Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Coffee Corp

by BoomBit, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Coffee Corp by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Coffee Corp written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Coffee Corp

Reviews: 127Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Coffee

It’s a really fun game it keeps u busy πŸ’›

By tiffanie_06.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Very good game from a small team, very addictive and fun to play. MONEY MONEY MONEY πŸ˜‚

By Speedsterghost.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunn
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By lilly fun land.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Hi I just started playing and me and my sister love it

By lahsisbdghsbd s.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
absolutely amazing game!!!!!!

I got this game today and am absolutely obsessed! I let my daughter try this game and it was hard to get her tablet away! πŸ˜…
Blow away by the amazing choices in this game and multiple options!!! Definitely recommending this to the facebook group πŸ₯°

By Karen Smith 9000.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME❀️❀️❀️

I love this game!! It’s so fun, it passes time if you are waiting for lives to reload in other games. My only complaint is that
the manager is slow. I would love if that could be fixed. But seriously this game is so addicting and fun because there is so much
going on, and the is never a time that yo

By um no name please.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Why the cashiers so tall

Ok I’m sure this is a great game and I haven’t actually played it yet but I have only one thing to ask: Why do the cashiers
look so tall!? Like everyone else is at like waist level compared to the cashiers! Everyone else is shorter than the counter.
That’s all I have to say.

By 2837464646654.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

I love this game it is fun you can open up new shops all over the world and unlock new coffee to sell as well it is so great

By jw4scarb.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
LOVE IT!

This is such a fun game I play it every day and really enjoy games like this

By donutdoggirl.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is super fun

Because a can make cafefa and is not hard is not unfun is fun and i can move from One cafefa from and other one i get 5 perple
that sraf cafe de

By miss.play.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Coffee Corp

Seriously one of the best games I’ve ever played I love playing it it’s so addictive

By Bendy 117.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVERπŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅

When I tell you that this is the best game ever I mean like πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅ I love this

By sisterliamβ€οΈπŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a real review

OMG this game is the best. If you’re asking for my opinion, this game is my favorite. You can make coffee and open up new shops
and stuff like that. Thank you SOOO much developer!

By AvaUnicorns08.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game coffee Corp

It’s a great game but it’s better you can get money quickly and improve your coffee shops fast I still have three coffee shops
but I have experience I started at twelve something and this shows you don’t have to have experience from games to play this
game it’s fun and I got really addicted to this

By cof fa.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
PLEASE HELP!

I just downloaded the game and even got platinum membership but every time the same tip recommending that I should buy the turbo
manager stays on my screen and doesn’t let me touch anything on the game. Please help or I’ll just have to delete and I
don’t want to

By Aquaria10.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this game!!!!

This game is amazing!! It’s like a tycoon and they don’t bombard you with ads. You only have ads if you want them and you get
extras if you watch ads . This game is addicting and really satisfying this is 10/10, would recommend. P

By HallMojo.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Really fun

This game is pretty fun. Its easy to play and you get rich fast!!πŸ‘

By klijendnandfd.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but needs work

It’s a good game but there too much visual clutter, as in too much stuff on screen. However this is on ways fix with just adding
a HUD size slider.

By Jaredguy1997.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
SO FUN!!!!!!!

I love of how you can hire new people and level up your people
THIS GAME IS SO FUN!!

By yeaaa get it to it.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch

If you’ve played this game for at least a minute you’ll know this glitch, when it says have your manager go in turbo mode I
can’t exit out of the screen of go in turbo mode and o can’t click on anything and I’ll have to restart the game to play for
only a couple seconds and then, the screen. Pops up

By evoloum.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun 😸

This game is so fun and entertaining! It’s very easy to unlock slots, and don’t worry if it’s too easy for you it gets
harder and if you unlocked all the slots you can open another cafe in a diffrent place in the world! This game is awesome and you
should play it if haven’t!

