Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Grass Cutter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Grass Cutter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Grass Cutter

Reviews: 56Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game! It’s realy good.

Can you swap the frost & black drone icons when upgrading buying

By jgogig.
June 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Mis place

Perfect game except for the frost and dark drone names are switched the dark one says frost and the other one says dark

By gjfufyffidtfi.
June 6, 2021
4 out of 5
good game but one problem

when ever it takes me to an add and i press the x on it the game breaks please help fix that bug

By piney plays.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Umm small problem doesn’t do anything but kinda tr

The frost drone and black drone are switched the black drone is blue and drops frost the frost drone is black with no effects
otherwise great game

By conner_stoll.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10 nice job seriously

This game is so fun, If I had to rate this game from 0 to 1,000 I’d rate it 1,000 Its the best game ever. it’s so fun I’d
recommend this game to anyone 3 (I’m saying three if your three year old can understand how to play) -and older. so if you want
your child to play a fun game that doesn’t have gu

By sonicthehedhog.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Mistake

Love the game but the frost drone and black drone pictures are switched but also to get rid of ads just turn of internet for the
game it works
Cya

By Flotheink.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
So Sad

So i got level 20 and got the new color and it restart the game and i was op so I HAD TO GO BACK TO THE BASIC START SO CAN YOU FIX
IT PLS PLS PLS!!!!!!!!!!!! BUT i LOVE The Game

By Ariel Ixac.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m too old

This game is good. Periodt. (Creators, just so you know, the name for Nyan drone and Rainbow drone are swapped)

By Kirosepht.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Good game not too many ads easy to advance

By GasMask Guy.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
One problem

The frost and black drones picture on the upgrade thing are swaped

By hdb821.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Not a review

This is not a review is just something you need to fix because you mixed up black drone and ice drone in opposite positions.

By among us character 25747.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game but 1 problem

It’s a great game and all. Yes adds get annoying but. PLEASE update this our game. I know it’s been a year but I’m just
stuck waiting for an update because there is for some reason a Max level. Like why couldn’t you just make it so it just recycled
through the colors and continued going up in value.

By keenan joestar.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Names wrong

When you achieve the black drone it’s name is frost drone the other one has the name black drone so if you could fix that in a
update thank you.

By fhdjHdjlañqlbsvfj.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The drones

I realized that the frost drone and black drone are switched and it is really annoying so it would be nice if y’all could fix
that.And besides that the game is AMAZING

By XxFrozeMintyxX.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t go back to my previous field

I got to level 20 and bought the sapphire field but I can’t go back to my previous field.

By BENNYBIGEYES.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Duuuuudddeee

So like when the new levels coming out or maybe like a mega prestige or something?

By OgGasChris1104.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Add more levels

I love this game but I haven’t played it in like a year because I beat it but it still says there working on it but I’m not
sure if they are

By Bukies.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
'This game'

'This is a really fun game but there are problems,On my screen the pic of the black drone is switched with the frost drone.so you
need to fix it'

By iggxigxihcgic.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'this game is a good time consumer'

'i really like this game because it’s a great time consumer and it’s really fun. but i’ve been waiting for the next lvl for
a while now and am waiting for it to come out.'

By thiccsloth69.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'A trick'

'If you get tired of all the ads just turn off your WiFi/Cellular Data'

By SilentClaps123.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good but we need a update'

'I like the concept of this game, but the problem is I could beat the whole game in 4 hours and the game has not had a update in a
year.'

By CreepyQuin.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game lol'

'I maxed out everything on this game and its pretty nice, i’m just waiting for the next update but i’m not sure if it’ll
ever happen so pls update i’ve been playing this game for like 2 years'

By SkeetMyMeat.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I live this game I can spend hours on this game'

By mmmguyd.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reallly good game and needs a update!'

'Really good worth downloading!'

By Eli Jones..
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Just amazing I wanted idle games so I downloaded this and it was NO mistake top notch'

By Jackfan67.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'One problem'

'Great game. My only issue is that it gets repetitive'

By Kaptian Kilometer.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love everything about it'

'BEST GAME EVER!!!!?????????????????????????????????????'

By Ceejzee.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love everything about it'

'BEST GAME
EVER!!!!👍👍👍👍❤️👍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍👍👍👍❤️👍❤️❤
'

By Ceejzee.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'UPDATE TIME!!!'

