Idle Draw Earth Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Draw Earth

by New Story Inc. (Apps)

Rating of Idle Draw Earth

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Idle Draw Earth App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Idle Draw Earth app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Idle Draw Earth User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
What I like about it

I love that I can make my own people because I love art

By Bryleigh the cat and dog lover.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST GAME and ads

First I love this game and there are too many ads and my game keeps glitching and I hate ads too many problems and plz fix it with
the ads and glitches

By VM1284.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG!

So fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun!

By Alexander.Fischbach.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game

It is a great app for you and the guys it’s a easy game to play.

By good game to play at home.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg I love it!

I got higher then my dad mom and sis! Plz make more games like this Medeendle!! I love it soooooooo much!

By Khuynh76.
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
On October

To New Story Inc.,
In October 23, 2021 I discovered Otis kitten 🐱 who looks like a cow 🐄🐃. I know this is not deal with this game but I
really understand still, but hey 👋 I wanna talk to yo

Cool 😎 sync coins

By Sync coins.
December 20, 2021
4 out of 5
..........................why?

So this game made me remake no.5 other than that best game ever!!

By Angelstreet1102.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
JUST STOP THE ADDS!

So it’s a good game and all but…TO MANY ADDS and it’s so annoying but over all is a good game.

By hiccup1105.
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game

This game is good One thing too many ads

By Abacaxi22.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
No doubt best game (made by 7 year old)

Pros: custom,draw,make the planet,:)

By miles and corbin.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the idea

I love the idea of the game cause you make your own character it’s a amazing idea if anyone is seeing this comment get the right
now it’s awesome

By S.Dunc.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute

This game is so fun i love it so much

By My cheese smells like my feet.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The ads are annoying

Love this game but less ads please

By Everyday gamer 85.
September 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many adds

I suggest this if you like adds and GIT RID OF ALL ADDS

By More action please..
December 28, 2022
3 out of 5
too many ads

There’s too many ads and it just makes it hard to play the game

By unknown cause I don't know yet.
August 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total