Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Mommy

by GeniApps
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Mommy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Mommy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Mommy

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good so far!πŸ˜€

Sooo this game isnt bad iv been playing for about 10 15 mins idk there isnt an add for 5 10 mins or so idk i will do a second
reveiw and yes i did see the part that everyone complains about but its just like the SIMS or any other game and i forgot why is
my son so creepy and no offense but when u tr

By SalZim.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is very hard to find a game as good as this. This game is so good because they don’t get timed for tasks and it shows you
your relationship status and you can build on that. I think this game is awesome 😎.'

By Monisha26.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is very hard to find a game as good as this. This game is so good because they don

By Monisha26.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

It is very hard to find a game as good as this. This game is so good because they don

By Monisha26.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Carneshia Martin'

'It would be so much better without all the ads I love playing the game'

April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coool 😍'

'Awesome mommy sim.\nUnlimited fun with so many life aspects.My younger daughter loves it 😎😍'

By Hassa baloushi.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Coool ?'

'Awesome mommy sim.\nUnlimited fun with so many life aspects.My younger daughter loves it ??'

By Hassa baloushi.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Coool ?

Awesome mommy sim.
Unlimited fun with so many life aspects.My younger daughter loves it ??

By Hassa baloushi.
July 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What do I dooooo?

What do I do with my kids and everything is locked πŸ”’ on the furniture what kind of game is this just walking around
πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

By pipes SANTA.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute

Too many adds not enough energy but cute game πŸ™ƒπŸ‘πŸΌ

By millie418.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Skin tone?

Skin tones should not be locked.

By His dr.
May 8, 2020
3 out of 5
PLEASE READ BEFORE DOWNLOADING

So you complete an activity, and sometimes you get an ad. So your probably thinking "so what? Its just an ad, I can deal with
that." So its the end of the ad, and you tap the x to get out of the add, but it doesn't work.
So I just downloaded this game, and I've left and rejoined it probably about f

By Minecraft is my calling.
August 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads

I gave this game only 3 stars because they have a overdose of ADS! There are waaay to many! You can’t enjoy the game due to ads
popping up after just about every action! So annoying!

By DivaRish40.
July 26, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total