By go watch ✨a n i m e✨.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
kool

can be frustrating at times but this game is the only thing keeping me sane rn lolz

By urdadfrommaine.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

I really enjoy this game. I only have one problem. I can only use the 2 hour time machine. Which is really a bummer not sure why I
can’t use any of the others it just keeps giving me the 2 hour jump and says the others are locked. Please fix this.

By saramae9090.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
:)

Nothing to say except: good game. I never have any problems with it ᐛ

By the reviewers..
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun!

Really enjoy the game no glitches and not very many adds.

By sally girl42.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute characters!

I love the characters in the game they are so cute and funny and the game is awesome I hope you have some updates soon!

By jejdjejrjd.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome !

I don’t like a lot of games but this game you work fast and easy . If you like taking time then this may not be the game for you
. You level up so easily and getting new locations isn’t hard. I’ve only had the game for two days and already unlocked 3
locations!

By --secret--.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
i love it :D

this game is super entertaining to play and feels very rewarding :)

By maIexander.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
My look at the game

Ok this game is the perfect game. you get immersed in it so easily. But not for too long. And there are little to no ads so you
can play without interruptions. I love the art style because it’s simple. But not too bland. And if you need a money boost just
tap. The game also gives advice on how to ma

By the peak of all games.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I really like this game because I can play it even without WiFi and the story and quality is 100. It’s so fun and addicting

By may mueller.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Some video problems

I’m enjoying the game. The only problem I’ve experienced are related to loading the videos in ads. It doesn’t happen all the
time, but it is annoying.

By Born bug.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
π™Άπš›πšŽπšŠπš πšπšŠπš–πšŽ πš‹πšžπš...

π•Šπ•  π•₯π•™π•šπ•€ π•˜π•’π•žπ•– π•šπ•€ 𝕀𝕦𝕑𝕖𝕣 π•—π•¦π•Ÿ π•’π•Ÿπ••
π•’π••π••π•šπ•”π•₯π•šπ•§π•– π•’π•Ÿπ•• 𝕀 π•”π•’π•Ÿ 𝕑𝕝𝕒π•ͺ π•šπ•₯ 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕙𝕠𝕦𝕣𝕀
π•¨π•šπ•₯𝕙𝕠𝕦π•₯ 𝕀π•₯π• π•‘π•‘π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜! 𝕀 𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖 𝕙𝕠𝕨 π•€π•šπ•žπ•‘π•π•–
𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣π•ͺπ•₯π•™π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π•šπ•€ π•’π•Ÿπ•• 𝕙𝕠𝕨 𝕖𝕒𝕀π•ͺ π•šπ•₯ π•šπ•€ π•₯𝕠
π•‘π•£π• π•˜π•£π•–π•€π•€ π•₯π•™π•£π• π•¦π•˜π•™ π•šπ•₯. 𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝕔𝕙𝕒𝕣𝕒𝕔π•₯𝕖𝕣
π••π•–π•€π•šπ•˜π•Ÿπ•€ 𝕒𝕣𝕖 𝕒𝕝𝕀𝕠 𝕀𝕦𝕑𝕖𝕣 𝕔𝕦π•₯𝕖 π•’π•Ÿπ•• 𝕀
𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖 π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•žπ•¦π•€π•šπ•” π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•€π• π•¦π•Ÿπ•• 𝕖𝕗𝕗𝕖𝕔π•₯𝕀 π•’π•Ÿπ••
𝕒𝕝𝕝 π•₯𝕙𝕒π•₯. 𝕀π•₯ π•šπ•€ 𝕧𝕖𝕣π•ͺ π•€π•žπ• π• π•₯𝕙 π•˜π•’π•žπ•–π•‘π•π•’π•ͺ
π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•’π•π•žπ• π•€π•₯ π•Ÿπ•–π•§π•–π•£

By UNI-CORNZ_0613.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Epic

This is just epic it’s fun and epic actually

By Boorring.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
WORTH YOUR TIME for suuure

Lots of fun upgrades. 10/10 :) great game!

