Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Police Tycoon

by Digital Things
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Police Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Police Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Police Tycoon

Reviews: 154Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Random detectives

Who are the random ppl showing up in the detective office working on cases? I have 6 ppl in working on cases and 1 detective
hired.

By P. Sweeney.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but!

Has quite a bit of bugs in both the last two maps and three of the rooms both in the prison segment where are the prisoners are
held the high security prison is mind you and where the Maps shop in both major crimes and attentive vision when you move the map
a certain way in both of those two units v

By Mike Lenz 1990.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun!

It’s a fun game the only thing I’m confused about is how to prevent the overworked people. There was no info on it. I was
walked through the tutorial and then thrown into the game. I’m trying to play and learn but I truly don’t understand how to
stop the employees from being overworked. And maneuver

By OrihimePony21.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
IT KICKS ME OUT WHEN IM LOADING

I love this game but it kicks me out when I’m loading in.

By sike im not.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Locker blend

The lockers in the 4th police station blend together

By Bjorn Burgunson.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
SOOO FUN

Hey guys you should download this game when i first saw the ad I wanted the game so bad and then a week later it got even fun so I
think you should tell your friends to download this because you will get addicted

By i like cheeseeeee.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Updates and Fun

This is a fun game- however some updates are needed. Could the game be played landscaped and not horizontally? Also, could the
management tabs take us to the parts of the police station? That would make it a lot easier. I know some that play the game have a
lot of money left over when they build the

By MistercmC.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but....

This game was fun, but it lacks the proper amount of police shootings To be realistic. Still fun

By Panic14l.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Very entertaining!

My only footnote is that the information is a little overwhelming at times. Maybe I just need to get used to it.

By Inu-Townshend90210.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love, but need new cities!

I love the game! I have completed all levels and earned my gold badges. Will anymore cities be available any time soon??

By Divoted Jones.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾

I love the game but it keeps freezing or shutting off can u fix this

By fhdyjv.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s a pretty good game, here are the pros and cons:
Pros
-good game
-short tutorial
-time waster
Cons:
-Must pay $30 to get no ads (this purchase does come with other small addons)
-kind of hard at beginning
But other than that it is a pretty good game, good job!

By Bone Ninja.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

For some weird reason the fools in this game start moaning but I love the game

By fvbjufgji.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game! 👍 Would Recommend!

This is a great game! It has tons of cool stuff to upgrade and can get you rich! Like I’ve been searching for good idle games
and the only good ones I could find was this one, idle supermarket tycoon and theme park tycoon. (Suprisingly all from Codigames)
And this would definitely keep you occupied.

By there not cute.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Glorious!

It’s amazing this is the best game I ever hoped for I love how you can build everything and improve everything and sit back and
watch the police clean up crime! Thank you for making this wonderful game!

By Sorverus.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Confessions

Takes too much time for an idle game. Same questions, same answers just to capture major criminals. Need to edit that part.
Otherwise, fun!

By NancyB4.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
10⭐️s

This game is so addictive. I jus got done playing their Prison Tycoon. And now I’m playing this game as well as their Hotel
Tycoon. They have a lot of great games. I totally recommend all their games. Haven’t had any problems so far.
👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥❤️

By MamaRed21.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Issue

This is such a fun game and I really enjoy it but recently I just upgraded a city to five shields and I thought that was the way
to earn a gold shield. So, I am stuck and cannot open the next city with the gold shield.

By soccer070214.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
GG

I think It would be interesting if there was a police station that included all the air, sea and land vehicles that are out.

By ++Nate++.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this

Great game, I love to play it. Keep those “Dangerous Criminal” events coming! Great way to earn cards.

Also any news on releasing new Epic Cards?

By Kirakuro.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and addicting

When I first got this game would be like those other trash games but I realized it wasn’t it’s actually fun and I can’t stop
playing it. And for a future I’ve taken your K9 handler‘s overall this is a great game and you should buy it

By PP Poopoo sock.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it but could add a few things

I love this game I was hooked on it for 3 days straight. The only thing Is you should add some more stuff to make the game better
but other than that it’s a really good game.

By noah374818:8.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game! One glitch remains...

This is a great game and I’ve played it almost to the end (at least up to now, which is Haikang). There’s a glitch that
barely, if any, interns go to the phone helpline. So basically none of the arrests needed get done, and the workers get
frustrated. Please fix this in the next update as it makes i

By Zacko7.0.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s A Great Game And I Would Recommend

Its A Great Game, I love the concept and I love the fact that there is like no ads unless you want to watch a video for money.
It’s a bit difficult to get money, so that’s why I’m watching ads to get money, but if you like to have gameplay that can
last a long time then GET THIS GAME!!

By Karter61209.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
More content!

