Idle Construction Tycoon Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Idle Construction Tycoon

by Sablo Studio

Rating of Idle Construction Tycoon

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Australia think of the Idle Construction Tycoon App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Idle Construction Tycoon app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Australia know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Idle Construction Tycoon User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s so nice

It so good and nice because of the graphics.

By brusbrusman.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It is so fun it’s cheers me up when I’m bored

By jake rooke.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
idle 3

It’s really great because how you good you made is

By why is everyone.
November 14, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game.

Thank you so much for this wonderful,beautiful game this is the best game in my hole 248 game’s i don’t like it i love it it
is the best game I have ever played since I ever downloaded on my iPad i am happy to rate you 5 stars.

By AshleaU.
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This is awesome
Recommend this game

By space hope.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME OF 2021 AND 2022

GOOD GAME JUST KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!:D

By URDREAMNLS1.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Tysm for this game

I love this game so much ever since I downloaded it I haven’t stopped playing so thank you so much for this game absolutely
great game five stars for this game

By cnrndjfnvjnjd.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

It’s absolutely amazing, super fun to play but just a lot of ads

By oi1984.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Its a game that will keep you occupied occasionally

By f in frigxhidgbbj.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is so addicting I am so addicted I can’t stop playing this game because of the game I play on the iPad so you can see
the game I love it

By fhdu,fifkfmdk m.
August 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a cool game

My cousins and I really like this game keep up the good work👍👍

By Ultra_samoan.
September 3, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I love this game it’s so relaxing and
fun!!!!😍😘🥰😻❤️❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎😻❤️‍🔥❣️💞💓💗💖💘💝💟😻😻😻
😻😻

By porgy_corn59.
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this amazing game so fuuuun

By splash 1234.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So adiccted

It’s so adiccted that when u play it u will start playing on ur phone too much

By vbgggxsvtbgji.
October 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Idle Construction Tycoon app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total