Idle Fitness Gym Tycoon - Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Fitness Gym Tycoon

by Digital Things

Rating of Idle Fitness Gym Tycoon - Game

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Idle Fitness Gym Tycoon App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Fitness Gym Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Idle Fitness Gym Tycoon User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Kindergarten🤡👁👄👁

This game sounds like kindergarten💀

By TazzeMolono.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
$$$$

Like I get money fast like in seconds

By Phill Jacksin.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
ya this shi gas ong

i be makin money n shi n like i fw this mobile application heavy

By aydenmetc.
May 17, 2022
4 out of 5
GREAT GAME…..BUT.

Hey!! Great game.It’s really fun to start your own gym and work for money!! And since I go to a gym,in real life,this game is
really FUN!
But you have to watch money for sooooooo many stuff!!!💚

Love,
Jolene11✌🏼🦞🏀

By JoJo E. D..
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good money

So I like the money but not ads because they showing me th same ads and I want no more ads

By moneysgood.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best game of A year

This game is so good I’ve never played anything better except for Roblox that like this game

By Jdiggs88.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Overall good game :)

It’s a good game, but it would be better if the people at the gym and they show the angry sign you can click it and it will tell
you why.

By Da fer and da rf.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

I enjoy this game it’s really addicting and fun

By Chungoki109.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is so much fun! It is really annoying though how quickly the people get angry. They will finish a workout and then get
angry for no reason. It’s not a bad game though. It’s just confusing and annoying.

By C.G.C24.
February 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Money money money

I love this game but it is WAAAY to hard to get money if you don’t buy it with money I have to spend hours grinding money so I
can upgrade my gym that’s all I have to say but like i said I love this game

By roblox is not trassh lol.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

It’s easy I got 1m in like 5 min!

By VTplays.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Game won’t load

AWESOME GAME very little ads Was my favorite game but then it just won’t load like I get in and it won’t load

By TbhImJustAKid.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but one problem

The game is great, fun, and awesome, but there is one problem sometimes when the people get done working out they just sit there
which means people waiting in line can’t use them which slows down business.

By MAG 88.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle fitness tycoon

Your game is the best. I’ve bin playing it for like 2 weeks and it so fun. Best game ever!!!👍👌

By wwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeessssss.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
A pretty good game

That’s a pretty good game but I feel like it’s way too easy like I made $1 million in like five minutes

By spaghett Turtle.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Need help

I’ve been playing this game for a while but when I try to enter the game it loads for to long and I even wait for 5 minutes so
please help me ):

By DO NOT DOWNLOAD IM NOT JOKING.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun and useful ads

Hi. The game is very nice and lovely. I adore the helping ads because the ads give you so much more and more money/cash! I love
this game and pls thank your company for making this game. xoxo

From: LizzyAkf

By RichKitty36.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Butt

I love this game but things are way to expensive tho but really addicting game to play tho

By jfudn.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This is so fun every one ha to download this now

By i like games in apps.
August 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Ad Rewards not loading

I'm not sure what has happened, but since 9/1, all of the ad bonuses (money and gems) are not being applied upon completion of the
ad. Please fix this ASAP.

By love-2-listen.
September 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good

I just love it and I just started

By Lost_Soul13.
March 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs Work

The game itself is fine but it runs very poorly. I’m using a 13 pro and it’s very choppy and constantly stutters.

By Bob21389.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent game

It’s a very fun game but there isn’t a lot of new gyms you can move to which then makes the game very boring to play after a
while

By Ir0nman009.
August 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total