Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Coffee Corp

by BoomBit, Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Coffee Corp by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Coffee Corp written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Coffee Corp

Reviews: 172Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
New York Bug

I absolutely love this game. I played it a couple years ago when it was new and just got back into it. However, as soon as I
unlocked the Berlin cafe, I haven’t been able to get into New York anymore without the game crashing. I can freely switch
between Berlin and Atlantis, but I can’t get to Ne

By grey.writes.love.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite Idle Game tbh

I don’t typically leave reviews on games but this is definitely a game I would recommend anyone who loves idle games but that
wants to feel like there’s some sort of progression! I’ve played this game so many times before, abs have often actually
deleted it simply because it was so addicting I could

By Nosleep-.
July 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Game crash

The game crashes whenever I try to go to a previous coffee shop making me stay in the current one that I have and it gets really
annoying

By MercurySlays.
July 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but...

This game is fun to play, but one thing that seems to always come up while playing is the “activate turbo mode”. I cannot
active turbo mode WHILE that pop up is still there, and there is no way to get rid of the pop up otherwise. Am I doing something
wrong or?

By marjenko.
July 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Too Hard to Level Up

I’ve gotten to the point where I have all the locations, all my baristas are epic baristas, and most of my stations are gold.
Unfortunately this means it also costs a ton of in game currency to uograde anything. I’ve left my game alone for a month at a
time, come back, and spent beans to 3x multiple

By KaceyBaron1912.
July 20, 2021
4 out of 5
i love this game but..

so i got this game yesterday and it was great, i got the second coffee shop and then today i logged on and tried to go back to the
starter coffee shop but it just froze every time i tried to.. i don’t know what’s wrong with it but yeah :/

By #1 Sneaky Sasquatch Fan.
July 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game but……..

First of all, I love this game. It is very satisfying to get better and the graphics are awesome. Keep up the good work but
there’s just one problem. Ever since I got the Berlin cafe, I couldn’t go back to the New York cafe. It might just be that my
iPad can’t handle it or there’s a huge bug with ga

By The wierd man.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
So fun!

Great and addictive. A few bugs. My screen won’t go past the “tips” pop up.

By Boop12377.
July 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but keeps crashing

Love the game but every time I try to go back to NY from Berlin it crashes. What a shame. Guess it’s onto the next game.

By Josh061987.
July 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but there’s a bug

This is a great game but there’s always this one bug I just can’t get away from every time I get to a point in a game it
always crashes on me even when I fully close the app it will always crashes also when I delete the game a download it back it
would still crash overall it’s a pretty good and fun

By Anderlegend9623.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good, but has a game breaking bug

This game is very good, but after you rebirth once and buy the second stand no matter what the game crashes

By Mr piggeh.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is great but

Hopefully someone reads this but this is my third time restarting the New York café and every time I try to open up the second
coffee station The game freezes I really like and enjoy playing this game I hope y’all fix it

By sunnydbum.
July 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug fix please!

Every time i try to add more than 1 coffee stand, my game freezes and then crashes. please fix!

By bowlinggeek820.
June 28, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a great app but…

I downloaded this app last night have been having a great time since but today after I prestige the second time when I tried to
buy the second counter it freezes the music stop playing, a static noise happens then it exits the game. I first thought that it
was my phone so I restarted my phone change

By Blah blah blah and so on.
June 25, 2021
4 out of 5
I’m redownloading

I remember that this was a good game last year when I played it i give 4 stars cuz I want to make my own customized skin for like
a ceo of my coffe corp

By fjndgigf8fbnfbin.
June 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game, there’s some bad bugs

The game is great! I have nothing super bad to say about it, but I do really struggle with one thing. I would have sent this as a
bug report but I can’t find a way to do this in the app.
When I log back into the game after fully closing it, the Atlantis cafe is always “brand new” when I open the ma

By SepticLord.
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Issues

I love this game but when sometime when I prestige the game freezes and I end up deleting the game and have to start over so that
the game will play again

By Starphanie 2016.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s ✨immaculate✨

From a person who cannot possibly find a great game this is immaculate and addicting. I 100% recommend this to anyone who has
stress or anxiety because it has you doing something with your hands! Now before you forget download this app, and tell your
friends. Now I’m just advertising for this app 😔

By blobrater.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super epic

Nice the game is foun very very satisfying win you make it to 1mil it’s so cool!

