Idle Construction Tycoon Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Idle Construction Tycoon

by Sablo Studio

Rating of Idle Construction Tycoon

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 22 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Canada think of the Idle Construction Tycoon App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Idle Construction Tycoon app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Canada know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Idle Construction Tycoon User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 22 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
OMG

it is just like idle egg factory and if you don’t have that game you should download it trust me

By atxxdj.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Le meilleur jeux

J’adore votre jeux selon moi c’est le meilleur jeu que j’ai jamais jouer

By e=mh9.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun

You can build you can get more it’s OK and everything it’s so fun please download in and give it five stars because it’s so
fun building stuff so if you’re a kid that likes to bills this is the game for you!

By destroyed 666.
July 12, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is so amazing

The game is so amazing even with The speed of it i’m level 1999 soon

By Amanda08032014.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Meilleur jeux

C’est un des meilleurs jeux que j’ai jamais vue dans ma vie, mais à mon avis vous devriez ajouter plus de bâtiment à
construire.

By carrier hyper cool.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG

This game is so good play it right now

By yasir ahhdj hi ckgicus.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game

I would like it more if I added more detail

By Lostinallthesauce.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

I got on my phone an hour ago and I found this game back on my phone! And what’s more is that my progress has saved! Thank you
for bringing the age to 4+! You guys are truly the best!

By Mario and sonic 555.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Why the hell do I have to be 17

Why the hell do I have to be 17

By japans asian kiddy.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!!

THIS IS MA FAVE GAME EVER!!!! I DON’T CARE WHAT OTHER PEOPLE SAY ABOUT TOO MANY ADD’S, THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!

By Mario and sonic 555.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game so fun and entertaining I played it for hours

By unknow5050.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Love the game😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗🤗

By jeurjn&.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
TROP COOL😻😻😻

J’aimerais tellement qui est plus de chose à améliorer

By eloipelletier14.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Ok I would rate this 10/10 if I could.But like why is it age rated ages 17 and up it isn’t even inappropriate

By day person.
August 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome but…

A little bit more ads plz I want more ads

By shahla1234.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game and addicting

I love it I play it 24 hours straight

By steve whet.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I just started and already loving it just a relax game overall

By elijah flamand.
October 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Idle construction

Hi I think that this game is a excellent game cause I like to build my self and just swing these little workers build make me want
to buil too

By alakazam123456789.
November 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Problem?

So this game is 17+ when it’s supposed to be kids it has no violence and it’s not idle when I left for a while it didn’t do
anything this is why I don’t trust games like these

By Nihal Gul.
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Little bit bugged

Sometimes when I upgrade speed It dose not do anything and if anything slows them down.

By qsdtegid.
March 6, 2022
3 out of 5
17+

Why is a game that younger people play 17+?!?

By Magmaboi888.
December 20, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but…

It’s a really great game to pass time and enjoy and it’s satisfying but when your on a ad and it freezes and then it forces
you to double swipe and then you have to restart a build so annoying

By gravells.
November 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total