Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Slice and Dice

by Green Panda Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Slice and Dice by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Slice and Dice written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Slice and Dice

Reviews: 107Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because it keeps me busy

By flrysyrulputdptusplut.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is so much fun I got so much cash

By Jeus2020ss.
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Well made but

The button to make the slicer faster is covered like 95% after you unlock prestige

By nottellingmehname.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
I can’t get adds

I love this game but in order to do 50 precent of this game you have to watch adds. And I don’t mind adds that Mitch on this
game because there is no add I try to watch an add for upgrading my knife but no adds are available. It’s very disappointing
that that those few times were you actually want a

By Kemmie01.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
not bad

but to many ads but turn on airplane mode and there gone

By fartqueed.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
huh what time do you think we can meet up

Huh what time do you think we can meet up

By amrrey.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Take out ads for levels

I think that the game needs to stop telling you to watch an ad for levels every 10 levels because when you aren't at home and have
no internet, you cant watch ads to evolve so I think the creators need to take out that feature.

By Buckeye8791.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

I’m amazed because this game actually is addicting 😁✌️

By 𝚜𝚎𝚜𝚒𝚕𝚒.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This game is so fun I’m not kidding it’s the best game ever!

By titjekjfii.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
To make the game more enjoyable

Plz make for add 60 minutes of super speed because if I need to go to the bathroom it’s over the end

By gfjdhdyenydjehd.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I used to be....

Lev 102 but my brother deleted this game and I’m back at lev 1 I’m sooo sad I just want my progress back pls help

By uni alyssa [email protected]
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool game it’s the best of all times

Super cool game everyone play this game for free it’s super cool you get to do whatever you like in this game you get to buy
stuff and all that stuff so download it now it’s free please

By csmm he.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Goooooooood

Game fun and goooooood I love it a few ads but gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood game

By B-M-H-1979.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Satisfying

It is satisfying and good. The only flat is that there is nothing to do really besides cut stuff and other things like that. [.~.]

By asher1208.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Slice and dice

I love it sense it shows me how to run a business

By 100 the farm animal 101 W. 101.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch

There is a glitch that broke the game for me I played for an hour and had already had max everything!!! It is infinite level ups
and you can just rapidly upgrade and it works with no delay and you get the coins.

By awsome omega.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game but too many ads

I like the game but I wish I had fewer ads I mean I like good advertising but not like this I give it a five star if I didn’t
have so many ads

By goth Game.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game not a bot

It is good but much ads the game is good try it out I think you will like it

By dggcgtdtchcy.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Please read

This game is a very fun and addicting idol game

By hv chat HDMI by fm.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
10/10 Overall but.....

This game is fun to play but the ads get really annoying and I don’t want to pay 7.99 every week for no ads. The developers just
want the money. How greedy.....

By Carter9roxs.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and satisfying

Rly fun idle game, definitely would be better if watching ads wasn’t required to get further in the game

By Jaiden dude.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I

I love it soo much thank you creato

By hcu do fan fm.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

It is very satisfying and totally offline

By cody4212.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I just started and it’s so much fun amazing

By got my bestei.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
New factories

The game is really good! But I would like to see new factories added. Like atleast one or two more factories. I think it would
make the game more playable. Please add more factories, please!

By gf job chj B.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good........

It’s a good addicting game and time waster but it does have a heck of a lot of adds

By fgtrtyun.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game just one thing

For those who want to play this game read this first. So this game is amazing it’s just one whenever you try to speed up the
mechanic you may go to upgrade the convarblet that’s really all but that’s the only bad thing about it. 5 out of 5

By shanansomething.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE This Game SO MUCH!!

I love this game so much because it goes on when you sleep
!

By Thegebhardts.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but......

This game is very addictive and fun. But to get the next evolution for an upgrade you have to watch ads and I think it just kind
of deteriorates my experience. So maybe just remove those and stick with the other frequent ad rewards?

