Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Hole

by Hydronio
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Hole by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Hole written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Hole

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Poggers

I found a bug when u press 5x when u level up u get like 100Trillion times more

By beastyboy77358.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Not really good

I was playing this game and then I got pute in multiplayer and that’s bad because my dad ses that I can’t be in multiplayer so
I’m not happy

By Milo miko.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Playing with my hole is so much fun!

This game is such a blast! I love seeing how far I can stretch my hole until I need to reset. It’s very fulfilling to watch huge
things get sucked into my hole everywhere I go, and even my kids get excited when something huge finally fits in!

I just wish there was a social aspect like clans or some

By Goat Flucker.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
:) Money

So, I had about 50B-1T coins, then I watched an ad then I had 93,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 coins. So I am so
happy this happened. This is prob just a glitch but that was awesome!

By colecoolsososocool.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

When I open the game and it’s done loading, it won’t let me get out of the diamond membership ad. Please try to fix it.

By ILoveApple&YouTube.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
You need to fix more of the bugs and glitches in i

It’s good game but its not letting me claim my money or level up.

By joey estep.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but

It’s a really fun game and I just recently downloaded it. But it’s not optimized for newer phones. I have a iPhone 11 and the
notch cut out blocks a portion on the top screen. Will there be updates to fix this?

By OnlyRyan819.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make hole bigger'

'Make the black hole wider to cover the edges of the road.'

By Last Week iPhone Newbie.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'this is not a underview'

'sorry but it kept making mi go back to the menu page and the game has a crash over so can you fix it'

By enperry88.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing problems and ads ugh annoying'

'I like this game but it keeps on crashing on me every time I open the app and it wasn’t doing this last night it just started
crashing on me today please fix this I hate to uninstall this game and the ads they’re getting on my nerves I want to play the
game without ads you have to watch an ads

By MrsQueenJay.
February 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun but to many ads'

'I play for about 1minute then I get an ad'

By omg let me choose a name69.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great idle game BUT'

'On certain iPhone I’m guessing, mine included, you can’t see the top middle part of your screen with the way the phone is
designed...'

By Diaz2021.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Idle Game of 2019'

'Love love love, can’t put it down! My favorite game to pass the time!!!'

By PRarmistead.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Shut up and take my money'

'Trying to pay to have adds removed and when I hit the no adds button nothing happens same with every other option excluding the
subscription button aside from that just needs updates and new levels and skins .'

By fhzu dibsobidbdibos.
October 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but only could play once

Idk if it is a bug but it try’s to get me to but the membership but I can’t exit out of that and when I go to change my hole I
can’t exit so I guess I can’t exit out of anything.

By memphisOSOSIK.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs new content

Needs some new stuff. But $7.99 a week?!? Are you guys high? That’s almost $32 a month! I bought the ad free version and still
see ads. Not to impressed, yet it’s like a train wreck, I can’t look away.

By Patrick D Baker.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Satisfying...Just VERY Buggy And Scenery Gets Bori

I love this hole concept. Loved it since it first came out. I’m an avid idle game player and I started playing this. It’s
satisfying like crazy but the bugs make it too easy and boring after a while. Hard to charge someone 7.99/week for a game that
came be completed within a couple hours. I noticed

By LovelyLei97.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
;-;

look, I love the game, but it’s just the ads that bother me.
Whenever I try and level up, it puts an ad in my face, even if I don’t press the x5 option, and 95% of the time, the ad appears,
then disappears, with just the audio playing and the app freezes. I then have to restart the app, only for it

By Grace Sanon.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs More Prestieges and New Places

I’ve been playing for 3 weeks and have already reached max prestige and now I have nothing to do and now it’s pretty boring.
Please fix creators.

By Tyler gagnon.
February 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Idle Hole

Crashes too often. Watching ads for 5x multiplier is worthless as it crashes the game. There are supposed to be STARS you can
gobble but I have never seen any and I’m to level 310. No guidelines available within the app.

By Deweyking0915.
December 20, 2019
3 out of 5
I USED to love it

I used to play this game all the time on my IPod Touch but now I can’t even open it! I used to play it almost everyday but then
one day it wouldn’t open I clicked the icon and it showed the name but then it goes black and crashes! Please fix this so I can
play!

By PikaEnderGirl.
December 6, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total