Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Planet Miner

by Iron Horse Games LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Planet Miner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Planet Miner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Planet Miner

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

I love the game, but when you have a tab open it would be great if the down arrow would close it.

By TJJACQUOT.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually Good Game

This game is actually good, ads aren’t a problem and it’s very chill.

By thebadguy27.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game to kill time

It's pretty straightforward but at the same time it's got enough layers to be fun.

By JTybur.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ve played for 5 minutes and I think it is 5 star

Guys it’s fun give it try all should play the fun games right it’s very fun so you should try

By guys try out the game.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but one concern

I seem to have lost my “Disable Ads” purchase, but otherwise great game.

By Xinix Xaxx.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
nice and chill

nice relaxing game. Language barriers made the tutorial a bit confusing but not difficult.

By wereric.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix the offline timer

Sometimes the auto mine when closing the app does work.

By M1keMarz.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This is not a bot

At first I thought it was a crappy cash grab game but it is actually very fun this is not a bot

By fghjkloiiuyttredfg.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

It’s very addictive and easy so it’s very fun to do! Y’all should really get it!

By Julia is da best.
June 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Game!

This game is a lot of fun and isn’t Ad crazy like every other game out there.
Only thing is the menu at the bottom of the screen is kinda small and hard to get to on a gesture based iPhone 12. Overall a lot
of fun and cool concept!

By RJS jr..
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Fun

The game is simple, fun, and very low maintenance. And unlike other games this one isn’t plagued with ads that appear every 30
seconds, so far it’s been very enjoyable.

By Gaykitties.
May 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Divide and Conquer

I love this because of universal domination.

By ReeMan123.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game. The mix between planets and your natural money making simulator is perfect. Just amazing

By the_boss_79.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10 great game

I downloaded this game after I saw an ad and I was sold after the first minute.

By TheSilver727.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Time limit

I thank this is a really good game but it would be better if there was no time limit on how long it dose off line earning

By dhtjtjyjgnynfvrgevtjykullil.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

When i downloaded this game i thought it was going to be one of those “Idle for 20 hours and spend 4 hours buying stuff” type
games. But it is so much fun its relaxing and it goes not to slow but not to fast. Great game.

By Anappleuser..
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Sick

This game is freaking sick bro
Yyyyyaaaaa
Rrrrrreeeee

By bulhb..
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic

I’ve never seen a good game that you can do so many things in

By da b bob.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect time killing game

When I saw the mobile game ad on yt I was like :O THATS THE GAME THAT IM LOOKING FOR! I now have like what 2K lead bars and it’s
so addicting GET THIS APP IF YOU WANT A FREE TIME KILLING GAME!!! :D

By kidz bop fan.w.
May 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Very great but....

This app is very fun! The only thing is that my miners slow down after every update except the update that makes it faster. Its
really dumb that it slows down. Or maybe it slows down overtime? Whatever it is I want answers AND changes. Please and thank you.

-DH

By hodous.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
A bug

These A bug I purchased the daughter ship package the charge when through but I did have the upgrade

By TcalvinD.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game for sure!

Fun while activity playing? Yes!
Fun while pooping at work? Yes!
Get it, dude- It's free and fun.

By UmOkaySir.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Ye

I like how it doesn’t force you to watch ads and it always gives the option to watch one but you get bonus su of cash etc

By Dsfire49.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Still loving mining

I’ve played this game many hours over the last few years. Super addictive and super fun! Thx

By Theffy.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty nifty

I like the idea and the concept. Little iffy on the $10 ad disabling. The additional benefits only partially justify it. Other
than that, I’m enjoying coming back and checking on my mining operation. Fun stuff.

By Kexard.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty great game

I’m having a pretty good time playing this game. I do sort of wish the game was a bit more complicated. I’m not saying the
game is bad by any means It’s just a bit plane. Definitely would recommend!

By killtime4.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

I am really enjoying this game, it seems to have depth that not many idle games have

By STOP TAKING NICNAMES.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This is amazing

I love this game my friend said to download it so I did then I just got addicted please download it it’s super super fun.

By Michl7788.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad

Not a bad idle game fairly interesting

By Blakviper1999.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Peaceful if you are patient, easy to enjoy

By Spiritually cool.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

Starting off was easy! Let’s see how it will help me pass the time!

By probzZooted.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game ever good school game to

By gggggdkosos.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent idle game for veteran player

This one has a lot of staying power and is worth playing if you want an idle that will last a long time! Highly reccomended.

By Giras Von Nacho.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Idle Game

You consistently progress enough to keep you coming back. Egg planet = Best planet

By Santa and reindeer.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
P

Game is great and it’s has so much to offer plus there are so many ways to go

By popppllexd.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing fun

Straightforward game good to zone out to

By Mtwo55.
February 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Progress-wall

Kind of ruins the fun after your progress slows way down after the 7th planet and first furnace.

By TK_200.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Buttons on bottom of screen.

Can the buttons at the bottom of the screen be made a tad bit larger? The gray bar covers most of it and clicking them isn't
always easy because my phone (12 mini) thinks I'm swiping out of the app.

By Sense-ay.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Seriously 😒

You made the game a little bit too slow for my taste and I barely progress it's just 1 or 2 planets ahead of last time which
upsets me can you make progress a little easier please?

By quick miner.
February 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total