Idle Construction Tycoon Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Construction Tycoon

by Sablo Studio

Rating of Idle Construction Tycoon

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Idle Construction Tycoon App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Idle Construction Tycoon app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Idle Construction Tycoon User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

I like the idea of it but there are some glitches and its missing some things like the idle part.

By mcy dees.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

I’ve played this game before on an iPad but the iPad broke so now I’m playing it on my phone I’m just finishing my first
building and already love it

By mr. slime 2000.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
T

Game is fun when your bored and when you have nothing to do you can play it helps your fingers get faster

By fierboy222.
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

Helps calm me down super fun for the most part.

By Lovelielucie.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s hard at first then it gets fun later on if you play it all day

By uuuuuuuuuuuuut.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I loveeeee this game it is the best I recommend it because it’s for construction so if you like construction get this games
right now

By lsu is the worst1234.
August 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many adds

Every time I level up I get a add

By 64546373.
August 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s really fun would definitely recommend

By luke3016452.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Sooooo good

Soooo goooooooooooooooooooooooood

By cat2445161.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I just started and I love it

It so easy to play so funnnnn!!!!! Must play game!

By NikkiPettitt.
August 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Bit boring

When she get into it and would you like so good he can get so boring because generally do anything so I think it’s a little bit
boring but anyways Super Duper fun.Charlie

By DiMagTallon.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Let’s get this game to five stars

Let’s get this game to five stars

By Jjedit.
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Thx for making this

I’m edictid I can’t get off it’s so fun I can’t afford the pay tho😞😞😞it’s fine stars sorry if vip was free 5
stars

By noah Junior.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
The bast game in history 🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈

This game is sooooooo fun and it a tycoon game and i love tycoon games 🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈❤️❤️❤️and the Better you
get the Easter is and it even has a 4.9 rating that’s amazing

By hhfhfidgsjjsvxuxnxgisbs.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I never played a game this fine

Best game ever played in my life

By Bigtard123.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love building games and idle games this a perfect fit for me 5 star all day

By sal5465347.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Idle construction

I absolutely love this game it is so addicting and it helps pass time

By pickled jalapeños 21.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
best game

the game is pretty good when i’m bored i play it and it makes me not bored i would rate it 5 stars it’s like making your own
home by scratch

By sanchzz.
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Ad every minute

The ads are absolutely insane because I have seen at least 2000 ads from how many games I have played. Basically Roblox and Among
us are the only games that don’t have ads. I really love the game though

By ghshegugy.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
To the game

I like how the building and tap to speed

By from.jasen.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
5 star

Bro this game kinda satisfying but I don’t like the ads I hate the ads but it’s very very great!

By Ian(roblox name.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love this Game because

it how to save money

By thebestgame2022.
July 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game as someone who has ADHD this cures my need to always be doing something. However there is an ad almost every
other level up while this can get annoying it isn’t to bad

By minibatman512.
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing

The game is amazing and so fun.. But it just takes awhile for it to build because your taping so much but besides that it’s so
fun! I also like that there are details!

By Zero brain cells here.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
A really good suggestion

Can you maybe add progress save cause I re down loaded it and all my progress was gone

By /fresh/.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Ur cool keep it up

Good work on the game hjust need more thing like maps add that minecraft worlds stuff and not just building

By sup superman.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

Amazing 🤩 game I love building so cool nice and uhhhhhhhhhh I-I-like it

By aiwiqsisi3d.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
The game

I don’t like so many adds but it’s pretty cool

By rujfdonx34.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Miya’s review

Thanks for making a ad I love this game now

By sdchedvgrdcv.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

When you tap faster, the faster you can build a building.

By King of Construction.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
A great tycoon game

It is a fun game to do when your bored I love tycoon games and I love building games so it’s pretty much a jackpot if you like
these things

By PPWguy.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing no denies!

By durp dud.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Idle Construction 3D

This game is Awesome!😄 And Fun!🤩

By me l the joseph.
June 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty okay

This game is fun but its very slow and has no story or anything to it, all you do is tap/click in my opinion its a good game if
your extremely bored!

By Haha or lolla.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

I love this gam I like to review games and this game is 10stars

By rhinonerd222222.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

So much fun just a lot of tapping

By tapper3000000.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

The game is the best I had a very good time playing the game. I recommend that you install this game.

By D_doggreen.
June 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun and annoying

The game is really fun but it also has a lot of ads

By tinydude27.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

Shod game is awesome but it need to be less money for the people and earning +speed

By badratman90.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

This game is great it dosnt glitch and you can get a ton of money offline and the game also dosnt have a bunch of adds!

By ...........!?....!?.....
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

This game is awesome And I love it my favorite game ever

By JacetherealW.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Zach likes game

Don’t make me say this but this is great

By fjfjfjrjf.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Add more

Add the Statue of Liberty the Golden Gate Bridge and the titanic

By ereteterrt.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
The most fun game of my life

I really think it’s very classic

By Mark A. Davis.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s so addicting

I love construction and I work in the of construction. This game is a great way to clear my mind on those off days

By GreatGryiffindor01.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Idle construction 3D

It’s a good game because you get to relax wait and level up.

By jguj65.
April 10, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is kinda racist

The over all game is pretty good but I’ve realized that all the builders are black I’m not sure if it’s a texture bug or by
purpose but you may want to change it. Still your game is good 8/10

By ot boy125.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good I highly recommend

I Like how when the vid truck comes you can get vip profits just for ads and it’s pretty easy too.I highly recommend

By idkwhatmynameshouldb.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game ever you should play it

By hinre rishers.
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Not bad not bad

I don’t think this is a bad game the it feels like there no adds it is a cool game but it is not 5 star is because you only
build

By RomneylovesBama.
April 20, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok game

I like this game but I got a ad right as the game was introduced to me when that guy Hans down from that hook thing I just want
lees ads plz

By fortnite is trash 🖕.
September 19, 2022
3 out of 5
There is too much Adds

I like to play the game but there’s to much Adds

By AECHEE.
July 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Bugs

The game always kicks me out of the game don’t get me wrong it is a good game but I don’t wanna get kicked out every second
and then have to restart

By AlexandeRJh bread.
May 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but to many ads

Hey,
This is a great game but lets just say there are to many ads if you could plz fix this problem I would give you a 5 star review

By etcgirl101.
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
ads

i wish there would be less ads.

By jbar120.
April 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Help me play

When I try to get in the game it keeps loading and loading and loading and loading and when I keep trying is doing the same thing
but I think this is a great game.

By 0d000e0d00d0d9d.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good 👍

I love this game so much but when I ran out of levels to play I got bord. Please fix this right away.

Thanks

By ggujihygdhuhih.
December 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total