'Bro I have had this game for so long and when u first get into it it is non stop addicting and I need an update badly like its
bad how bad I need an update so please if u see this grant my wish'

By overwatchplayer07432.
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but needs updated'

'It’s been a while since you updated can you update soon'

By yftdehyfyjrdyjj.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'fun, calming, and satisfying'

'i just got this game and it’s so much fun, calming, and satisfying. it’s exactly what i need with quarantine going on.'

By LoREN_rb.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but people say there’s so many ads but

'People just use airplane mode and there is no ads for me'

By dydhdhrhejjejed.
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game freeze'

'Every time I come back from an ad my game freezes.'

By Frank the 1st.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it but,'

'I finished all the levels. Please create more!!!!'

By Log In Fails.
March 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'This is a satisfying game. But there’s ways to exploit it. If you don’t want ads just turn off cellular data for the app and
you won’t have to worry. You also won’t get the video option for double and triple but playing is still fun without it and you
still get a lot of money if you keep at

By eleasha,.
March 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'The ADDS'

'This game haves a lot of adds like if an app pops up and it ended when I get back where the drones are it froze all of it just
froze ?? and I can still mow the grass tho but it the grass never pops up when it froze so I had to get out of the game and rejoin
-_- my life is filled with adds.'

By Dirtbikingoddess.
March 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'The ADDS'

'This game haves a lot of adds like if an app pops up and it ended when I get back where the drones are it froze all of it just
froze 🥶🙁 and I can still mow the grass tho but it the grass never pops up when it froze so I had to get out of the game and
rejoin -_- my life is filled with adds.'

By Dirtbikingoddess.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but glitchy'

'The game is fun but every time there is an add The game crashes can you please fix it'

By E.G or Ethan Golden.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like the game'

'It’s a pretty good game at the start'

By ggyamfi.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so relaxing'

'I love it it’s so fun and just so great'

By TShay:-).
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but short'

'So I was playing with my brother for short time an hour or two and got to like prestige 14 and then played a lil more and got to
prestige 20 and now I want a update so I wait a few months and don’t get 1'

By cale the car guy.
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more stuff'

'So I made to blizzard drone and that is the last drone I unlock add more drones and plants also seen other reviews saying that it
freezes whenever they have to watch ads I have never had that problem'

By brtdyehr.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rename some of the drones'

'I saw that the Frost Drone and the Black Drone were swapped, that is the only thing bad'

By Nickpocalypseyt.
January 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too good at this

I’m so good at this game that it lags when I touch the grass. Please make the a lot less laggy and remove the ads that appear
randomly but you can keep the reward ads.

By TerraBladeGamer.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but one problem

I like the game there’s only one and one problem only and that’s EVERYTIME a ad finishes the whole game freezes like I can cut
the grass and but things but my drones don’t move and the grass does not regrow please fix this

By JAYDEN speed.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Its ok, ads are bad tho.

I understand you dont work for free, but the ads are too much. Every time i get a ad my wifi just gets bad randomly and i have to
close the app, this happens every 1 ad. This game needs to have less ads and needs more updates please. Thanks for your time
❤️

By Flappy suer.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Dont scam :/

The game is fun but the title when you search up this game I download it because i though it was like spinning blades you use then
it cuts the grass. But its a super fun game

By 100%organic 😹.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Update

You need to update your game it was too easy to max out and has been a year since you updated it.

By Anyonymis.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes every time an ad plays

Overall, it’s ok, it’s just the ads. Every time an ad is done playing, the game freezes. I can still press buttons, it’s
just that nothing’s moving. In a future update, please fix this bug.

By fiehhsosv FYI HA s I sk.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Frozen after ads

I’m fine with the adds but whenever I go back to the game it’s frozen. I really love the game, but having to close the game
and go back into it gets annoying after a while. Plz fix this.

By anonymous980853.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes after a add plays

Every time a ad plays it freezes the game and you can’t do anything please fix this issue

By firry ghost.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Developers have abandoned

Add removal is .99.... spend it you cheapo. Aside from that, don’t bother, you can get maxed out in a week or so and the
developers have abandoned the game, when was the last update?

By Eds119.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Game freezes

I like your game but when I X out of a add it freezes

By franklin frankntein.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
The #1 problem

The #1 problem with the game is that it completely freezes on me and will not unfreeze so I need to exit the app

By Zach Gang.
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Update coming soon?

For lack of a better word I’ve beat the game. I only get the message now “updates coming soon.” Almost one year since the
last update...

By BHut.
April 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads ruining the game

It is an amazing game but every time I will try to level up or just upgrade something it sends me to the ads.Then when this
happens I don’t get my money nor upgrades and it is taking the fun away.

By yeeterfan69.
April 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total