Idle Grass Cutter Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Idle Grass Cutter

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Idle Grass Cutter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Grass Cutter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Idle Grass Cutter User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ye

Dope game

But on the second field (the one before Ruby Field) the black and frost drones are flopped. Been bugging me all day. Keep slaying
though 🤘🏼🤘🏼🤘🏼

By NubThyRipples.
June 30, 2022
4 out of 5
good… but 1 bug

the game is rly cool and satisfying but there is one bug and it is that the icon for the frost drone and black drone (for me) is
swapped.

By Im_Lagging_Kid1.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!

I’ve played this game before and I loved it so I came back and it was just as good! Keep up the good work!

By shadowrose31.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
I plays this when I was 7

So I think this is a really good game because I think it is addictive and fun, enough said it is really good but when you get
higher up in levels it becomes more challenging

By hiydtidktd.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Yaaaaaaaa

Yaaaaaaaaaa
Aaaaaa
Aaaaaaaaaaaaa
Aaaaaaa

By Awesome pawsum.
April 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Drones

There are the black drone and ice drone are swapped and I think an option to turn off drones would be nice

By JackKaufMehn.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
My ocd

So what makes me mad is the fact that in the store frost drone and black drone have each other’s models in the buy are just fix
that and it’s perfect

By jewish eraser.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Update?

I love the game, just sad that it hasn’t been updated in a while :(

I want to keep playing, lmk when you add new levels?

By KingMCGamee.
March 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Really fun only thing they had is that they forgot to switch the picture for the frost and the black they switched them so the
black is on the frost nine and the frost is on the black name

By noah1/37.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Purfect game

So addicting, but one problem, they need to make updates. In 5 days I beat the game and have plant 3 at level 136. Super fun but
needs updates

By To2E.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great idle but…

This idle is great and all but there is ONE thing…
the game breaks after an ad plays. So because of the frequent ads, it is not playable for long periods without having to restart
the app…fix it.

By itdoesn'tworksodontgetit69.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle Grass Cutter

This game is awesome! It really gets my stress out! Thanks developers!

By MiniToon (@DaRealMiniToon).
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

I have been playing for a few months now and I've made it to the last level and it says i need to wait for the next update so i
will. And i love this game!!!

By nickname_savior.
September 2, 2021
4 out of 5
There is a bug

There is a bug in this game that whenever an ad pops up it will freeze the game so please fix that

By dean wiltsie.
September 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads is over 9000

Just way to many ads I could barely play it felt like. It would be so much better with out the forced ads! All in all is a dope
game just can’t deal with the crazy amount of ads

By noobish2230.
January 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Meh

Still waiting on more level been though 2 updates now and still nothing

By Cdoggzz.
March 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Update please more levels

Update game pleasee I haven’t played in months cuz I already finished all the levels

By jundeazy.
December 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total