Idle Magic Makeover Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Magic Makeover

by EZ Games

Rating of Idle Magic Makeover

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Idle Magic Makeover App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Magic Makeover written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Idle Magic Makeover User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Update

I love the game but It needs an update I finished in less than an hour

By nadia275.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Km/h

I think I’m gonna keep dis game fo a while yeah child I’m 84 white woman and I love dis game child

By white old grandma.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Please Update!!!

I like this game but I have been at a standstill for a month or two now. Allow me to unlock more people please.

By Jlerms.
September 22, 2021
4 out of 5
More levels

I finished all the levels and their is at hot her person saying coming soon but I have waited like five months and it still says
coming soon please add another level I love this game I finished all of the levels please add more levels

By kawai unicon.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I finished all the people in one day please at lea

It’s a very good game please just add more people to it

By Charlee12426.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle Magic Makeover

This game is so fun I play it like every day I love it sooo much trust me and download this game.

By ella jate.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is super fun!

It’s so fun, barley and adds!

By luli_cookie.
July 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Might be addicting….

LOVE the game I just started playing this game and I might become addicted it is super fun I would like it if the auto clicker
timer was a bit longer but although The game is amazing if you like clicker games this one is perfect for you

By follw xXSuvanaxX1208.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun but all that finger tapping is annoying!

By NippyCurls.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
NEEDS UPDATE

The game was so fun there was only 3 people to do but I Wish it was updated for the 4th person and more people after that this
game was a big fun

By xoiahs.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

I think it doesn’t need that many ads for me it’s too much.

By morgann600.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

U should definitely get this game it’s amazing and it’s real fun, u can just click for money and decorate!

By idkkk.....
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love the game but I dislike how you have to wait so long to get another level I wait so long I do not know when it updates cause
it takes to long .I now even get on I check every single day cause all I wanna do is play.

By Ali92673653.
August 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ok game

The game is great, easy way to make money and stuff. However something that makes mad are ads are needed for everything. Due to so
many ads it's been glitching the game and my phone.

By Soohia Rhae.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
so many ads!!!!

not going to lie this game is so addicting, but the amount of ads is crazy! Theres an ad every second.

By annah holden.
October 8, 2021
3 out of 5
👍🏻and👎🏻

I love the game but ads I thing there is way to much but overall the game is good 👍🏻 the ads👎🏻 I would recommend this
game but there are a lot of ads

By Emily Hendrix.
July 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total