Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Idle Gun Tycoon

by MACHBIRD TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Gun Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Gun Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Gun Tycoon in United Kingdom

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'This is a really really good game it’s incredibly addicting \nIf you want to get it I sooooooo think you should it’s great
only thing please make it so you can go in VR like and assemble it thanks'

By jerry and dog.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is amazing and so fun thanks for making it'

By sznxz.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best gun'

'This is one of the best games I have had thank you'

By queens man 91.
January 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'ScaniaV8Tcab'

'Good game, however update required for more guns as maxed out'

By v8lad.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'When i want to relax and just chill from every day stresses I use this app and take my stresses away'

By Rumrat66.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gun game'

'Simple. But very addictive game.\nLove it!'

By clinteastbourne.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best gun game'

'This is the best gun game that I ever played it’s so satisfying'

By kshsjdhdhd.
December 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'I lake the gams'

'Plies then me when your next game is gaming out'

By michael long the king.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'I love it and just started playing'

By jefffdddddddsdsxc.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Favourite game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'I love this app and it makes me very happy.!!!!!!!!!!'

By gjchfkgdugd.
November 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Tayzz11

Ridiculous amount of adverts even if you decline upgrading you still get one, also objects to shoot becomes boring and
predictable, same targets over and over ....... mixing guns to upgrade is good but rest of the game lets it down

By tayzz11.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Good for short play

Can’t play for long without either paying real money or watching an insane amount of adverts. If you want to avoid these ads and
get a few other small bonuses you can pay £4 a week! £16 per month to have ads removed on a game you can play for 5 mins at a
time matching pairs of guns together and shooting plates

By anixon88.
February 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Should be called Adverts & guns.

Started off ok, but the more you get into the game, the more adverts you have to watch.
When you say no thanks, you still have to watch the things to progress.
Completed it in a couple of days, expected more, but never mind.

By kopitesaregobshites.
December 26, 2019
2 out of 5
What is the point of a “no thanks” button?

Great game, loads of fun but honestly what is the point of your “no thanks” button if you’re just going to play a advert
anyway? If I wanted to watch the advert for the reward I wouldn’t of pressed no thanks, but nooooo! Have a advert regardless of
what button you press! Until this is fixed and the button actually means “no I do not wish to watch this advert thank you I am
quite happy as I am” this can only give it 2 stars.

By littlemonkey62837.
November 1, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total