Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Mafia

by FunPlus
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Mafia by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Mafia written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Mafia

Reviews: 152Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best idle game ever

I think that this is the best idle game ever but sometimes you can get mad if you lost a fight but that’s what the cigars are
for to upgrade

By rober aguilar the third.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Character diversity

I really wish there would be Russian and American characters to work for you and other countries

By Static_Sparkz.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Capo in the making

This game is fun! Lots of fun growing my team! I didn’t think anything about the game to be honest but I’m surprised how much
fun it is! Excited to grow my Familia

By ChefBlackwell23.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Poo

This is an amazing Game!!!!!!!:) hehehaha

By Adisswasher.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, has some balancing issues though.

Great idle game, haven’t had to spend any money, but it’s a little annoying how it seems like if you dont end up getting the
CORRECT characters leveled up the grind ends up being a lot more tedious. I’ve ran into more than a good handful of PvE fights
where it’s impossible to beat them without needi

By ozzy129.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

Love It make it online with a mic and you got yourself a keeper for life and where you can control you gangster like gta but
mobile that’s what I like and online mic

By DaGoatTTV.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing games

This game was hard at first but like all games like this it was fun and I highly recommend it to everyone

By aldeadheado8.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Non working purchase

I bought the 24 hour cigar pack it said 131k cigars and I bought it and gave me non please work on this and give the reward or a
refund but other than that it’s a very good game

By oki1932.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Stop reading comments and download now

One of the best idle games out there! Just fix the ads they’re to long or don’t work

By THE REAL BIG DADDY101.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Game

Please keep updating it is great

By Trillchilla.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
So far

Am I a new player? Yes. So far the only thing that is annoying on this game is the part the game keeps asking if I want my
notificationson after clicking 10x plus NO. NO I don’t want notifications ON.

By NvUS j.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

Best mafia game I have ever played

By GDOG472.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Force close

Love the game, however it force closes very often. At first i thought it was just my phone or service, but now when i open the
game, it loads, then reverts the little fraction of the loaded bar, and force closes. I am unable to even play the game. Great
game just don’t understand that

By Daddy Darius.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, a little buggy

I love this game! I love the art style and the gameplay. I’ve been playing for a bit but noticed a few bugs. There are a few
bugs when it comes to the ad system. Sometimes I’ll accept an ad and I won’t get one, I’ll just get a black screen and have
to restart. Once I watched an ad to get the double

By TheDarkMage1004.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Game bug

Has trouble entering the game when pressing the app exits

By ahmeed65.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent

Not recommendable to an impressionable child

By Ef1y.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Game

I love this game. I have played it longer than any game and I’ve seen the great changes that have come to keep the game
interesting. Developers, please add the ability for bosses to send underbosses messages away from gang hall so that they can
effectively plan the gangs future. It keeps them on the

By Cambo6996.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
🇸🇦

‏اللعبة حلوة يا ليت تحطون شخصيات عربية

By basel6556.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it this game of idle mafia

I love it this game of idle mafia

By curtishunt 499936106.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Super fun game

I love this game but it is a little hard but any other way I love this app.

By i love idle mafia.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game I have played for 2 months and I can say it is one of my favorites to play. It is just so fun. With this last patch I
sometimes can’t load the game all the way in and it will crash the app.

By Bulldog5824.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
REALLY FUN

THIS GAME IS SO FUN AND PEOPLE WHO PLAY THIS GAME ARE AWESOME

By zidndjxibsjxjxhxj.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
crash crash crash

too many crash in new update 3:0 / i cant play! please do something! ios 14.2 / iphone x

By Ano0sh.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Really addictive

I just got this game today and have been playing it for hours there's not much ads unless you wanna double your money for two
hours each ad gives 2 hours worth of double cash but to do that you have to unlock the office once you get to a higher level in
the game and that's all I have to say whoever

By its liit.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s a fun game that I found that was able to keep my mind off of things

By Zesty Xanthan.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads are broken

The only bad about this game are the broken ads. After you watch a ad, it won’t remove the screen where you choose between the
two options and it won’t give you your coins/perks/cigars etc. Majority of the time it happens after the State Of Survival ad :(
Other than that, it’s a perfect game.