By reciewshaha.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting

Super easy game, even easier to get hooked on. Addicting like coffee!

By Rita960412.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is good but...

This game is to easy to beat because it gives you to much money for one add so...

Try making it harder by having it so there’s no just
press the rug and boom there’s customers so try not having the 2 things I just said.

By Dedpool reed.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

It is so fun and addicting I have spent ove 21 hours playing

By thefarter67.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Spectacular!

This game is by far THE best best game I’ve ever played! Looking forward for future updates!

By DevAtore.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
A different kind of tycoon

Let’s be honest here, a lot of tycoon games are pay to win. That’s not the case here, it’s easy to play and requires no real
world money to get in game money fast. For example, when you get a new coffee shop you still keep the old one and it is still
active as well. I recommend this game for anyone

By Ajfishsticks.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This was by far an amazing game! The game never slows down, and you always feel like you’re achieving stuff at a fast past.
Despite that, the game can be played longterm and for what feels like an eternity. It’s very entertaining and easy to
understand. I also appreciate that even while you take a b

By crzycatldy16.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO FUN!

I love this game so much! Its soooooo fun! The reason I like this game so much is because their is so much to do! and you can
eventually start a cafe on the MOON!

By aretyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbnmqwert.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
My rewiew

It’s so surprising and is so much fun

By carter 100.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!'

'I seriously have no negative feedback about this game. Seriously it

By Katy57311.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Totally awesome!'

'It is a awesome game I

By WOW>!!.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, wish I could restart.'

'I

By RobinSylvan.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Coffee!!'

'I like the game. It’s fun and easy to follow along. \n\nMy only critique is that sometimes the game prompts me to get a new
barista for 100 golden beans, but I haven’t even earned 100 golden beans so I’m stuck on that screen and have to close out the
app.\n\nOther than that, I’m having fun

By Jman1683.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It is fun to play and to kill time'

By Mgsansega.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game(:'

'Its a great game and fun to check back up on while doing homework or playing other games. Sometimes the prestige part is super
buggy. I had only x50 coffee beans or something then it asked me to get a barista for x100 and I got stuck in screen): otherwise
its super fun and I love the location desig

By honchaa.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I love the graphics and that I am able to run my own coffee shop. I get bored very easily with games and I haven’t been bored
yet while playing this game. Thank you very much, keep up the good work!!'

By 0D322A.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'It rules'

'It’s a chill and nice game do play when you’re bored'

By liftmaster 1280.
September 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Barista bug

There is a bad bug where it prompts you to upgrade your barista to Hans for 100 beans. I only have 50 so I have to force-quit the
app because there is no way to get out of it

By inorganik.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
More...?

Good but there’s only four locations.

By inkshadows.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

This game is really good, passes time quickly, I will say though if you hate watching ads to get rewards this game isn’t for
you!

By Jessie S☺️.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but could be great

This is a very addictive game but after awhile it becomes repetitive they have to make the map bigger and make different buildings
to many of the same buildings if they fix that this game would be not good great looking forward to the new undated hopefully soon
πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

By bkz_sleepy.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem

I have an IPhone XS Max and I can’t claim the new barista because it’s where my home bar is too swipe up and it won’t let me
collect it. I can’t progress because I can’t collect certain things

By supercalifrajulisticexpealido.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Was great until Game Center login

Was enjoying this game and slow building of locations. Earlier today it asked me to log into Game Center, and I do, and suddenly
all my progress has changed, I have suddenly moved from playing the game slowly to having paid bits (I didn’t pay for) unlocked,
gold stars, and ultimately felt cheated of

By Rin Pond.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ugh this is bothering meπŸ™„πŸ˜…

Ok so, I downloaded this app yesterday because when I grow up I want to have a cafe and I thought this game would be a great way
to practice/get a feeling of how it kinda works. But as I’ve been playing it the past two days I’ve been having to keep
watching adds to make the manager be turbo boosted

By #Walabi14.
August 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total