Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Shopping Mall Tycoon

by LAB CAVE GAMES
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Shopping Mall Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Shopping Mall Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Shopping Mall Tycoon

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Stop rating 1 Star bots

If you rate one star it’s probably because you are on iOS 5 or lower.
Upgrade to iOS 11 instead. This game is fun. Well I have to wait a long time to upgrade the first floor can you fix this?

By 20043248Aa.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I have played this for minutes and it’s great so far no ads no glitches and overall a great game I have seen so much hate
toward this hame and I think it does not deserve this much hate and I get it it’s a new game so it’s probably going to have a
lot of bugs but I have not seen nothing like

By bfbfhnd.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Great game dose not glitch I love it'

By 1234addie.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect Game!'

'I absolutely adore this game, it is all up to my standards.\nI don

By HiItsPennyise.
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect Game!'

'I absolutely adore this game, it is all up to my standards.\nI don’t honestly see what’s wrong other than the ads.\nBut most
games do have ads so most people will just have to deal with it!\nNow, if you didn’t know this game has many other idle tycoons
along with it.\nFor example: I’ll just

By HiItsPennyise.
June 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Dumbs ads make this game worse'

'Hi, I wonder why ads always pop up whenever you log in to your game. I know this might be annoying to you,I HATE ADS! Can you
please get rid of the ads. Please and thank you'

By ROBLOX-4002.
May 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'The elevator needs a better upgrade system'

'Like the food and employees. I wish the elevator had a better upgrade system instead of the -10 every time. Like if you get to
level 100 on the elevator make it -15 or -20 at least.'

By Thesupermankittycat.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the game!'

'Absolutely love this game!!! Lol! I can’t wait to see how many levels each mall floor goes up too! So far, I’m trying to take
my time with two floors at a time! I started over lol. But overall the game is great! I love it!!'

By Riyahmommy.
April 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'I love this app! Period! There is nothing wrong with it ok?'

By Salameanon.
March 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'one of the best games but needs fixing!'

'i love this game so much and it is one of the newer ones so obviously there’s gonna be some glitches and mistakes. \n\n1.the
amount of money you get when offline should be definitely be higher as you only get a reasonable amount after being off for 12+
hours. \n\n2.it’s very glitchy and when yo

By sxxmv.
March 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads and upgrade time

It’s a great game, but the insane amount of ads which are 30 seconds long that you can’t skip mixed with the massive upgrade
times which are a complete waste of time are dragging the game down

By Alex R 2.
July 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Idek

It’s fun but it just keep giving adds for no reason

By cood j.
July 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Glitches

I Think This Game Is Wonderful And Really Addicting To Play , But Sometimes When I Get On The Screens Always Glitched Maybe Twice
Every time I Decide To Play It. Like At The Beginning , Because Of The Add That Pops In First Thing When It’s Over It Leaves The
Game Screen Zoomed In So I Can’t Play (It

By Stephanie Crystal 💜💗💙.
May 27, 2019
3 out of 5
The game

the game is fun & all. until it keeps glitching & closing out. it’s frustrating.

By 💋💜😘.
May 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads and Bugs

I was so excited to play this game since day one, and while I was playing it, there’s so many ads and bugs. And it draining my
battery fast.

By lovelypinklady.
May 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Love and Hate

I Love this game but it keeps closing now. Plz fix this.
Super addicting

By Lovely_Cup.
April 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game but...

I’ve had this game for a while and I love it. I just unlocked the third mall and the first floor is titled “Lady Glamour”.
It shows lipstick. I don’t agree with that term because makeup is not only for women. Besides this, it’s a fantastic game.

By Kawaiilover💖.
April 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total