Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Invaders

by Lion Studios
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Invaders by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Invaders written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Invaders

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I love this game but I would love to have more ships'

By Trini gyul.
October 10, 2018
4 out of 5
'Freezes'

'I would give this game a 5 stars but the problem is that the game freezes sometimes during the middle of the game and it gets
annoying.'

By Rabid the rounds.
September 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Excellent game'

'This is fun I mean I’m only am at level three but I’m pretty sure that I’m going to love this game and I hope that more
people download this because I think people will love this game hopefully'

By ying ying 3.
August 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Decent but impossible to progress to final ships'

'Around level 200 it becomes literally impossible to beat a “yellow” boss for the final 2 ships. The scaling hp for whatever
reason makes it impossible even with 2x fire rate and perm shields. You can only even kill one unlock square let alone the other
6. Wishing there was some endgame balance

By MisterFluffers.
August 2, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great but needs fixing'

'Please fix the bug when the ship crashes the game when you buy it'

By letter 652-vg6.
July 14, 2018
5 out of 5
Cool game!!!!!

Amazing and cool game I am going to play it a second time when it finishes downloading and it

By Victorsupersmart6.
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool game!!!!!'

'Amazing and cool game I am going to play it a second time when it finishes downloading and it’s so cool!!!
😄😄😄😄😄'

By Victorsupersmart6.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Idle game'

'It’s another good idle game'

By DJMUSICMAN23.
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'FUN GAME'

'Its a fun take on an idel game with great artwork. Best way to kill time and escape from boredom 😆😆😆😆'

By kfl888.
July 2, 2018
5 out of 5
FUN GAME

Its a fun take on an idel game with great artwork. Best way to kill time and escape from boredom ????

By kfl888.
July 2, 2018
4 out of 5
'Slow progression but finally'

'A good idle game with no ads. A little slow to progress however.'

By Probably negative.
April 3, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashing

Really like the game but keeps crashing lately...

By Tsarge43.
September 21, 2018
3 out of 5
Good game but final daily is impossible

I went to beat the final daily and it had about 300q hp each square and my best ship had about 4q damage. It was huge so it hit
the sides faster, meaning it went down faster. Also, if you think you can grind because the boss is postponed, NO! The health is
now 1 quintillion each square. My ship had

By ofhl.
September 10, 2018
3 out of 5
Idle invaders

Best game ever played try to add something new and cool!!! 😁😁😁😁😁😁

By Swaaggyg.
July 3, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun game, buggy, but fun

This is my first game review and I’m going to be a bit critical, but only because I really enjoy wasting time with this game and
I think just about anyone would...That said, I would give this game 4 stars for the sheer mindless boredom killer it is, you
really don’t even have to be paying attention

By Myheart19802.
June 27, 2018
3 out of 5
Ads

You’re basically held hostage to ads on this game. The banner across the top is easily ignored, but having an ad play every time
I ‘collect’ the money, and slapping a $4 price tag on ad removal? No thanks.

3 Stars for fun. Lost 2 stars for price tag on ad removal.

By Strudelhouse.
June 27, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total