Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Courier Tycoon

by DianDian Interactive Holding
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Courier Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Courier Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Courier Tycoon

Reviews: 118Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

Kills time and extremely easy to grow quickly without money

By sir92.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but not as many loading sites as you see

This game is so awesome but there’s something that is needed moreLoad siteswhenever you get an ad and you play can you download
it there is only three loading sites in the game but there’s seven in the air

By JJ1828.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Something

Very fun had a great time playing g this game while on the phone with my girlfriend at 3:00 in the morning no regrets.

By Liberty Jabak.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but stressful

On my school break I downloaded this game and after a while it was pretty fun the only problem I have is stressing with what I
need to do such as the workers my packs are almost at 10k! at least let us hire workers so I can be less stressed but out of
everything pretty good game

By nandascarabelli.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
This is good

I love this games
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💔❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💙🖤💜🤍💚💜🤎💚🧡💜🤍💚💜💜💚🧡💜💚❤️💜🤎💚💛
🖤🧡💜🤍💚💜🤍💙🤍💚💙🤍💚🧡💚💙💜🤍💞💓💗💗💕💔💔❣️💖💖💘💝💝
💚💙💓💘💝💖💟

By i could not do a name.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I don’t think there is a game better than this game
But I wish it was a offline game because in our country internet is very and you can’t be online every where😁

By SENIOR HEMIN.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok.

Just Ok. Haven’t Played This Game Before.

By AoiArekuShiro.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

Great Time consuming game if you have the time for it

By bullet333333.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Additional content

The game is great overall but it seems I’ve maxed out on the last courier. Any plans to add more buildings/machines to upgrade?
I’m having a blast but I need more!!!

By hauzey.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!

This game is awesome! It’s not overwhelmed by ads which is really nice. I love seeing trucks moving, very interactive.

By NateTheGreatPDX.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
업데이트 언제 해요?

기다리느라 목 빠지겠습니다..
뭐죠 이 중독성..
빨리 업데이트 안해요?!
빨리 해요..
화낼거야..

By Pinkrism.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s Okay

It’s a very fun game. I was worried that I would never make it to the top. Now that Im actually there, I’m very bored. Trying
to wait for new updates.

By Packaging King.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Update

Please update the app
I'm already at the last station

Thank you

By Solykk.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Need new levels!!!!

Iv maxed out all levels. We need more levels. I blew though the game in less than a week. I love the game. But it’s like
my wheels are spinning in the mud with out any new levels. Please create new. So I don’t find a different game to play.

By Leif6112)$899&.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
This is not what I was expecting...

So it’s a fine game in all but fix how you get money you need to get lots of money to beat the game and I want to conker it so
why don’t you just get some help so people can get loooooooooots of money I mean like lots goood game tho

By mmmmmmmm monster killl.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game

Ok so this game is awsome and it sharpens your brain it’s so good download it in the App Store

By RockGtr1.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Lower the worlds price

Djdnfjfjfjjfjjhfjhvjkvhuvhdjsuvidsvhvjhb

By brutehyortegtreij.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Game will not load up

I have to say I absolutely love this game I play it for hours everyday but ever since I did the new update it will not load up and
open for me

By fergacain.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing game love how it works with you not even being there

By ijvs rcvdcrn Tb.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Lots of fun while watching tv

I love idle games and have purchased many of them (removed ads), this one is so fun I bought it after 15 minutes of gameplay.

By TominVA4.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I like the game

Good idea, good job, I like the game

By Zachary horne.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m surprised

This game is to fun.its very easy and addictive and fun

By hbvnnfvf.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it!

I think this game is wonderful! Although I think you should explain the game a little bit more! Once I figured it out I loved it!
💓

By hotchettosarethebest!.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game But'

'I love the game it

By awesomeAppler.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'More locations'

'When will a new location come. I

By McBatmans007.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'How to do all the fun stuff and I just really like it!'

By ryan havlicek.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'To start I’m not at all a fan of idle games'

'Every idle that I’ve played I’ve had high hopes that this game would be the one that explains the popularity that baffled me,
because they very quickly start feeling like a chore rather then something that’s supposed to be fun like a game. I’ll admit
that I was not impressed and deleted it

By Catawba Claw.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun but.....'

'So this game is fun so far, just started playing it so I don

By mr idle game player.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun but.....'

'So this game is fun so far, just started playing it so I don’t know what to expect the only thing I would be realistic if the
money came in when the truck left the factory butcoverall great game 👍👍'

By mr idle game player.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'More Time Boosts'

'Boasts should last 24 hours. Other than the time on the boostsII love the game.'

By wheelz 1998.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'This game is amazing but in my opinion you should add something more for ingame. I open game, upgrade all staff and it is done!
There is nothing to do anymore.'

By yaral?karizmatic58.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'This game is amazing but in my opinion you should add something more for ingame. I open game, upgrade all staff and it is done!
There is nothing to do anymore.'