When will there be a new city to play? All my stations are maxed out.

By CraigT68.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
And making games

I would do a 10 out of five for you guys you guys are very good games I love your games

By go make the best games.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but add some things

So let’s get to the point when we use the S.W.O.T can we drive the armored car and arrest the person

By Azpraiee.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game. But for some people I understand if it’s a bit hard and if that’s you I suggest that you get Prison empire.
It’s the exact same game except for some things and it’s much easier. I hoped this helped you.

By GAME gaming and more.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

Fun, if simple, clicker. Fast progression. Great for the impatient.

By bvesco.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but non-stop kicking

Every time I play after a it of minutes it kicks me out. Now today it kicks me every time I go in the game. FIX IT

By AMHawj.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Exelente

Buen juego para matar el tiempo. Deberían crear mas historia en el mismo juego.

By Debermu.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is such a funny game, and I like it! Please keep going like that, you guys are great!

By Andrew435.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Custom units using SWOT vans

Why do you program them to use the vans?

By Pb&toejamsmom.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
My game won’t load

I loved it though till today

Update it’s working now thx guys!

By TifAri08.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Back to normal!

I can open the game again! Love i! Best idle game so far. I missed it well it wouldn’t open

By Emanunny.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Super addictive

This game was one of the best games I’ve ever played! It’s really fun playing as the captain of your own police station.
It’s super addictive, and I would recommend it for anyone!

By jjbot101.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
stuck on loading screen

I finished the event and then went to the main screen where it appeared to be a new level, clicked on it about a week ago and ever
since then I haven’t been able to even load the app

By 18510462.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Awesome game. Lately it won’t load and I can’t figure out how to contact the developers.

By Articwolf1989.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Carmen San Diego

I think the game needs to add more things to do, such as when looking for a criminal driving the police car etc... or reviewing
reports and charges for crimes. It was fun while it lasted but I’m uninstalling now, but for others who enjoy the basics it’s
worth the five stars I have given it!!!!!!

By Maatdeityofjustice.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Locked

Can’t open the games after unlocking the 4 map

By Detlabear.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

I really like this game but I’m having an issue. I’m stuck on the loading page and it won’t do anything after that. Please
help me.

By Skypriest0529.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

I LOVE THIS GAME!!! However, after the recent update I’m stuck on the loading for 2 days. I was almost finished with the special
event too. I was opening the next police station when it stopped working. Please fix the problem, I can’t wait to get back to
playing the game.
Thanks

By Daliah S.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Hope they fix it

Super fun game I play it all the time but now it won’t load and from the looks of other reviews others are having this issue
also.

By paigeanneg.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but it won’t let me play

I clicked to go to a new station and it just was loading forever. So I went out closed and then reopened the app and it still was
just loading. So I deleted it and downloaded it again and now when I open it I doesn’t load at all. Can someone help me? I
really love this game.

By aña.aj.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Stuck - had to reinstall

This is a fun idle game with lots of ads, like most idle games. Unfortunately for me, I saw a fourth city to unlock. When I
unlocked the no-name city, the loading screen never stops. When I quit and come back, I am stuck on the loading screen. I assume
I’m stuck in the unfinished city; I wish there

By GamePlayer4fun.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Game

Love this game. But the new update does not allow you to enter the new location.

By Chi Nani.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I love these types of games

I haven’t had anything wrong with this game so far. I recently bought the no ads thing, and it’s been going perfectly fine. Up
until I bought the next city that recently came out. Now it won’t let me play the game, it stays on the main screen just
loading.

By Ashley.snyder19.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
PLEASE FIX THIS ISSUE

Please fix this issue,

I got three shields and i can move to a new city. The cities menu is stuck at the bottom (only showing unlock 6, 7 and coming
soon) and I can’t scroll up and I don’t want to delete the app.

By Jacklop789.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
New Update has a bug

I love the game and was excited for the new city. When I click on it the game froze and now it won’t load. It just stays on the
loading screen. Please fix this bug.

By HgMyers.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice update

Loved the update but now the game won’t load

By chjfd2626.
November 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Taps out mid game

To level up you need to catch all the most wanted and buy all the available lockers and equipment for your station. You’ll need
to buy the no ads expansion pack because it’s over a billion dollars to level out of la ruidosa. Otherwise you’ll just waste
a lot of time watching ads and never be able

By EChikTycoon.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game

Good time consumer jus IMO not enough content all the main maps that are available are done so you to wait to play to the weekend
only events give you something to do and I have beat all the types it was a higher rating but there is literally nothing to do
after completing the four level first and f

By HeX Soldier 420.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s great but.....

