Idle Island - City Builder Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Island

by Robert Grzybek

Rating of Idle Island - City Builder

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Idle Island App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Idle Island app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Idle Island User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Idle City Is The Best

The game is nice and simple! You don’t have to wait hours and you get money quickly! I would recommend people to play this game.

By Omar Dismuke.
October 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Is is really easy

So it is a good game but it needs more levels and difficulty so update that and then it’s 5star

By hiimeeejjjjaaaccckkk.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a really good game even though I started y

This is a really good game that my review is a 5

By kpop&nsbforloife.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Honestly a good few hours of entertainment!

Def recommend for long trips with nothing to do

By ebruno19.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Finally a game with 20 ads a minute

Great game. No ads u less your want extras. Thank you.

By Ryan02127.
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but…

Don’t get me wrong this is a really fun game the only thing is there is pretty much one thing to do tap a button and once you
build a couple buildings you can’t build anything else and it takes a very long time to complete

By joe beans🫡.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Can I please

I just love you too lol baby mama love love baby mama love mama baby baby mama love love baby baby girl lol lol I just

By Victorianiu.
February 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Good review

I think this game is good it’s a little annoying because of the people and the honking but overall I think it’s a good game

By Enzoito_yeah.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

It’s an amazing game and I’m not saying it to just say it. It really is amazing!

By maya gibbs altana.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game you can build so many things

5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By amddy jingle.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle Island Review

It’s a really fun game to play. Very, very fun! I love how it looks and stuff.

By mrcheeseburger96.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I like to build city and I’m addicted

By yo mama aka joe mama.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Legendary Legends!!!

I love this game it’s so realistic and it’s so awesome!

By h as fgskdhx.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Close gamer78

I love this game but I wish you cloude like be a citizen and like drive around but⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Little brother sent out.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Forever

When are you going to update this game

By grahamjosiah32.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
🤗🤗🤗🤗

I love this game sooo much it help me not be stressed

By jdorae.
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Really fun game, I recommend playing

By cool 498.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice time waster

Fun little offline game to play when you dont have any signal or your looking to pass time. Only thing is its a learn as you go
game.

By Polish Fanatic.
March 26, 2022
3 out of 5
App Randomly Downloaded

I’m sure it’s a good game based on reviews. Weirded out heavily that it popped up on my iPhone without knowing or seeing
anything about it. Sketched me out.

By harleydma.
November 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total