By jacob alf.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun

This game is really fun I’m pretty sure they did A lot of work on this game

By court maybe if you have nine.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it! 😍😍😍

I downloaded this app when I was bored, now it’s my favorite game! Super fun and addictive! But, there are a few things I will
like to be changed. First of all, can you make the baristas different and not all look the same? Because I think that will make
the game a lot more unique! Great game!

By Why.am.I.doing.this-.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Super fun

This game is very fun and has a great art style, my only complaint is that the tutorial happens way to often and is kinda in your
face, I would make it take longer to show each tutorial and have an option to skip it entirely. Other than that, love it!

By A random person who is bob.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
So addicting

I played this game for two hours now and so much has happened! I love it. The characters are so adorable but I think you should be
able to have multiple managers. Great game. I downloaded it because I bored and now I will play every day! It is funny there is a
location on the moon. Love this game 💖❤

By heefshwvfvsuhdd.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Super addictive!

I started playing the game and now I can't stop! I really recommend it.

By Becky_gd01.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like this game!

This game is amazing and it’s your typical watch a ad for rewards game I just started playing a week ago and it’s amazing!
There’s not many ads it’s kinda easy and it’s actually fun! Thank you so much!

By jeisndjjdidmsbchfg.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicting and Fun!

So it’s about coffee. It’s awesome. The game is super addicting and I really love the option to watch ads to help your
progression vs ads being shoved in your face at every turn in a game.
The only downside to this game for me would be how you can’t zoom out far enough to view more of your cafe. I

By *Scotty*.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but a little confused

I love this game so far but my first shop that I had I got millions of dollars and I opened up a Berlin shop abs another New York
shop but I can only see the second New York shop and the Berlin shop on the map and I can’t find my first shop with the millions
of dollars.

By random person with a review.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ve gotten so far.....

I love this game so much that now it’s hard and it’s still not raging it’s fun and more fun and im already addicted to this
app already and like I cant stop playing and I knew there would be a game like this! Thank you for making it!

By zandroj.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I. LOVE.COFFEE!!

Totally a coffee drinker! Such a fun game!! How do you get different baristas though? I just have a bunch of octuplets dudes with
purple beards. And I’ve only gotten one VIP. Sad. For a while I couldn’t watch ads but it is working now
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊. How many locations can you open?? I Reeeaaaaallly

By happygamer14.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Calming, fun, easy.

I dont have much to say but this game is really fun, i enjoy it very much and i dont have any flaws with the game.

By ooweeooo.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love this game but I need to think about giving you five stars so I hope you like five songs because I will be taking thank you
so back to me how are you guys doing how are you doing today babies PARENTS

By Alicia speller.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Coffee

It’s a really fun game it keeps u busy 💛

By tiffanie_06.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Very good game from a small team, very addictive and fun to play. MONEY MONEY MONEY 😂

By Speedsterghost.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunn
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By lilly fun land.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Hi I just started playing and me and my sister love it

By lahsisbdghsbd s.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
absolutely amazing game!!!!!!

I got this game today and am absolutely obsessed! I let my daughter try this game and it was hard to get her tablet away! 😅
Blow away by the amazing choices in this game and multiple options!!! Definitely recommending this to the facebook group 🥰

By Karen Smith 9000.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME❤️❤️❤️

I love this game!! It’s so fun, it passes time if you are waiting for lives to reload in other games. My only complaint is that
the manager is slow. I would love if that could be fixed. But seriously this game is so addicting and fun because there is so much
going on, and the is never a time that yo

By um no name please.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Why the cashiers so tall

Ok I’m sure this is a great game and I haven’t actually played it yet but I have only one thing to ask: Why do the cashiers
look so tall!? Like everyone else is at like waist level compared to the cashiers! Everyone else is shorter than the counter.
That’s all I have to say.

