Idle Inn Empire-Tycoon Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Inn Empire-Tycoon Game

by OUTLOUD SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT LTD

Rating of Idle Inn Empire-Tycoon Game

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Idle Inn Empire-Tycoon Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Inn Empire-Tycoon Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Idle Inn Empire-Tycoon Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun game but ads are forced

When I first started playing I really enjoyed it. I still do, but I have noticed I am forced to watch ads now when I finish a set
of quests. Doing the quests should give the reward without just forcing an ad.

By Dumbchild 412.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle inn empire

This game is so fun you get to clean room’s. And update rooms, travel to different locations and get money for serving
customers . It’s sooo fun!😁

By Sally Obeso.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game

It’s a time passer if you love tycoons

By JucciShady.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally a tycoon game worth playing

Very fun and doesn’t run out too quickly it also doesn’t gimmick you to buy stuff

By ScytheTheGamer.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Really enjoy this except the amount of ads. ITS SO ANNOYING! You have to purchase a $10 thing to not have anymore ads. Rip off but
I got it. Makes the game way more enjoyable.

By Rosebud062702.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle Games are the BEST!!

This game has soo far been my favorite idle game!!

By babyboi_tj.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Gems

I think if you buy something with Gems they should stay permanently even after you do the master dinner and start all over again
that should be permanent and not lose the item that purchase with them

By jrod871.
November 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Your not taking my money

It’s ridiculous how much money they want you to spend on this 😂😂😂

By lillllllllllyyyyyyy.
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
This

So the game itself is good, it’s just when I play an ad to get coins, and I watch it fully; it sometimes doesn’t give me my
coins, and I gotta watch it again which I find annoying. Please fix that.

By sknekcnnf.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Liked it before the update

I really liked this game but after doing the latest update there seems to be a few glitches. The people are standing next to the
bedroom door and not moving. People fishing don’t have their timer above their heads. Sorry not impressed right now.

By starseed moon.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total