Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Human

by Green Panda Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Human by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Human written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Human

Reviews: 173Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Redownloaded

I had this game a while ago but i needed space to do an update so i had to delete it but I LOVE THIS GAME with me being sciency
its really fun and i recommend it

By hdieifjeidieidieifieidieirjeje.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but one really annoying bug!

It’s a great game but there is one bug where you can’t exit out of winning something for an ad. It can get really annoying
because you have to click on the ad or exit the game to escape it.

By Draw it review.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is so cool but needs more to it

It’s like you start normal and you see how cool it is and you go crazy but it needs something to it add animals like sharks
lions dinosaurs dragons and tiger and bears

By miss cokeacola.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is awesome I love playing this game it’s so much fun and I love it. It is super easy and helps you learn how much you
have in you body it’s awesome the bummer is adds but that’s it

By Kaydence Kirk.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
e

umm it would look bloody irl XD that all i got to say

By mamamamahhhed.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Need an in app purchase for infinite cells

This game takes to long to. Get sells So I would like it if you make a purchase for infinite cells

By Ethan the pirate.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

There’s facts about the human body at the top but u also get to make humans , aliens and more

By logged out of roblox.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitches

App is great been enjoying it. Been having issues though every time it makes you watch an add recently it’s been crashing the
game. Would be awesome if they would add more to the game now that I’m as far as I am

By whitej2696.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
A Game

I love it. And I’m only 7 years old. This is my dad’s phone. I love the game P.S William

By Will the 7 year old.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!

I have been playing this game for weeks and it is awesome but I can’t get the mermaid one for the game it takes forever to get
it let me unlock it but it is fun anyway

By kk mermaid24.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is literately The best Game ever and it’s also good for Learning

By race car girl red car girl.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I’ve finished all the bodies twice now! It’s so fun to play but I would love for the new update to come soon so I could have
another body to make!

By Handmaiden DNS.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is great

This game is really cool I am nine and know really nothing about the human body and this game showed me the human body and how it
functions

By tj_513.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Educational and fun

This is a very good game, maybe inspired by idle world because at the top it gives you some body facts good game

By HavocGalaxy.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear Green Panda Games,

I’ve been waiting for months since I finished the idle human game and you still have yet to release a new character. It would be
greatly appreciated if you added a few more because I don’t want to prestige just yet

By Cheek Drilla.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle human

I like idle human because it’s such a learning game and you can do some much with it

By E_d_w_i_n.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Human body

We love to learn about the human body

By ana meier.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
glitchy bug

i had a bug that you can press watch ad forever but i only want it to be limited not upgrade inf because i dont want to glitch the
game.

By 38474193.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
NOICE

So I see that it is not that bad and as soon as I started playing it gave me a tutorial unlike the other games it is so amazing
how you put different sections and it’s organized so much and even more thing tho create like a centaur or some anamals that
would make me happy please update the app it’s

By nice game its great.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
My problem

I got a problem with the game cause my restrictions say I’m 10 and I can’t remove it cause I don’t know the password
So please can you put the game on 10 so I can play it because it was my most favorite game so im Gun a give it a 5 star for how
much I loved the game

By nnihnwihshhebuhebugbsuhs.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic

Human guy take me by the hand lead me to the land

By Patchem.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game to pass time and really fun

Love the game I played this game a long time ago always played really like it but one thing the ads sometimes it shows you have to
watch a add to get some cells if you guys see this pls remove the ads if the ads were gone it would be the best idle game love it

By gtyktyygt.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I have completed all of the characters and am anxious for more!

By Sweetpea000327.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Educational

This game is amazing!!!I am having a fun time creating a human.Although it’s graphics could use some work, overall this game is
great!

By Syndarius.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
My Review

This is a fun and great game but I have one complaint it has way to many ads like when you get an ad you can’t close it so you
have to watch it

By 162!:$:$:'sksnxbdhdh.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but...

