Idle Slice and Dice Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Slice and Dice

by Green Panda Games

Rating of Idle Slice and Dice

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Idle Slice and Dice App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Slice and Dice written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Idle Slice and Dice User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is relaxing

I like this game because it is so relaxing and even after I stoped playing slice and dice I came back to this game and I can’t
stop playing it

By idk what to pit anymore 4368.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Music!!!

It’s a great game but I think they should add some music to make it more entertaining!

By gymnastics game.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Satisfying

It’s so satisfying I love it 🥰 keep on make more things please and I like how you make not just watermelon but other things
done .

By drake nichols.
May 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Opening the app

The game is fun and all, but when I try to open the app after one day, I can’t open it. I don’t know if it’s a bug or my
phone, but idk

By cooollllltttttt.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game really good game!

I don’t know what to say but it’s a good game!!!

By Dookenshart.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I can do this game a lot and you don’t have to do all of the work

By david12345678910😻😻😻.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

This is the best cutting game ever

By kusGkfugkufvd.
March 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but the adds and lag

This game is very fun and satisfying it’s just that there’s some annoying stuff and bugs.

By wwwwwooooooww.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Why I love this game

This is is very fun and satisfying when ever I don’t have any internet I play this game and have a lot of fun

By ndkejdbrjejndjx.
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
So fun game as always but doesn’t open

So I deleted it do to needing storage space for another game however I redownloaded it and played but then got off for a bit and
now it won’t open no matter what I try

By xHell247x.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I thought this game was going to be boring and simple but there’s so much more to it and it’s so entertaining and it makes me
look forward to playing it on my free time

By JJ^^).
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Vcgutiin thrvy

¥£€¥€¥¥£€¥€£ ¥£¥^£€¥

By odkdkkkk.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game so satisfying

It’s so satisfying and I love idle games I love the cutting it’s addictive if you like idle games I would recommend.

By mhmzurirossthefifth20789.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Why is this amazing

I love poaying this game its amazing but theres to many ads and i understand why theirs ada

By potato mannnn.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
An amazing game

This is a great game but I think it would be great if there were sound effects 🤣
.

By random person3709.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

I love this game I’ve been playing for at least a year, but the only thing I would change is the fact that there I a lot of ads
you need to watch. I understand that’s how the app gets money but maybe the power ups cost game money

By Bannanacrusher21.
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Slice and dice

It’s super cool and satisfying

By elijah velez.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo satisfying

Omg sooooooo satisfying bruh 😎

By 7spices.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
No Ads

There are no ads unless you want them. Love the game five star.

By Destroya118.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVERRR

It’s so satisfying and fun and makes me feel like I’m going to my happy place and thank you for making this game I love it
I’m so happy now.

By keystarabsolomb.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but Glitchy

Great game! Really laggy and keeps kicking me off though

By legless2020.
May 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Help

Half the time the game crashes or it never even lets me load in

By ryanatior.
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Room for improvement

I can tell this would be among my favorite games if there were a one-time fee for VIP instead of a weekly subscription…

By Thedude00001.
January 9, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total