it since there is not really time pressur

By crawfdc47.
September 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sweet Fun'

'A great way to challenge your mind and have fun. It\'s actually the best game ever. So addicting'

By Caration +.+.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ups and downs'

'This game is addictive! Helps you to hone your patience and determination! The new game. New levels. Very good. LOVE IT!!!'

By LilHipBinder_Jenny.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'love the game'

'great game to play I played it a lot when I have to wait for someone or go somewhere it\'s fun love it you should do more games
like this'

By Chinitajilll199x.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Great game! Love love love! Helps me relax at home! Love love love. This game makes my day. It is a fun exciting game full of
color and interesting sound!'

By Chopsishi_Won.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'I love how challenging this game is and how fun it is too and without ads, this game wouldn\'t even be free, SO DEAL WITH IT!!!'

By Rosaaaaaa Loves Rose.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loved it !'

'The graphics on the game are unreal. Their attention to detail with the town and the people is pretty exceptional. The game keeps
you interested with different challenges where you can compete for gems and tickets.'

By Adem00245.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Its so addicting'

'This is so awsome you get to make you own restaurant and cook i would have to say this is the best cooking game! Such awesome
graphics the food looks so good there are no problems at all keep it up can\'t wait for the next update really awesome game'

By Eng Deang567.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I think every thing is very cool and good whenever I am bored I play this game and my mode gets very good.I think you should also
install this game and you should also try this game. Love this game'

By Mags1672yyy.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'You can\'t beat this game . I\'ve played lots of cooking games and this one is by far the best. Made friends too. The developer
team are very helpful too .'

By Piveterti.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I really like this game and the team I used to play with. The problem is I broke my old phone, I didn\'t do any backup and now I
wonder if there is any way to get back my old progress? Can someone help me please?'

By bingdean555.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Its amazingggggg'

'It\'s addictive and a great time pass. I usually play this game in my leisure hours. I just love it ! My cousins recommended this
app. Thanks a lot for your appreciable work! And i will suggest you some more options which will make this app more incredible !
;)'

By Husein_SHDhot.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really great game!'

'It\'s a really good game! Graphics and colors of the game are so attractive and its very addictive game. I just loved it. There
are no chances of loss.'

By 1erlaurew.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super awesome'

'I installed this game, by seeing the reviews.. And trust me this is one of the addictive games I have played. The graphics are
just awesome and the content is sooo cute. I\'m totally in love with this game. Best time pass.'

By YulioRDV5656.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Made me kill my time'

'This is a really fun and addictive game... I love how there not always asking you to buy things and how the game a great without
paying for it... Great quality it reminds me of a 90\'s game but don\'t let that fool you it\'s an awesome game!'

By Dean of Mean-09.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun and education to play'

'Out of all restaurant games this one is the best. No freeze ups and graphics are better than others. I love tgis game alot. Only
thing is i wish expansion was easier as well as getting gems without purchasing. Other than that great job in creating it.'

By PRIMETHENORN=99.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I was attracted by the game play and it is an addictive game, haven’t got any issue with the game and it is not forcing me to
watch ad which is great\n\nWill be better if you can add more stages in future?'

By SushiLove333.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love burger games'

'A nice burger mini game, love it, smooth gameplay'

By NickWang78.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'A decent game haven’t got any issues, fun to play thanks !'

By kcchong213342.
June 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but...

Seems like you can only upgrade a cart one upgrade at a time and not in multiples of 10,25,50,100,max or next as many other idle
games have. A good fix would be where you can press and hold upgrade, automatically quickly upgrading.

It’s time consuming pressing a button hundreds of times.

By SlimReviews1.0.
September 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Game crashes when opened

This is becoming too common of an issue with mobile games. Hopefully this gets fixed soon

Update: Still crashes when opened

By BrianTheHaterofGames.
June 6, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total