Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Draw Earth

by New Story Inc. (Apps)
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Draw Earth by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Draw Earth written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Draw Earth

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AWSOME

This game is AWSOME 🙀you should d PLAY IT

April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Pathos is the best game plz download it including u

By Tkoenig33.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Only putting 5 stars ⭐️ so you can see

Ok so this app is pretty fun 🤩 but there’s annoying parts 😡
First, I keep accidentally tapping the “ wAtCh AdD fOr PlAnTs “
And it’s super annoying . Next, when I am able to make a new character it. Keeps. On. Popping.UP it’s annoying cause sometime
I have No idea what to draw !! Please change or m

By mabey in idea?.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
More islands plz

It needs more islands I finish in a day

By beat me:).
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The coolest game ever

This game is so much fun how did you make it it’s the best how are you making this these games these are the best thank you for
making these games for us

By queenofshade.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
GOD SO MANY ADS!!!!!

Hi! I’m trying to build my island but I always see sooooooo many ads! Fix them please! I cannot stand these ads! Also, nice
game! Thank you for making this but please TAKE OUT THE ADS!

By Joca62.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
WAY TO MANY ADS

I like this game. But one problem is THE ADS. I try to draw a new character and when I start, A AD, then after it then a big line
is on my screen. When I delete it, ANOTHER ADD, and then I try to make it again. And guess what? A AD. Please get rid of most of
these ads. I have never played a game her

By Twiggy2508.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but

Well I love it fun easy but I keep getting glitch’s and now on world 3 it asks me to make a second character 2 times the second
time it won’t make but the first does

By bethcats.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix this bug

When I joined the game, the water looked different and my whole island was gone. All of my characters were fused together and all
I could see was the Go Travel boat. I couldn’t just click on the item I needed to upgrade and when I clicked the hammer icon, it
only showed the island icons I completed.

By kittyeatscoookie.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg so awesome

It’s so fun you draw make an island and it’s amazing but I recommend to make it where it’s like you can draw more than one
worker like we make 3 tiny workers

By Team ct.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game

Awesome game! You can draw people and have a whole island of ur drawings. But it’s kinda annoying to see so much adds. Like I
make a person then a add pops up. plz I mean PLZ take some adds away. I think it would be nice

By chicken nuggets are so good.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THOS GAME

This game is so AMAZING I think u need color

By Tyseant1.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best I have Seen

Thank u 4 creating this game it is a good game! Thx!

By Thx Creators!.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It so amazing

Hi your game is good and I love it bye

By Thecalm24.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Butiful

So what people don’t know is if it is a free game you will get adds

By Catstarmama.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but bad (pls read a few suggestions)

Ok let me get started this game is good but... THERE ID TO MANY ADS!!! Like when I'm playing the screen that quotes “watch this
ad to get a free reward “ you cant get out of it you have to watch like a 49 second add which is dumb and the ad only gives you
109 plants which is nothing. I would give th

By Cryin_Shark.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
This game needs less ads and more sound

I love this game and all but THE ADS ARE ANNOYING because you can only play for 10 seconds and then your people are just “dude
you like have to watch this ad or we will kill you” or basically. Anyway yeah like the title of this review says, this game
needs more sound. P.S. please add these things in

By PunkyBetta.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Among us girls I Made

Do you have to download this yes you do this is the best game ever I want you to download this this is like legit it’s the best
asbestos

By Tinyloves.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Salma

Hi my name is salma and we love you so much and thank you for this game because it’s so much fun and bye I love you so much

By salma nice girl.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but ...

So this is a GREAT game but please please I’m begging you to please get rid of the adds so that’s pretty much all I have to
say.

By Dalilah 2012.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Something to add

So this is one of my favorite games ever but I just have one request:

Can you add a feature where we can adjust where the boots and gloves are

By nookingtons crannyway.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Okay...

its good but i don't like how it just says "Oh let's watch an ad and get a reward."But I know that you guys want money but it's
just annoying so please get read of it.
-Lillie

By galaticLillie.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
one thing

There is one thing the free gifs there is so many thats the only thing you cant click out of it you have to go in the add so can
you fix that!!!:)

By radrartedpoop.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This could be a famous game if........

Ok so this game is awesome and u could be like the among us creators or if there’s just one LoL. Ok sound would be fun u could
even pick ur favorite songs for it! Also when the pics that u draw when they FORCE U to watch a add there should be a button that
lets u skip the ad! That’s all and ur app c

By dj Super jam girl.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so good very very good but too many ads

By Achilles-Reborn.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

Omg this game is so fun would totally recommend if your bored play this game!!!

By kombokid58.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I CRACKED THE CODE

I CRACKED THE CODE U HAVE TO HAVE NO INTERNET

By Lewis what so my name lewis.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
For @cringy crap

Sure...it has the same functions but...cooler you moron

By Tysab.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Why do many ads

Why do we always have to see a ad I don’t like them so my star rate is too because that please could you please add a X button
to if you want to watch the ad or not because when you have to watch that all the time it makes me so
angry😡😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬but I do like to draw characters😁

By bhmvkbbkh.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
NO ADDS

Remove the adds they are annoying and also this game is getting annoying from the adds

By jaxson clary.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

1.add sound please
2.to many gifts I was trim to draw my fifth character and there were was a gift dial them down a nouch

By Mew Fan.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game but no sound

I like this game I really do but it is missing sound I don’t know if it’s just my phone or not or if it’s something else but
I do like the game I think this games future is bright and I hope the developers keep working on it!

By i like playing moblie games.
February 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but to many adds and crashed when add pops up

I like this game cuz I like how I can draw my own player but when a add pops up it’s crashes every single TIME 😡😡😡!So
please fix this bug I really appreciate it if you would,thank you for reading this!

By Scythermandtw.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds

There is WAY TO many adds in the game plz remove 50% of the adds plz

By amng us lover.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s forcing me to watch ads!

every time I try to do something One of my characters just forces me to watch an ad!!!!!

By gem gem rubber dub.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but too many ads

I cant say its my favorite game because THERES JUST SO. MANY. ADS!!!!! Like you cant buy a no ad pass like other games and you are
forced to see them like 5 ads every 10 minutes! I wish that you could skip it. Only buy this if you dont care about being forced
to see ads constantly.

By THIS APP MAKES ME RAGE.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
What is this a ad farm?

TOO FLIPPIN MANY ADS!!It forces you to watch a ad for a gift!You can’t go 2m without watching a ad!!Please make a no thanks
button!”Lets watch the video.We’ll get a free gift””LETS WATCH THE VIDEO WE’LL GET A FREE GIFT” It’s a copy of Idle
Arks even if the creator of Arks made this too!

By Gothic Jess.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads every time

So many ads so that it is 20 seconds you play and 40 seconds you watch an ad. There should be a no ads button but there isn’t.

By gduegyuyeu3ytyrueryu1giruyruy.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There are to many ads! I can’t choose no it asks me while I’m drawing a character and there are like 5 ads per minute

By awesome boy 123-4567.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty decent game

This game is pretty decent for a mobile game, my only problem is there is WAY to much adds I would play it more but I don’t
really like adds all that much. maybe you could add different sized brushes and different colors? It’s a good idle game and
stuff I also like the idea of it but there can be lo

By someone you dont know:).
February 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total