Don’t get me wrong I love this game but it just needs more characters and clothing items

By ayd_rox.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
We’re all garbage

This app successfully turns you into An idle human

By jaisgossman.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved the game! Must for idle game lovers!!

I had a great time playing this game.
I have unlocked all the characters and completed all of them to 100%.
I feel both happy and sad about completing this game.
I really recommend this to all the people who like idle games.
I love the graphics used for all the characters, the details and also the

By BunnySRH.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I used to have this game on my phone and I built the entire human

By terra tech1.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
There need to be nudity

This game is amazing it needsThe actual human body and not just undergarments

By Atgccs.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Da natomy

It tells you what to do from unlocking cooler things!

By jack jack church.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Alright game

I guess it’s pretty fun. It’s pretty interesting and educational I’ve learned a lot from this app. It’s cool cause they
have an alien,yeti,etc. so pretty fun game recommend it

By why u not let me pick a name.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Runs out too fast

All the things run out so fast I’ll wait a week to play so I have enough but it always runs out

By anananakb.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun! But one slight problem..

This game is really education and fun, and I’d definitely recommend this.. but, the ads.. there’s so many of them.. and I
don’t like the fact that it says you won cells but there’s no decline option.. it’s kind of a money grab.. anyways it’s
pretty fun!

By tcsgamer11.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good for learning while having fun!

I appreciate how there are interesting facts through the game that we aren’t thought in school. I also enjoy how it shows how
complicated the human body truly is. Too many adds though.

By User Of App (☞ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)☞.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love Idle Human, It’s very addicting and I have everything complete except for the zombie, which is 98% complete on the date
that I wrote this review on.....5/5 this is AMAZING, Top notch

By Nicholas T. Taylor.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game but one thing

This is a really fun game but I have one problem. On my phone the game is laggy, I would like if if you added a quality setting.
Other than that I would recommend you get this game

By chicken n u g g e t s.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
El Anuncio Immortal

El juego esta Excelente pero el problema es que A un Anuncio que se tiene que ver si o si y eso molesta porque el Anuncio te da
dinero pero no mucho además dice que Hay que ver un anuncio de 5 segundos o de 30 para ganar más dinero Y si pongo el 5 me di
cuenta de que me puso en un anuncio de 30 segu

By Bernardo Urdaneta.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but...

I love this game so far. But what is distracting is the store option. It always lets me know it is there. Which is great if it was
used for when I get free things or something new and then goes away. But overall great game

By kristen68848283.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
LIKEEEENITTITITI

I love the game bc it copies idle world and I love both of those games so plz MAKE THIS GAME MOR POPULAR KIDS ;)

By Ohyeahman692.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars this game is great

The game is great in the top it gives you a lot of facts about the human body also teaches you how the human body was made

By deku9087.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This is a great game for learning about the body parts I’ve been addicted to this it’s so fun to learn about the body it’s
so fascinating.

By big huge bot.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING APP!

This app is amazing! There is almost no adds. It is kind of boring to some people but I reallly like it.

By IM FROM MARSSSS.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

I love this game but sometime you watch the ads and it doesn’t give you the reward

By dhdbhsbgebd.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
New

Im a big fan of this game and want new coming soon
When come new update im full and w8ing for new update pls do fast thanks!
im lvl 370 in game

By mamadkarg.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoy and learning

I played this before and teach me about the human body. It’s fun cause you want to build a human body.

By jaybud12.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

The greatest game ever I had played it for awhile

By lackheciaThompson.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

This game is absolutely amazing and I love it because the mermaid looks weird but it looks so cool at the end. Download this game
now!!!!

By jimmyshaut.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I like it but I feel like it’s missing something I thing it needs a little bit more spice, pleeeeeeeeeeeeeease pleeeeeeeeease
I’m begging you please add a wolf and a vampire add more creatures I feel like the game would be more cooler and I feel like a
bunch of kids would play this game I’m playing

By Maximum_carnom.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

it is the best game ever I love this game

By PinkDinkBinkGink.
January 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
videos glitch

the videos glitch and the whole app freezes and crashes every time i try to open a video.

