Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Playground

by zhen liu
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Playground by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Playground written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Playground

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
OMG CAN NOT STOP PLAYING I LOVE THIS GAME!

OMG BEST GAME EVER DOWNLOAD NOW!!! IT IS SO FUN! WHEN YOU LEVEL UP YOU GET LOTS OF MONEY!!!
πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ
˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ
˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

By im so sad123.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game. Could be addicting.'

By Chadwin Howels.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Wow amazing this is cool not bad just patience ?'

By Othmar Challice.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun game'

'Get your mind relaxing while you're playing.'

By Leajah Peers.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'good game!'

'actually pretty fun! the money β€œincome” gets lesser as you play which is pretty obviously expectable. its really cute and
keeps me busy when im bored. overall... pretty good game! great job!'

By Zaevion Castane.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This is a great game it’s fun and you still earn money'

By Thanvi Worman.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Enjoyable just takes toooo long to make $20'

By Jatoria Hugland.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Good for now but I’ll talk to me when I have to cash out'

By Leamarie Hendin.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you We love this game'

'Thank you for this game we love it'

By Siclaly Bonde.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s osome but'

'Well it’s asome but Amanda does not believe that you can win real money and cash it out to pay pal she is my friend'

By dndnsmsjjssnsjmsmsmsm.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but 2 problems'

'So at first I get like 1 $ per lvl now it like 10 cents and too many adds'

By Charizard the archer.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It !!'

'You actually make money ! It starts you out fair then drop to cents, BUT, 50 cents, $1.25, .16 cents, .70 cents... It all adds
up. Trust me !! I mean, it’s a free app that give you free money to play games. A-freakin-mazin!!'

By Sherr Turmell.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I love this game SO much! It is one of the most fun games I’ve ever played!'

By Vardell Horney.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoying Game'

'Would recommend this game for all ages!!! Fun and challenging at the same time❀️❀️❀️'

By Delaris Karlicek.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'DEFINITELY GET!!!!'

'This game is AMAZING I played this game for a month straight and was finally was able to buy my dream gaming PC so I definitely
recommend it go get it RIGHT NOW!!!'

By Credell O\'Lehane.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'I love it! I mean not just the money, I just love playing it! It’s really fun and an easy way to pass the time! Now you won’t
win millions but it is fun and you get money out of it! If you want something just to pass the time, this is the game for you!'

By Daks Ditt.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'This was BY FAR the best experience I’ve ever had with a money making, that being said I don’t mind a lot of ads. It’s a
very addictive and easy way to make money and have fun. In just a couple of hours I made a hundred bucks PLAYING A GAME! Highly
recommend!'

By sh3lby27..
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game but we should get more than 0.09$ we sh

'I like the game but it’s really slow to get 1 dollar after reaching 70 dollars'

By hehagejwjsge.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Could you please check app?\nMy pop ups are not clicking on\n\nI love playing thank you'

By wzcv64.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Idle Playground'

'This is great game! You just have to have patience! I would definitely give 5 stars but the ads are killer sometimes, but other
than that it’s amazing'

By cleoxxo.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money went missing?!?!'

'I was playing the game today when my money diasporas off my screen'

By Mustangtwins460.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Sooooo much fun :3 and a great way to pass time'

By kazami05.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank You πŸ˜†'

'I’m Very Thankful For Getting This Money! Now I Might Get My Thing I’ve Wanted My Whole Life!'

By Haely Strowther.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I recommended this games so fun and you win Real money'

By Dilla Pauluzzi.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The money maker game'

'It is so cool I was able to get a new phone. I just love this game so so much it’s just so amazing just download this games ?
$$$$$$$$$'

By Nikiki Bordiss.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'New to playing'

'Seems like fun and easy to get addicted to! Thanks, keep up the great work!'

By Elyanah Breming.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!'

'Thank you sooo much for such a relaxing game!! I love it!'

By Shakel Peplay.
June 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs help

This game needs a major update it started off very good but at the point where i have got to my 80 dollars i started receiving
cents and a lot more ads just to be receiving 1 CENT. every time! the games fun but if your all in for the money. i don’t think
it’s legit

By guvsjbjtfcd.
August 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total