Idle Courier Tycoon Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Idle Courier Tycoon

by DianDian Interactive Holding

Rating of Idle Courier Tycoon

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the Idle Courier Tycoon App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Idle Courier Tycoon app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Idle Courier Tycoon User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game, no bugs, I brought the ad remover which is definitely worth it, got manager as well which is a must. Just need
more levels now hopefully the developer is working on that

By kenny0870.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle Courier Tycoon

Amazing graphics, never crashes, really fun and addictive I love this game install it if you see this

By doodaadee.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this so much

After only one day you will get lots for cash!!! Thx so much! I love it!!

By Wolfgirl gaming 347779.
July 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Finished it

Great game, completed it now and there was no big finish so kinda disappointed. Good game though.

By WillHM2267.
August 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Amazing job! Just needs new levels. I would recommend that so people have more of a challenge!

By GamesReviewOfficial.
November 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Getting bored

I’ve been playing the “ultimate” level for months and months. Upgrades are far too expensive. Think I’ll delete as I’m
so bored with it now.

By Mdna72.
February 21, 2022
3 out of 5
HGvV Shopping

A wee bit interesting about running a business;

By Big Biffo.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more levels

Good little game until you complete all the levels and to upgrade sorting and packing becomes expensive. Only log in now to spin
the wheel then go away again to play something else. Getting bored waiting months and months waiting for new levels.

By SGCtng.
July 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total