Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Robot

by Puppet Games (Beijing) Technology Co.,
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Robot by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Robot written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Robot

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
New Gundams

This game is extremely great and all but the lack of Gundams it has is kinda it’s setback. They need to add more Gundams. I
understand how hard this is but I feel as though they need more Gundams to make it more enjoyable. Nevertheless great game!

By NovaFCL.
April 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Bruh

Why are there so many ads like oh my freaking god still amazing tho

By Digiman5504.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
'Rlly good game but'

'Rlly good game but every time I finish the chest mecha or put armor on the chest everything in it isn’t there can u please fix
this bug'

By Elixmara.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why the anime voice?'

'I loved the game till you added the anime voice. it’s so weird to listen to it say anime noises all though the game. When you
delete the voice I will love this game'

By fnaf fan and minecraft fan.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'What now?'

'I just finished creating all five robots with all upgrades and now I’m wondering what else is there to do, like are we getting
more robots or what?'

By CodyJRS.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Many Thanks!'

'I am a HUUGE fan of Gundam, this is the dream game i have been looking for since idle car or something. Many Thanks'

By Akopack.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good but...'

'I like the game but I wish there was Optimus prime and bumblebee'

By king aidan king liam.
March 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Reee'

'I like the game but add different robots then the ones in the game like liberty prime'

By jacobshortridge.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good update'

'Was just about to delete because I had already completed the Three initial robots but the new 2 are a nice addition and the
upgrade to the max prestige bonus is great but the tapping amount should also be updated and increased.'

By BigRob928.
March 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'The game is great it’s therapeutic to kill time but having to watch ads when you are upgrading more and more loses it’s
therapeutic value'

By operatorbg.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'The title is a opinion but I\n❤️ it :from Austin \ngod of creepers'

By well the guy.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

The title is a opinion but I
?? it :from Austin
god of creepers

By well the guy.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'The title is a opinion but I\n?? it :from Austin \ngod of creepers'

By well the guy.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'The title is a opinion but I\n?? it :from Austin \ngod of creepers'

By well the guy.
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'great but need to fix it'

'I’m likening it because it is cool but I can’t upgrade anything but I’m liking it I’m not mad the game just needs fixing'

By malachi michettl.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gundam'

'These “robots” are actually Gundams from the anime Gundam'

By Kenny Y..
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITS RHE BEST EVER'

'So I like the game a lot and I got all of the mechanics finished so can you make it so that when you finish a harder mecha
appears with the max % 500 because I want a real challenge.'

By SwordZZZZZ.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice little game'

'Its a fun game play it u will like it.'

By Cena Dunsire.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Totally addictive!'

'Simple, relaxing, but addictive!!'

By Quanterrius Mournian.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'fun idle game'

'Exciting n fun game. The graphics are great and robot looks really cool. Its really fun to put mecha peice by peice. Good job!'

By Laekyn Bevir.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Having a great time playing this idle game'

'Extremely Fun Game to play !!!! Every time I start playing, I dont want to stop!!!!!!'

By Floranne Dunk.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'idle robot'

'Fun and relaxing to play. it keeps u tapping and clicking.'

By Abhijeet Conniam.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thumbs up!!!'

'Best puzzle game I have played recently. Simple easy. No complicated task.'

By Rebekha Crotch.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job!'

'I like this one its easy and simple. And the mecha and robot are so awesome!'

By Citlali Fox.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Super fun 😃 cool mecha and IT is the best building game ever!!! ??'

By Lonney Camilio.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
5 stars

Super fun ? cool mecha and IT is the best building game ever!!! ??

By Lonney Camilio.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'idle robot game'

'So far so good. Just started and having a great time.'

By Weslyn Scannell.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Super fun ? cool mecha and IT is the best building game ever!!! ??'

By Lonney Camilio.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it'

'love the game. its super fun. its pretty simple when you figure out how to upgrade.'

By Temuulen Coxwell.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Super fun ? cool mecha and IT is the best building game ever!!! ??'

By Lonney Camilio.
January 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not terrible but pretty boring

I wish you could fight robots too when two robots are done you can fight make new robots for each holiday

By hood dog🐶.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

The game is good but is can be better if ads were not all the time do ads when u use boosters of fully upgrade

By ADP040507.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

Need new robots to keep the game going I enjoy the game but the same robots over and over again gets old I will be deleting the
game soon if no new robots are released

By alucard2522.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Remove Add feature

I’m enjoying this game. Decided to purchase the remove ads. Extremely disappointed n the purchase. I’m still dealing with the
exact same amount of them. I don’t have problem with double rewards for ads. I get that. But when I’m doing my normal tech
upgrades. There should be no ads.

By Hotsauce4you.
April 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Limited

There are only 5 robots to build and once you have built them all then there isn’t really anything else to do. It also heavily
relies on ads for things so if you don’t like ads then you probably want to look into other games.

Fair warning: your gems reset to 50 every time you prestige.

By DeathBringer13.
April 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Feature not working.

I paid to remove the ads and to get x10 gathering rate for energy. When I restarted neither of them work now. I still have to
watch ads to upgrade and and my gathering is back to normal.

By Aftershock2069.
April 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

I love the game. However, I purchased the “no ads” pack and am still getting ads regardless. Can you fix this, please?

By Dyzastur.
March 31, 2020
3 out of 5
games good.

but way too many ads i cant do anything and moneys tight..

By jwjndnaka.
March 15, 2020
3 out of 5
The prestige

The prestige doesn’t go above 2.07 and I have been playing since it came out and I get there quickly then I have to reset other
then that it’s a good game

By Groutty.
February 12, 2020
3 out of 5
A little lost

More direction how to play would be helpful

By SirJuno.
February 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total