By 2837464646654.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

I love this game it is fun you can open up new shops all over the world and unlock new coffee to sell as well it is so great

By jw4scarb.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
LOVE IT!

This is such a fun game I play it every day and really enjoy games like this

By donutdoggirl.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is super fun

Because a can make cafefa and is not hard is not unfun is fun and i can move from One cafefa from and other one i get 5 perple
that sraf cafe de

By miss.play.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Coffee Corp

Seriously one of the best games I’ve ever played I love playing it it’s so addictive

By Bendy 117.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER🥵🥵🥵

When I tell you that this is the best game ever I mean like 🥵🥵🥵 I love this

By sisterliam❤️🏳️‍🌈.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a real review

OMG this game is the best. If you’re asking for my opinion, this game is my favorite. You can make coffee and open up new shops
and stuff like that. Thank you SOOO much developer!

By AvaUnicorns08.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game coffee Corp

It’s a great game but it’s better you can get money quickly and improve your coffee shops fast I still have three coffee shops
but I have experience I started at twelve something and this shows you don’t have to have experience from games to play this
game it’s fun and I got really addicted to this

By cof fa.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
PLEASE HELP!

I just downloaded the game and even got platinum membership but every time the same tip recommending that I should buy the turbo
manager stays on my screen and doesn’t let me touch anything on the game. Please help or I’ll just have to delete and I
don’t want to

By Aquaria10.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this game!!!!

This game is amazing!! It’s like a tycoon and they don’t bombard you with ads. You only have ads if you want them and you get
extras if you watch ads . This game is addicting and really satisfying this is 10/10, would recommend. P

By HallMojo.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Really fun

This game is pretty fun. Its easy to play and you get rich fast!!👍

By klijendnandfd.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but needs work

It’s a good game but there too much visual clutter, as in too much stuff on screen. However this is on ways fix with just adding
a HUD size slider.

By Jaredguy1997.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
SO FUN!!!!!!!

I love of how you can hire new people and level up your people
THIS GAME IS SO FUN!!

By yeaaa get it to it.
January 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

Just got the game not even an hour ago, and it keeps crashing. Really sad because I got the manager pass and I love the gameplay.
Really hoping the crashing stops, I would love to play more.

By emseeks.
August 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but it crashes

The game is really fun but once I reset the New York location I cant buy the 5th cashier and everytime I try to buy it the game
crashes.

By Emmeyliii.
August 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs work.

Good game enjoy playing this with my daughter but it’s very buggy. Game crashes one every few hours.

By TaurusYoda.
July 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix bug freezes and crashes

I realllllly enjoy this game, but my New York shop has bugged and I can no longer purchase the second cashier without crashing. I
have already save wiped once and I don’t want to do it again.

By MHAAM.
July 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad Crashes

I love this game, but am basically at a standstill now because every time I try to upgrade my stands the game crashes and
doesn’t save progress. I hope these bugs ge fixed so I can continue playing!

By Wowo endodermis.
July 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Keep crashing

The game is fun and all but it keeps crashing ever time you log out and log back in and it gets annoying

By robot200 adrian.
July 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s been fun BUT

Only has the game a few days and now my ny cafe won’t let me buy any more baristas than just the first one. Whether I try to use
money or gold to unlock it game freezes and stops then loads at some point previous to me trying to open the next lane. Have
deleted it it etc but same issue so idk how I’

By grlsyko.
July 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Didn't get the chance to play

Every time I would load in and play a little and leave, it wouldn't save my progress so I would have to restart

By Just a oerson.
July 18, 2021
3 out of 5
PLEASE FIX

The game is fun but sometimes when I try to open the app, it just pauses on the beginning screen where it says “PLAY”. And
then it kicks me, please fix, but anyway, the game is awesome!!

By TheDrk78.
July 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes!!!???