By Ouzzkers.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is very satisfying

This app is very satisfying so I would play it if I were you

By Qweryuoln caqasfvnd. dbsns.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but not great enough

I’ve been playing and having a lot of fun but I’ve incountered a really bad glitch this is the fifteenth time it’s happened
and it makes the adds not works and makes the game’s screen go black please fix it and I’ll rate it 5 stars

By dragon god 082.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10 best game

10/10 love the “Video Failed” feature. It was very fun. I also loved that you guys added the ads so you have to watch an ad to
profess it was fun! My phone may have lost 20% within the first 5 minutes but, it was worth watching the water cylinders get
sliced and diced. I am happy for this game 😃😄😂🤣😆

By YourDudeDaCool1.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so refreshing and satisfying

I could play this game for hours and hours because it’s so refreshing and satisfying to just spam click the bottom right button
to make the knife go faster and faster. Great game.

By kooIdude65.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool Game!

I think that this game is really fun and is so cool and is just straight up awesome.

By Jordan080108.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks hoo made this game

I like your game but I whount to hav a lot of mony

By monyyour mom17.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
100000000000/10

on of the collets games ever love this game

By fhdisbe.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Murf

Vobuinn bique roboim tradery Mika pika choides holutui

By J0shua tu1n3r.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game
It is the best game ever
It is very addicting I can’t look away from my iPhone sometimes and all those people complaining about too many adds can just
turn on airplane mode and the adds will be gone

By butterscotch 4.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Kit cat ninja

I LOVE this game it is so simple and super cool

By kit cat ninja.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so relaxing I like this game

This game is so relaxing
I like this game

By al's primo.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Its a very good game you need to change this

I love this game but I dont like that when you upgrade something ten times you have to watch a add to move on please change this

By minevria.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
No fun

It is fun at the beginning but everything get to expensive and it is no FUN

By solter hose. 120.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
5555555555555555555555555

It’s a 5 Definitely it’s definitely a five

By Eburg281.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Love it its so satisfying and theres nothing wrong with it!

By ACS...The Awesome.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Very fun and a great time killer

By cox large.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slice and dice'

'Amazing! I would recommend this app.'

By Showtime Girly Girl.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'It’s fun I unlocked the gum'

By gg gggshejjekdjsjjhxhjdd.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'AMAZING GAME, just add some music and it’s the best (free) mobile game! And there are not many pop up ads'

By subaru_luver.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is good game'

'This is a really satisfying game it’s the best satisfying game I’ve ever played in my life I give it five stars'

By Novan Stanford.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slice & Dice'

'It’s a really fun game where you cut different foods I really like it I am allready at gum I’d recommend you to get it.'

By Slice &Dice.
September 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It won’t let me play it

When i click on the game it stays on the loading page for idk how long and ł can’t play the game

By djmdmemejrixcjm 666.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Stop hiding upgrades behind videos

Only reason I gave it 3 stars instead of 5

By i h8 fa gets.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Yet

Yet yet yet add more drops like super powers and hyper speed and stuff but it’s goo

By jdidbd d.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
?????

Why you gotta be older than 15 for just slicing?

By AJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Is good but

You need to help the players get more money and stop it with the adds like I want some thing boom add you need to stop with the
adds but is good

By justin not like it that much.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s an ok game just gets a little repetitive after awhile maybe add some new special things like watch five adds and get
infinite money for five minutes and add some new factory’s

By bjsbxbs.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Well made, but...

So the game is very well made; the physics are very smooth & pleasing to the eye, and the costs seem relatively balanced. However,
it becomes very quickly apparent that the creators are more interested in making money than pleasing their customers. Nearly
everything is either locked behind an ad or

By Flerivous.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but..

This game is really fun and satisfying but there are so many ads. You need ads for everything in this game. You need to watch ads
to level up for some things. And then what happened the game crashed because I accidentally clicked on some ad and when I went
back in all of my progress was lost. I was

By MacaroniCookies.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I love the game NOT THE ADS

It’s a good game but it’s filled up to the brim with ads

By anonamous spelled wrong.
August 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total