Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Galaxy

by Pickaxe Technology LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Galaxy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Galaxy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Galaxy

Reviews: 61Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Idle Galaxy'

'This game is so much fun 🙂😁😁😆'

By nacori12542.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very Fun :D'

'From a 0 to 10 I give this game a 9.5 it’s awesome'

By Cello030207.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cooper'

'You guys are amazing and you made this game so awesome'

By ccccccoooooppppeeerrr.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Maybe fix the pop up ads but this is a very addictive game'

By oof12214.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like it'

'I have found this game to be very enjoyable'

By cloudbman.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not the best game but it a rly good and fun game'

'I love this game because I feel like I am god.also I think I will play this game more than Roblox. And it not just taping and
making planets this game is actually rly fun and cool.'

By fhfgggv.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frome Martin'

'This game is so cool and I am learning new planets to its a great game'

By martin deluna.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Galaxy lover'

'I love this game I’m excited it game'

By The This game is fun...
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Just started but already addicting.'

By Mimime715.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Think The Game Broke'

'So I Just Heat The Cetus On I Moved On And I Put It On x10 And It Was Completed But I Did Not See Anything And I Yeah I Think It
Broke.'

By Idle Galaxy Lover.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'.'

'The game always lags and freezes so just fix it pls'

By Dont worry about it😠😂.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very addictive!'

'This is a very fun game I highly recommend'

By Give me a ncikname!.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'This game is fun after a update new Milky Way thingy and even moons!'

By masonboigamer1223.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'So manny adds so I just got this game o many adds popping up pls fix this it is bothering me.'

By bonnie61609.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m stuck!!!'

'It’s a great game but one problem,I can’t get to the last level it says i didn’t finish the second to last level even
though I did and when I go to the next thing at the main galaxy it says it locked and I tried resetting the game but when I go to
level I beat And click to the next level it j

By violetluvsroses.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game already!'

'I’m already abscessed with this game'

By joeyC he irc.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Lolololololololololololololololololololololol lovvvvvvvvveeee itttttttt best game I have ever played'

By Heathermoe.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Final system of new update'

'I got to it and is all buggy and stuff so can u please fix it???'

By thenciknameiwantedwastaken:(.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cool!'

'I’ve been playing this game a while now, and I do love this game. It’s satisfying, and more fair than a lot of other
‘idle’ games I’ve played. Anyway, mostly wanted to write this to say that the new update looks great! The brighter colours
in the icons and more defined lines look great!

By Ashthecore.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'WHY😡😡😡!!!!!'

'I hate the new update because it now has to 🤬watch an add to do the next planet😡😡😡😭😭😭 I USED to love this
game, but now I don’t 😡😡😡😡😡'

By ☹️☹️🥺🥺🥺🥺☹️🥺🥺.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix bugs'

'Hi nice game but if your reading please fix the buy button like I was at 90 present I was able to go to andromeda galaxy I
upgraded a few times crown and yeah but when I went to my solar system I couldn’t upgrade Neptune I thought it was a bug I kept
trying doesn’t work so I uninstalled it and

By Ninja Neon.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'EMERGENCY'

'so recently i was playing and a ad LOOKED exactly like it and so please read this and tell someone name tap galaxy!!'

By (((((;(;;::;(.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'What math are we using in this game?'

'It’s pretty good as far as idle games go. Just curious though with the amounts upgrades cost. So “M” is obviously million,
with “B” being billion. After billion we get “C” .... shouldn’t it have gone to “T” for trillion'

By Rynon8907.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!'

'This is entertaining i play it one or twice a day or even all day cuz it’s so entertaining! I love this game ❤️'

By 122872417252625272(#/#(#/%*#/@.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'There another person copying you aka copyright your game if any of you has a lawyer please sue them there game is called Tap
Galaxy your game is great though'

By make good games.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great. But the frickin’ ads man!'

'I love space, it’s so satisfying I almost stuck with this game. It’s so fun!!!!!!!!'

By biggest fan of sonic.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'GET GET GET NOW'

'SO FUN but one problem......Just kidding!If u don’t get u disgrace.'

By maggie da ;3.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'So this game has all four systems an amazing game so great even though ads pop-oups turn airplane mode on so an awesome game
👍👍👍👍'

By Ummmmmmmmmmmmm….
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple. Easy. Fun.'

'Great way to pass time without incesting too much energy'

By TexasAlpha1.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pluto'

'I would give it a five star but there is one huge thing that’s wrong there is no Pluto he may not be a planet but still'

By rio pluto you wilk me rembered.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frustrating game'

'I HATE THIS GAME IT’S So STINKY AND STUPID CUZ OF THE ADS GOOD BYE NOW NO MORE ADS ADS IS WORSE THAN GOING TO THE BAD PLACE
LIkE WHEN U DO BAD STUFF @nD U DIE U GO THERE AND @DS ARE AS BAD AS THAT'

By BrandonK95746.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun!'

'It’s very fun! I am super bored in quarantine and I found this and now I can’t stop playing.'

By ok darkside.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'MUST PLAY'

'First I’m a big fan of the solar system \n\nSecond there is like no adds and you do all the work so for people who don’t like
games that you do nothing this game is for you \n\nLast all you have to do is tap\n\nAll and all this game is amazing try it and
see for yourself \n\nHave a good day eve

By Skullcrusherthe4th.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'Idle galaxy is the best game ever because I love it you can go the sun,Mercury,Earth,Moon I think and any other planets
\n-rainbowgaming'

By rbg gamer.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'This Is Amazing every time I’m alone I play this'

By John Cena,s Biggist fan.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is good but I think there is a bug that

'The game is fun but I think there is a bug in the 3rd galaxy that won’t let me level up the planet anymore. It would be great
if you guys could fix this.'

By fhfhcbd d.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Definentely download it it is the best game ever!'

By Ollie1016410.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST APP EVER'

'I would TOTALY recommend this app'

By Gammy10.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game but to many ads'

'Hi ever scince l downloaded this app l couldn’t play this game because of the ads (please fix this)'

By karla lombaida.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Has ads but they’re not unbearable'

By rickybobbyshakeandbake.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'How cool the game is'

'This game is the BEST game I have ever played:)'

By fnidbdjsh.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'This is a really good game but the ads! Like I will level up and not want to get more stuff but if I click out of it THERES STILL
A AD!! I love the game just there is so many ads'

By #DarkLlama228.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I think you should get this game. I have no bad things to say it is all really fun.'

By Turle mermaid queen.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
️❤️❤️'

By Gb123v.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Greatest game yet'

'Honestly this game is very entertaining. It’s just surprising to me how you included andromeda too. The best game is this one'

By Fruit ninja arcade mode master.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game and fun'

'It’s a fun game u should get it if u see this'

By giraffecomet.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game but it is just an normal idle gam

'So speaking of the title I just want an update to the game or add the smallest planet pluto or something'

By Scihmoombneerg.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁'

'🙂😀😃😄😁😆😅😂🤣'

By rat0987.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'One small glitch'

'Great game but today when I was playing and I bought the auto click thing with 30 diamond (I had 40) I got an ad and when the ad
was done I lost 30 diamonds and no auto click thingy. And now I don’t have enough diamonds to buy again :( .but other than that
great'

By oosedamoose.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'The game is very cool, it is fun, no problems for me! I love the building concept, instead of just watching it make money for
you!'

By Jenifrmdavblck.
June 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Idle Galaxy.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total