Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Racing Tycoon

by Carson Brody
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Racing Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Racing Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Racing Tycoon

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s really fun but there are some problems

So I really like this game and it’s really fun but I can’t hear the music and I went to settings and everything is turned on
and every time I have played it has been the same just no music and if there just isn’t music in the first place then you guys
should add some it would really add to the exper

By oliverdude fun.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s cute, I haven’t noticed any bad bugs so far.

By CoffeeRun7.
May 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game

I love the game and it’s fun, my only thing is there is a bug on the in game store or the game isn’t being supported because I
bought ad blocker and I still have ads.

By Gelezis Mirtis.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun

It is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun

By fffffgffffFf&$&&&&.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Idleracingtycoon

When the first time I played I was in love

By sgvdfvhsh.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but boring to watch

I love the game but can you please make it so cars can pass each other?

By Ethan Considine.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'So I have bin playing this game for two days it is awesome period.'

By poopface 2000.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'OK game is good but'

'Ever since the robber came up I am not able to protect my track😡😡'

By keke1705.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I love this game I hope you make another'

By kfvmdkcj.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It amazing'

'This game is sooooooooooooooo addicting and I am trying to always make my place better .'

By Minion Phong.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is cool but it needs a online play'

'This game is so much fun I love racing but I wish I could actually race with someone the conscript of the game is so cool but it
needs a leaderboard with how many you laps you do and race with other people!'

By elipug4life.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'This game is so great you worked so hard on it and I love it'

By roblox marvelous.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME CUSE MONY GLITCH'

'The glitch is going to date and time'

By 2mick1.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I forgot'

'I LOVE THIS ! The cars remind me of a song lol the track you can speed them up'

By Zay359.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could use more'

'Please add new tracks in the future and different backgrounds. Thank you!!’'

By reeeeeaaaaaad.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game to many ads'

'Every levels I go up I get an ad when ad finishes playing cars on track slow down'

By Batsksd.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Julian this game is so kilometer play it every si

'I love this app it makes my life easier'

By HollySip.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a really good game'

'I love it so much I rate it a 5 and it’s amazing you can upgrade wand watch the cars race and it’s so entertaining but the
one thing I don’t like is that when people come you don’t see them get in the car'

By I cant live without roblox.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'A twisted NON robber'

'This game is awesome but robbers don’t destroy they rob so that’s 1 star away! That’s all. The rest of the game is cool so
play this!'

By Lgamer mario time.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is epic and super additive'

By yeereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The good stuff'

'This game is a very great Game I thank you should get it'

By I can't read😑😑😑😑.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but stuck'

'I enjoy this game but I’m stuck on the France level. I’ve unlocked everything on that level and my cars won’t go.
What’s going on?'

By Pizzaman1023.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'What is the point of robbers'

'Robbers just make this game quite trash lol they come and make you watch freaking stupid raid shadow legends ads I’m like the
frick just get rid of they robbers and it’s five stars'

By Sock arms.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'A cute game'

'Really this game is fun and cute if like the cars had noises that would be great but all in all it’s great'

By Death bike 24.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Greet sim game good to pass the time 5 stars for me'

By mr i like to yeet XD.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADDICTIVE'

'Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo addicting!!😛 And I’m 10!!'

By thisboynutso.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its Alright'

'I was hoping the cars would ya know Race and pass each other and also the game just has too many of the fly pop up things and the
game has a bug where your cars just stop moving'

By Jasonboy321.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Yes'

'Oh i HoPe tHiS iSNt a TrAp.. uH OH'

By awsomeSWAT312.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I was searching up another idle racing game and found this on yt. I saw the video and I thought it looked fun. I’m very into
cars! When I played I loved watching the cars drive around! It was like watching a mini virtual nascar track! I recommend this
game!'

By Bricklol.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'tan bonito como el trasero de Jaime'

'me gusta los juegos de tycoons y me encanta ver carreras de auto es perfecto para mi me encanta ver circuitos para luego
imaginarme que me e montado en una motańa rusa con el mismo circuito es casi lo mismo que montarse en una montańa rusa sin pagar
solo que no sientes la velocidad en mi cuerpo c

By rigitaziok.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Definitely has more potential'

'Yes this game is awesome do NOT listen to the other ads this is addicting to play and listen to music to, really good for stress
and if you don’t like ads then that’s okay because these ads are beneficial they give you more money for buying cars upgrades
and speed giving you tons of money plus

By TheGoatChill.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG SO FUN I JUST STARTED!'

'This game is so fun and I just started playing it. I’m already so far into it. Already 1 of my favorite games!'

By jbson47.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'It’s perfect not extra or glitchy'

By racer1010203883.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game has little adds'

'I love the game and it’s free too I play this game every day'

By the yellows.
February 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'About the game and love'

'I love all the racing and it is so easy so that’s why I love it.Who ever made this game did a really really awesome game and it
is so fun.You are a great and really good game designer.You are the best person that made this game.I love you because you are a
great game designer'

By addy cute cake.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Fun!!'

'This game is so fun and I’m on France on my first day playing this game is my favorite this best game ever'

By Little nick nick.
January 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'4star'

'It’s a fun game but the cars don’t wanna pass each other'

By cryzae boy.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is amazing'

'I have been addicted to this
game😄😄😄😄😄😄🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼.I am
so surprised this is a free app!!'

By gitlonfire.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why this game is awsome'

'I just love the things you can unlock and all the other reviews that give it less than 3 stars is stupid.'

By Jesjvkwdksx.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I finished the game What’s next?'

By Rajsgirl81.
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'The Quality is very good it is one of the best game I played'

By cnfbgf.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I recommend it to any racing fan'

By $6 million man.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'The game'

'I was looking for a new game and this one popped up and ai got addicted to it in the first minutes and it is a straight 5 star'

By sethenryy.
August 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game, but...

This is a great game to play, however it is recommended to play offline. Otherwise, you're going to get an annoying fly 'bonus'
flying around the screen following your finger and ads that play and gives the robber time to destroy your track. Other than that,
it is a really good game to play! Just ne

By SolarRad75.
June 20, 2021
3 out of 5
In-App Purchases

Paid $3.99 for the ads to be removed. But every time I click onto something that isn’t suppose to play an ad, it plays an ad.
You pay to remove the ads, not to take away the money and continue to have ads. Game is fun, but at least remove the ads like
you’re suppose to.

By itsnuwinn.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

Sometimes when I watch an ad the robber comes and I can’t do anything about it and there are way to many fly gifts. I’m just
saying add more time to the robber and fly gift

By ofjeofnf.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying

It’s so annoying why do I have to buy capacity and cars it’s stupid
It makes no sense in creative of game please see this it’s a stupid thing

By download SimplyPiano.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Games decent but don’t buy the No Ads crap it’s a

Yup let’s scam everyone out of $3.99 for ads that don’t get permanently removed. How pathetic you should honestly give
everyone they’re money back.

By BogZ13.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Stunned

Every time I watch a advertisement the stun robber always Stubbs my track and I can’t do nothing about it because I’m in the
middle of a advertisement

By OmariTestGames.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
What does Remove Ads do?

I paid the 3.99 to remove the ads, and they are still everywhere.... what did I pay for?

By AnthonyJ28.
March 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total