I have been playing this game for a while now and I have two complaints 1. You don’t get enough money in this game I have to
relay on the double money and the ad bonuses to get some kind of money 2. In the counterfeit division no matter what they are
always over worked on complex cases I have tried

By dienxiy.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t purchase a thing

If you are looking for a great idle game to kill time, that you don’t pay a single thing for, this is right up your alley. I
will discourage buying the beginner’s bundle because, it takes away the double your earnings option and replaces it with the
+50% permanent boost. If you were going to sit a

By fitzlepop.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game just keeps crashing.

Had the game for two days and it just recently started crashing unexpectedly making me lose money and progress even. Would love
for a update to fix this cause I enjoy playing the game and have even spent money on the game.

By Logan7099.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Sound effect not turning off with in app settings

Whatever sound effect sounds like people gagging and won’t stop when you turn off sound effects needs to be fixed. It creates a
cringe factor to the game that almost makes it unplayable.

By Lieta.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
So so

Game is alright but I am frustrated that it tends to crash quite often.

By pgrl86.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
The game kicks me out

The game is fun but it kicks me out when I first downloaded it it gonna kick me out of the game and now I can’t play the game at
all because it kicks me out of the first screen

By tipy topy.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Used to love

I find myself losing interest, I was very much in love with this game but now it seems too drawn out. I don’t know why they
changed the amount of money needed to advance. I had to delete and download again and now it’s taking me a month to do what took
2 weeks. Might delete soon

By AppleJacks3714.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, but

I have loved the game since I got it and I still love it. The events are great. But I have been kicked out every day for the past
2 weeks I figured you guys knew about this and were fixing it but nothing has happened please fix

By I Know CPR.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Game Ends

I like the game a lot. My only complaint is that I spent a good bit of money only to find out that once you finish a city up to 5
shields, you can’t go to that city again. Now I have all the cities finished and there is nothing to do. I wait for the events
so I can do them, but I wish I hadn’t sp

By The_9th_Doctor.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Super Fun, but Keeps Crashing

This game is fun to play however it keeps crashing. I hope you guys will update the app soon and fix this bug.

By a teacher in SC.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but issues

Game is really fun but the app keeps closing and ads for double revenue or more cash don’t load anymore.

By Rex19227.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs updating.

Game constantly forceclosing. Needs update.

By kevinasso13.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

Good game, really nice art and a brilliant concept. Problem is, the game crashes every 3-4 minutes.

By angry mobile gamer.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but problems

The game is very enjoyable and a well structured idle, however I often have issues opening the game. It’s crashes every so often
and usually only fixes with a phone restart, as of right now I’m having an issue where the loading bar doesn’t ever appear on
the loading screen and it never loads the gam

By Fvscxfvd.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but won’t load

This was a fun game. But as of a few days ago it won’t load. The load bar fills but the game won’t open. I tried the app
support but it is for a different game.

By Jimdavidg.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Game Will Not Load

For the past 3 days, game will not load past the startup “Loading” screen. Is there a glitch? I really enjoy playing this
game and want to continue on, but will delete it soon if it doesn’t come back online.

By tycoonkaiser.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Need help

I am trying to open the game . I get to the loading screen and that where it stop . I have uninstalled it 4 times to see if that
work but no . I really love this game . I spend the 10 buck for no ad and now I lost my money I just the game to work that all .
Can someone help me plz

By caymanboi.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
BigWern

Love this game. But for the last week will not open. So sad - hope they fix it soon.

By Texgal67.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Confirm b4 diamonds purchase please

Great game so far, but 1 flaw is that sometime just scrolling, I press fast completions by accident, all my diamonds is gone :(
please input confirm for using diamonds, also how come I can’t load the game anymore after unlocking the 5 or 4 location? The
one with # code 4 # or something like that, I

By mynickname had been taken.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Interrogation broken

Have to constantly reset the app in order to continue interrogating people. If you don’t reset, then they just simply stop
getting new people to question. Am yet to complete the last part of the events because of this.

By LadyAlawna.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
😭😭

Love the game but I finish my first town and I can’t move on to the next town 😭

By ActiveClampJay.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Like game but needs improvement

I really do like building the police stations and the challenges.

I don’t understand how one section gets overloaded with files while others have 0 and they can do some of the same crimes.

While doing this lates challenge the game all of the sudden doesn’t load after I spend $ to try and actual

By KandyRed.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
:(

Was really fun but now it’s frozen and a tutorial and won’t let me continue

By Cufiendcijssu.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but...

I’m super bummed. I really enjoyed this game and had gotten pretty far but it said that there was a new city to unlocked with an
unknown name and I clicked on it and now my game is stuck on the loading screen. I have deleted and re-downloaded the game a few
times with no luck. Disappointing that I s

By balheD.
November 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total