Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Gun Tycoon

by MACHBIRD TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Gun Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Gun Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Gun Tycoon

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
The love of guns

Just a great way to pass the time

By Miller1961.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Shooting game'

'I like the fact they have so many different weapons'

By jeubanks68.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idle Gun'

'At first I thought it would just be another average sniper game or another boring shooting game. But I was wrong, the challenges
and levels continue to grab my interest. And also it’s not bogged down with a whole Butt load of adds and commercials. I highly
recommend this game . Thank you creators

By PaulyCub247.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Idyl Gun'

'Just started playing. Seem to be good so far. Still trying to figure the game out.'

By BigFry61.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very hooking'

'Very addictive and hooking. A very good time killer.'

By mdada20.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not a bad game'

'Good game, But to many options!'

By not annother password name.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great shooting'

'This game is great for hand and eye coordination also I enjoyed shooting'

By maccrussellfalcone.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game.'

'The pros about this game is that it’s about guns. Another pro about this game is that at some point it’s easy to level up
your gun. Also the shooting levels are fun and that they change over time to make it harder. The HUGE con is that after merging
like three guns I get this pop up to see an a

By ()<>[]{}.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bueno'

'Dejar que la persona maneje el tiro que Aya movimiento para colocar el disparo'

By smperron.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stop with the lucky upgrade option ever other mer

'It’s very annoying and disrupts the flow. I like the game otherwise.'

By Pacman8frogger.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun for passing time'

'Great, straight-forward shooting game. No gimmicks. And waiting for the ads to pass aren’t as bad as some make it sound.'

By cbdavis80.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t miss out !!'

'This is a great game, try it you will love it. It’s a lot of fun.'

By bres5555555.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'So fun I can’t stop playing the game'

By mr.dumbassbitch.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Epic'

'I can’t stop playing this I love it'

By zookeeper E.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so awesome.'

'This game is so awesome because it makes a lot of gunshots.'

By master toxic 555.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is entertaining'

'A change from all the card games I play good game'

By brian pemb.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'The best gun game that u can make more Gun'

By themoneyking487.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hooyay!'

'When you can\'t go to the range this game makes it work out just fine'

By TIG' G.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'To many adds or it would’ve gotten 5 stars'

By huckfynn4862.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'The guns are so cool and it’s really fun'

By cmrk2009.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenge'

'I’ve only been playing this game since this morning, and I find it a fun and challenging game. It’s a great test of your
skill and sportsmanship.'

By erjunkie..
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Best game I have ever played, I played so much my wife left me'

By Andrewwjwnwjwjw.
March 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good

It’s good but it will be better with a pvp

By candycat1133.
May 13, 2020
3 out of 5
The adds

There wasn’t so so many adds but they were so long and yes there still is a lot of adds but I think why everyone is saying
there’s a lot of but there’s not I just that they are super long!😀

By see ghx to go.
April 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total