Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Roller Coaster

by Green Panda Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Roller Coaster by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Roller Coaster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Roller Coaster

Reviews: 73Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

It really good for a
5 year old

By chikin wing2000.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME

AMAZING FUN and didn’t you say you will give me a sandwich if I wrote this?

By kakakakkakamaakammamaa.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

When ever I get bored I just go to this game it is soooo fun love it recommend playing it

By diamondgirl143.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game so much !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 stars all the way ! Totally relaxing, fun, and easy !!

By _savage_wolf_.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

I just started playing it is such a fun game to play can you add more levels

By njnnihr.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Jlw

This game is amazing I would always rate this game five stars it is the best!

By Xx_BigPlayJ_xX.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

I think this is a cool game but sometimes I rage a bit like when it’s 30 seconds to get a power up I think instead of a 30
second add maybe do a 15 second one other than that this is a pretty fun game.

By majxjdnxjikx.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
How good da game is UwU

This game has a real rollercoaster and it looks like an irl one 9 love this game bc we can unlock new thing and worlds while you
can wait to get your coins or can I say A and U coins

By LloydDwayne.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

It’s fun and addicting there isn’t forst ads I rate it a 10/10

By sefon5.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so good

Whenever you level up you get so much more money

By emma lilian.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
You guys have the best Game ever

I love playing it I will play it every day it’s so much fun if you can make more games like this I will be super happy you’re
actuallyThe first game I ever played

By i love god😊.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun

THIS GAME IS SO MUCH FUN I WONT SYOP AND I CANT STOP PLAYIMG THIS! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU TO GO PRESS THAT DOWNLOAD
PUTTON AND UR GOOD!,,

By meadowJo101.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Ugh.

So the choice to watch an ad p9ped up and I tapped on it. I finished the ad and during the @d a ROBBER came and broke my ride.
Sorry for the poo4 speeling I tapped it so hard my right pointr finger became numb. Yeah. But I suggest getting this game. It’s
a good idle game.

By BWHTrainmaster_2.0.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game no ads unless u do coins but great game

By CrazyLengendKid.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game

The is amazing I love the game so much please add some things to the game but I do really wish you stay safe ok

By meh!!!!! >:( 3.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It is so fun and it is so cool'

By CBCp.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is the best idle tycoon I’ve played ever'

By Owen Ray Jackson.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I mean wat can I say it’s the best my brother would love those game he is crazy over roller coasters and he knows all the
parts.'

By ttvcowpatty.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I am not a bot but this was fun. I play it during class'

By dashflash0126.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game takes lots of time to build your roller coaster'

By clweeks1235.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME'

'This game is so fun u can buy stuff and unlock new worlds after passing levels you can get free coins and I don’t know why u
would not get it'

By ffxfhhh.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super Fun but some issues'

'Look I absolutely love this game I think it

By bknms.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super Fun but some issues'

'Look I absolutely love this game I think it’s so interesting I love this game but I don’t like almost every time you have to
press confirm close it’s just makes the game so hard and confusing but I really love the game I think it is so fun and I love
the game really I love the game so I think

By bknms.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'??????????'

'I like this game really much and it

By la la la peace.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'❤️❤️❤️👯‍♀️'

'I like this game really much and it’s so fun don’t know why it ever deleted it in the first place getting it now love it such
a fun game I rated a four I love this game so much'

By la la la peace.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Err'

'This is a great game it helps you exercise your finger'

By qwertyuipoipy.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Played this game before and it’s absolutely amazing I think you should download Played this game before and it’s absolutely
amazing I think you should downloading it'

By mommarules7.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rating'

'This game is very fun and I just got it and u just keep working and making your roller coasters better'

By comfysundayfanxo11.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love gaMesssss!!!'

'I love idle games and when I saw I was like yup you should make a sushi one\n\n Big fan'

By ddosndxj.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS IS A AWSOME GAME'

'I LOVE THIS GAME because it’s a game u can beat ezaly'

By please help me1245.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Y'

'You know what I think this game is good but I think the prices are to be'

By kajsjshdnaheu.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'So every time I went to school on the bus my friend and me will pull our devices out and always play this game and I’m happy I
found this game again and also idc about the ads.'