By in app purchases are stupid.
June 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Not smooth

It is not smooth even on iPad Pro 2020

By Khun Than Shwe.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Lots of ads

There are a lot of ads, and I wish the cell tap function didn’t cap at 1 billion, since that doesn’t really do anything
anymore considering everything costs well over 1 Trillion now.

By ahdiwosorifjdbsnf.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5
WHEN IS 8 PERSON COMING

it’s been soo long it was so long ago when mermaid came but 8 person still isn’t here I think it’s not comig

By the 345784 baby heads.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Creepy to me

I think it is kinda creepy how it lets you zoom in to it and when you do it looks weird

By Sophiaaaa 1414.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Mediocre game

This game as a whole is not terrible. The premise is good and execution fine as well. However, there is a huge issue with the ads.

I would like to dissect the add issue into multiple parts. First is the issue of unavoidable ads. During the game it is possible
to get “gifts” of a extremely small amo

By Mr. MkCringe.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
love it, except for 1 thing

Why is there an ad every 2 seconds?
Please stop with the ads!
Tip for people who also don’t like ads: turn the WiFi off

By Solitaire Gypsy Lover.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it

I do like the game but it takes a long time for new characters to be added. I’ve been waiting since the summer. I’m pretty
close to just deleting the app all together. It’s just taking up storage at this point🤷🏽‍♀️

By nazia18947549207.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but way too many ads

It’s a cool game, but every 5 seconds is an ad you have to watch , it would be 5 stars but with the amount of ads I’ll give it
3

By Rusty crab rangoon.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
BRUH-

ok so it’s a good game I actually love it,BUT THERES WAYYYY TO MANY ADS LIKE ILL JUST BE PLAYING WND UPGRADING AND A THING
DAYING “YOU WIN” AND I H A V E TO CLICK IT LIKE THERES NO X BUTTON ON THOSE ITS JUST ANNOYING

By sallyfacefan.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great until...

So I can honestly bare with the Ads, no big deal, yeah they’re everywhere but whatever. I was having a lot of fun playing this
game, but after I fully built both humans and almost finished the Alien, suddenly I can’t play the game anymore! Not because of
Ad reasons, but because it CRASHES WHENEVER I

By Infurio.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It was fun, for a while....

I’d like to start by saying I like this game. I think it’s a good idea, the graphics are well executed and I think most of it
is fun. What made it fun was that it moved quickly while not being too easy. Then I got to the zombie. To put in perspective I did
the man, woman, alien, robot, yeti, and mer

By PrometheusMorningstar.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Sooooooo goooood but

I love this game but it needs to get a huge update to the game so it is ssssoooooo good good luck on the update if you do it bye

By taybear69.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Plz read

It’s cool but when tour playing something will pop up on ur screen and it says you earned a reward but u have to use a ad to
accept it and u can’t exit out so you have to close the application and start it again and it’s annoying

By bubbakush45.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Waiting on new characters

Cool game until you’re done- I’ve been waiting for over 6 months for A new character, debated deleting, but don’t want to
lose my progress

By honeybadgerprobs.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Mandatory Ads Never Play

Has a lot of potential, but if you are going to shove ads in my face, at least make it so that it plays and doesn’t keep me
stuck for all eternity. I had to close out the app because it was unplayable at that point.

By hdjshbeidhzhridgsgje.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s ok but takes at least 6 weeks to make the skeleton so...ya

By una the unicorn 😁😘.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Pop up adds

It a really good game great graphics and it’s adding but there are to many adds it forces you to each adds

By ysjshdhdjdj.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Idle Human Review

It’s a good game. So many ads!!!! I can’t even exit out of the ones that’s say “You Win” it’s frustrating.

By Like *SWAG*.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
More specific

I love this game but I think it would be cool if instead of like “leg bones” and “arm bones” you could work on individual
specific bones! I understand this could be harder on the non-human entities but, for the humans it would make the game feel a lot
more in depth and make it take longer to complet

By Canihazlife.
August 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total