By RollSumin.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic game!

Simple, addictive, have played for months, never felt I needed to pay for anything (but have because I enjoy the game enough to
justify). Highly recommend.

By MITCH C0NNER.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Omerta

This game is dope,, looking for more updates n added game modes too ehhhhh

By Redbeam 719.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Too difficult at higher levels

I’ve been stuck on level 51 for about 3 weeks and I play daily. I’m about to delete the game. Not fun when you can’t
progress.

By mcr218.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Bro

They included sausage party lol

By Roysell01.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads crash the game

Fun game. Ads will crash the game more often than not

By Qwertykeyqqqqq.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
5 to 4... want less?

The reward ads keep freezing the game AFTER the ad is viewed and BEFORE the reward is given, forcing user to restart the game and
lose the reward.
Until this is fixed, you'll be losing a star a day.
I'm not watching any more ads until they're debugged.
Once 1 star is hit (IF YOU LET IT GET THAT LO

By Skynner McGee.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
super versatile

i actually really love this game— it’s not at all necessary to use micro transactions to play the game but they’re there to
give you a leg up if you feel you need one. it’s essentially several games in one, even if you have to wait to make some money
in one stage you can always play the weekend even

By sad gorl.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

Like all tap games it’s cool just have to read a paid attention.

By DeN6Heenz.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Mafia Game

The layout and concept is amazing and truly fun to play!!!!!!!

By Moe moe 2014🍉🍉.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game.......but.....

This game is really great for an “idle” game.
I have fun when I’m playing it.
The one thing that stinks is more than half of the video ads I watch make the game freeze directly after. Just a spinning
circle....
Close game....open game....didn’t get the rewards....try again.....freezes.....sadness

By peteteteteteeete.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Crashes on iPhone 11

I would give this five stars but every time a video starts and I go back to the game it is frozen. As soon as there is an update
and when fixed I will give it five stars. Thanks 😊

By Chef5050.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
My review lol

It’s pretty good however it takes a lot of just tapping above stores to complete some of the missions

By This isnt taken i bet.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

A fun game not much else to say recommend if you love simple fun games

By Tony50k.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Overall very good

Really fun not to hard but not too easy

By Tuck4737.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

It is so funny I have been playing for 5 hours and I am still not bored

By gggoodgamer227.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

This is one of my favorite games indeed so 5days already two aa but I love the game but whoever made the game make more idle I
love this game

By deadbabkaulop.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Idle mafia

This game is pretty fun actully

October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Mafia the fun way

Very fun game to pass some time waiting around.

By B-train416.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great job!

Idle games are honestly the only games that peak my interest, I’ve played mostly every idle game on the App Store, and this one
is a for sure keeper! Good job guys and girls!! Great game

By Skraypedxing.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Best IDLE game

I like idle games but some are just dumb and not fun but when I found this I thought nah look boring but imma download it
literally i literally have 20 plus game hours in it and I’ve had it for 3 days and u don’t need to spend real money to get
good and there is no adds all in all u like it but thei

By mason9332#9686.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
العراق

التقليل من سعر تطوير المنازل

By ولدالعراق.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Repetitive but fills the time

It’s a very simple game, and as repetitive as it is it feels the time and it’s kind of amusing.

By ,gjgccfiyf.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the set up'

'Great player game, fun an funny all in one🙌🏾😂😍💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾'

By 305rod.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Great game, definitely gonna keep me occupied for a while.\n\nEdit: I thought I didn’t get my ad bonus but I was just looking
at the event ad bonus.. my bad. Great game'

By braydoggggggg.
October 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cost

For the first 23 levels, it was a decent game, though they do not seem to understand what “idle” means. I’ve made it to
level 24, and now I am stuck. Unless I want to pay money to upgrade all my mafia to meet the new level requirement for my mafia to
idle and collect. Such a bummer it turned into a

By HershFam5.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
my game progress got reseted for some reason

i love this game i hve been playing this game for a while now nd its awsome i have so many other games on my phone that i could
play but i always choose to play idle mafia its a fun game but today when i opened up the game j saw all of my cigars and money
are gone and now my legendary capo are back