By leon gordon.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game five stars'

'I love this game some much it is awesome'

By jididkd.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but.....'

'It’s a amazing game but to any adds'

By abbycadabywonderland.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am addicted'

'I love this game it is so fun'

By I HATE YOU SO VERY MUCH NOW.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this new game'

'It it so much fun and when I’m bored I just play this game!!'

By munson14.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lag'

'I love the game but it lags a lot and their to many ads'

By DukeEWhype.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 stars!!!!'

'I LOVE this game because it is so cool to watch your roller coaster get bigger and better overnight! The only thing I wish was
better is when you increase speed it only increases a tiny amount I want it to increase more!'

By need_western.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It

By djfjfeud.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s amazing but it really needs to got faster but so far AWESOMEEES 😈'

By djfjfeud.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This games good but. It is better wen you playing it'

By it is so cool..
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game you do not need WiFi and well all I am trying to say it is amazing I think you all should download
it????????????????????????'

By issa isssssa issssa issa.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game you do not need WiFi and well all I am trying to say it is amazing I think you all should download
it👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻🎉🎉🎉😎😎😎🥳🥳🥳😇😇😇🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻'

By issa isssssa issssa issa.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but I have an idea'

'It’s a fun game and all but there is something’s that should change. One, there is way to many ads. Also it’s pretty short.
But I have a great idea to make this game better. Well actually a butch a games. You make an idol game called idol business. In
idol business there will be an area that

By Katie4468864.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun needs no improvement'

'Needs No improvement once so ever is the best game I recommend it for everyone'

By galaxylllllllamagurl.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'This game has some adds but other than that this game is worth getting'

By bill nye the science guy27.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome but a few flaws'

'Roller Coaster is such u fun game. I love how it does not need internet. I was so addicted to it i finished three coasters in 1
hour!!! It is super fun but u finish way to fast i wish it was longer. I know it cannot go on forever but like every once in a
while maybe u should make an update and add

By Maci Makos.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is fun'

'I was bored so I looked at the App Store and I found this game so I tried it and it was fun but there’s so many ads'

By Addyson123.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'THE ‘BAD GUYS’!'

'So I downloaded this game a long time ago and I liked it. Eventually I got bored and deleted the app. A few days ago I decided to
download it again.When I downloaded it I noticed the bad guys and they are very annoying. I think you should add the option to get
rid of them in the settings,if not tak

By 暖风0856.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Isaiah'

'I have been grinding for ever best ever but I would like first person mode'

By cm1ofakind.
June 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty good game but

A lot of the roller coasters are the same-1 star it has no logic I mean no drop before loop 1-star

By wawafas.
June 5, 2021
3 out of 5
3 and a half

There were way to many adds that were right in Your face. Enjoyable not the best game though.

By Beelzebuddy.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Pro and cons of game

The game is very fun you make money very fast and there is other ways to earn money for your roller coaster but the roller coaster
breaks too much and there is too many adds

By fhfgfgrygft.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
I want to buy no ads

Love the game but I want to buy no ads it doesn’t let me

By MHL18.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but to many ads

This game is FUN but you get bored after playing for 1 day. But like COME ON THERE ARE SO MANY ADS!!! I mean it’s FUN but it’s
just the ADS it makes me feel like I’m watching something on Hulu JESUS CHIRST CHILL WITH THE ADS PEOPLE

By Desper queen.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s pretty good

It’s a really good game the only thing is it’s so expensive to to get the speed and stuff. It goes from 10k to 50k?!?!?!?!?
Insane!!!!!

By foot dab fam lit.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
a little too many adds

I got this app and every 2 minutes a add pops up

By fgjdfgejfvjdfsi'.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Not Worth the purchase you play it and I want to get past like one of them it is literally the same thing over and over and over
again just with different backgrounds and different world coaster I think there should be more levels and make it to the near the
end there are more bad guys and that oh l

By GuSam19.
August 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total