I’d give it a 2.5 but you can’t so I gave it 3 star review. I really love the game!! I moved on to other locations and stuff
but there is a big problem that messes up the game!!! I don’t remember the names of the places since I no longer have the app
but I’ll try to explain well. Basically, everythi

By Vixilana.
July 16, 2021
3 out of 5
bug causing game to crash

i have gotten prestige for the 3rd time now and when i got prestige the third time, buying the 3rd station would cause the game to
crash, and if i bought any upgrades, they would not save when the game crashed. im not sure if this is an issue with the game, but
it is really annoying. thanks for read

By toolazytomaksauseename.
July 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game, BUT……..

Absolutely love this game but for some reason it won’t start when I go to play it on my iPod, and the only way I can get the
game to start is if I uninstall and reinstall the game. And I found out that the issue is that if I save my progress on to my
Facebook the game no longer loads and I literally

By Jazmine Galvan.
July 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Really fun game, but killer bugs

This game is lots of fun! Kind of a mindless tapping game, but it keeps you busy for a bit. I got the game last night and have
been enjoying it. However, every time I’ve opened the game today, I get the loading screen (which is a line of people entering
the coffee shop) and then the app crashes. I’v

By Elyse C..
July 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but crashes

Love this game, it’s way above average for idle games but after I opened the first location it crashed and won’t let me open
it back up again. Really hope this is fixed soon bc it really is fun to play.

By yoshi745.
July 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but Crash Issues

The game overall is good. I haven’t had too many problems with it other than when I try to buy a new upgrade station, my game
freezes and then crashes. I’ve probably tried a dozen times to buy a new station and it won’t work. I had it happen earlier
but it finally let me buy it, now it won’t. Other

By Owen N Schneider.
July 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but app won’t open now

I played it for 2-3 hours nonstop and now it won’t won’t open. Good game though

By Treyxthvvhf.
July 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but glitches make it not worth it

I love the game and play it constantly, but after awhile after leveling up my prestige my game doesn’t let me buy anymore stands
in the new york cafe. everytime i try to buy my second stand, the game freezes up and eventually crashes. it makes the rest of my
phone freeze up and glitch as well. conte

By Adi😋.
June 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Eeeeehhh

This game is very fun but every time I fully close the game it won’t let me get in I have to delete and then play it and when
you are playing there is no way to get rid of the instruction banners and make you not able to move the screen to do the thing and
it block the buttons to do those things if

By hdbdoabdnxd.
June 28, 2021
3 out of 5
A few bugs…

I cant close those random “hints” I get on my screen and when I left the app it wouldn’t let me join it again. Pls fix this!
Overall it was a fun game but I had to delete it bc I couldn’t play it anymore ☹️

By Tessa Pace.
June 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

This was a cool game but it gets repetitive by the third location.

By Brobeck9.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Barista bug

There is a bad bug where it prompts you to upgrade your barista to Hans for 100 beans. I only have 50 so I have to force-quit the
app because there is no way to get out of it

By inorganik.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
More...?

Good but there’s only four locations.

By inkshadows.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

This game is really good, passes time quickly, I will say though if you hate watching ads to get rewards this game isn’t for
you!

By Jessie S☺️.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but could be great

This is a very addictive game but after awhile it becomes repetitive they have to make the map bigger and make different buildings
to many of the same buildings if they fix that this game would be not good great looking forward to the new undated hopefully soon
🙏🏿🙏🏿

By bkz_sleepy.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem

I have an IPhone XS Max and I can’t claim the new barista because it’s where my home bar is too swipe up and it won’t let me
collect it. I can’t progress because I can’t collect certain things

By supercalifrajulisticexpealido.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Was great until Game Center login

Was enjoying this game and slow building of locations. Earlier today it asked me to log into Game Center, and I do, and suddenly
all my progress has changed, I have suddenly moved from playing the game slowly to having paid bits (I didn’t pay for) unlocked,
gold stars, and ultimately felt cheated of

By Rin Pond.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ugh this is bothering me🙄😅

Ok so, I downloaded this app yesterday because when I grow up I want to have a cafe and I thought this game would be a great way
to practice/get a feeling of how it kinda works. But as I’ve been playing it the past two days I’ve been having to keep
watching adds to make the manager be turbo boosted

By #Walabi14.
August 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total