By yaralıkarizmatic58.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idol'

'I love this game so muck can y’all give me 3million dollars in the game'

By lay_ace15.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'100 percent download'

'This game is awesome get it now you should try it don’t like ok that’s fine I love this game and you might I am new and just
got it but I love it already you would probably love it to 5 stars not lies ok I am to hyped just try it pleaseeeeee'

September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome!'

'This game is a game to play when you are bored it’s just like a really fun game!'

By hrhdhhegvev.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is super fun and addicting but it takes a long time to earn a lot of money but other than that game is good and really
fun'

By jejfiiejwic.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I can’t seem to get enough of this game!'

By jumpnaster76.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game 👌'

'Great game, but one tiny problem, you have to rebuild all your machines and truck unloading spots when you upgrade to a bigger
facility. I would give a perfect review if you would make it so you save your progress when you upgrade so future players don’t
have the same problem. 😁\n\nThanks!'

By Dog galxey.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is really fun'

'No one can say this game is not fun'

By tyton20.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game ?'

'Great game, but one tiny problem, you have to rebuild all your machines and truck unloading spots when you upgrade to a bigger
facility. I would give a perfect review if you would make it so you save your progress when you upgrade so future players don

By Dog galxey.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Is so fun u can have 193.483k money'

By gacha club melissa.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good, but one issue'

'The game is very good as far as idle games go, but more than half of the time, I cannot watch an ad to get the 2x idle login
money(and I know for a fact it’s not my internet that prevents this) which is a massive setback as you get farther into the
game'

By iHateFreeje.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is so fun'

'fine I like how do you get to be able to earn your own business and see how a shipping company really works'

By ffhbvffhb.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Contract Logistics Game'

'I have been in the contract logistics / warehousing / packaging... business for 30 years. This is totally fun and actually does
have many of the best practices we use. This game is super fun if you know our business, and an awesome way to teach your kids
what we do!! Super Fun!!'

By Em n' Em.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best time killing game'

'It’s overall there best time killing game'

By BigKay Omar😂.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best time killing game'

'It

By BigKay Omar?.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is great fun, but'

'The game is great fun, but one feature that I think is desperately needed is a way to see how many packages each individual
packing station is receiving per minute. Without it I’m having to guess about how much I need to improve each one to keep up.'

By noblealpha117.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read this.'

'Okay, so, first off, it is a really good game. The animations are amazing aswell. Just, it gets kind of boring once you get to
the last courier. There are no more courses to rebirth to, no more machines to make, and after awhile, it becomes impossible to
even upgrade them because of the cost. So, c

By A Very Pleased Gamer..
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why'

'It looked really cool but when I get on to it it gets stuck on the GM5 studios screen so I can

By minecraft43257864223579.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why'

'It looked really cool but when I get on to it it gets stuck on the GM5 studios screen so I can’t play so until that gets fixed
1 star 😐 I also play on iPad'

By minecraft43257864223579.
September 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great Game But needs More gameplay

I brought ad block and couple other things on here and its like one of the best idle games . But i have maxed out everything and
cant upgrade warehouses anymore. Was wondering when more boards will be available as i wouldnt have brought ad blocks and things
if i knew game would end so soon

By TiJae793.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but gone as far as I can

Currently on 9 th level can we not get some more levels please I’m topped out

By preacherkris.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but could use new ideas

This game is great! I love the 3D aspect of the game vs other idle games. But what I liked about the other idle games that there
was other islands I could open up after having enough money to expand my money making empire. I wish there was something like with
this game. Upgrading to the next buildin

By Transkid18.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
It is okay but

When you go to a and better location you keep your old missions. So if you have a mission like upgrade packager 3 to 300 when you
go to a new location you have to buy a packager 2 and three and then upgrade it. So you can’t complete your mission.

By dixidgsbkznx.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but..

This is such a fun game! But the only thing is it’s way to easy to get money! I was only playing for a few min then I saw this
ad and it said I could get 2000 from it so I watched it and then after a few minutes I started earning 100,000 every minute!! It
was way to easy for me to reach a million. I

By bestt gammmmee evvverrrrr.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game.....but

This game is fun but it lacks the only in app purchase that I’m actually happy to buy, the ability to skip ads.

Many other “idle tycoon” games have this option and I will be playing those until this game incorporates it.

By Sweet3456756432.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Why you steal TikToks

This game is ok but I see tiktoks for the adds. And they don’t give the people that make the tiktoks
credit for all I know

By oof9098.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok listen up.. ads....

One of your ads made fun of delivery companies, not cool. And one of your ads straight up COPIED a WHOLE LINE of idle armies most
famous ad! “I heard no one tried to conquer *insert something here*. Shall we change that?” Yeah, the ad company straight up
COPIED that famous line. Everything else is f

By eio im dio.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
One thing is really annoying

The only thing annoying about this game as soon as you leave the game your carrier stops automatically

By Runningskunk53.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

Not a bad game. Only 8 levels and you’ll go through them pretty quick.

By Bdbsmith.
September 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total