By getexposed96.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezing

I swear what’s the use of letting us watch an ad to double our money or X2 a key/puzzle piece if it’s gonna freeze after the
video and now you don’t get the double cause you had to force close the app and start up again. And can we fix this crashing
problem, since the last update it’s been trash I c

By AMITMC.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fraudulent In-App Purchase Offers

I like this game a lot actually, but the marketing is so disingenuous that I’m taking 2 stars off. For instance, I got an offer
that said it was normally 65$ but instead it was 5$. The offer said it was x13 the value. The items it was offering though was
lackluster. To say that this offer was worth

By Kysien.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

Fun but it crashes a lot. Just updated it so if it works better I will edit and change to 5 star

By Good 4 something.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok at first

Overall it’s your typical idle game that starts fun but eventually you will have to pay to win or have any type of fun at some
point.
The game is pretty easy however, once you progress so far it doesn’t matter what level your Capos are the “auto” feature
which lets them keep getting cash for you wh

By ttttaaaooooo.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
One of the better Idle games but one issue..

Seems like more than half the time I watch an ad for a 2x bonus, it freezes the game and makes it hang. Just a spinning circle on
the screen until I decide to close the app itself. Pretty frustrating but at least there aren’t any forced ads I guess..

By Timbo454.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
AD issues

I love the game lots of fun. I have one issue, a lot of the bonus gift ads, freeze the game when you return from the ad 🥺

By bigalenz.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool game

Would be nice if it didn’t freeze up after you watch an ad and get ripped off on your reward other than that the game is pretty
fun

By 1-2 freddys coming for you.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Requires to spend to even have a chance.

This game is fun all around, helps me kill some time in between my work and doesn't require my constant attention (hence the name
“idle”). But there is one thing I must complain about...1.) their cost structure for diamonds are horrible and way too
expensive, 2.) every Friday they have these side ga

By Random words hdjrycbfk.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Not what I expected

This game is a lot of fun but I saw an add that you could run around and kill people in game instead it just you hit attack and
can’t really do anything it’s fun but not what I expected.

By yeet my sins.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but some bugs

Overall it’s a good idle game, and of course there are videos to watch to double income and such...but the problem is about half
the time you watch the video and then the game just sits and spins afterwords and never gives you the reward.

By douger1-.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes

CONSTANTLY freezes whenever I watch the video to attain extra money or or life (when in jail). PLEASE FIX!

By Moore DJs.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Capos

The game is cool, but there should be an option where you can spend cash to help with capos!

By berrypower102.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

Game is great, the experience is a little ruined tho when you go out of your way to watch an ad or go to the diamond offerwall for
something extra and it just crashes the game or sits there and loads forever so you never even get your prize. other than that
it’s pretty great game.

By SpekDrum.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Buggy grindfest

The game is okay, but expect to grind for weeks to move up or pay a lot of money to keep going. Also, the game crashes after you
watch an ad, so you lost whatever bonus you were watching it for. This prevents you from progressing in the game.

By Espinoza2067.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
SO MANY BUGS

Please for the love of God do more updates! The game lags and crashes at random, especially during certain events when there’s a
lot of things going on in-game. More importantly, FIX THE AD BUG! Every single time I try to watch an ad to double my money, it
allows me to watch the ad but will not load

By Bamm1244.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Not bad.

There’s a SERIOUS issue with the Ads. Yeah I understand that unless I’m paying I’m getting ads. However if I watch the ad I
should get the gift for watching the ad. Repeatedly A LOT. Watch ads - no promised reward. Doesn’t even credit me with watching
the ad.

By Jalokti.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
.

Great game but for the event, money talks, after watching the ad for auto challenge it takes a long time to load or doesn’t load
at all and I have to keep refreshing the app.

By jrnfbc.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, needs fixes

This is actually a pretty good idle game. It has the main game, with side missions, and you don’t need money to have fun. Like
all of these games, a little cash does speed up progress though. The only down side is that the “free gifts” you get in game
will cause it to freeze if you try to watch t

By Bartz.
October 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total