Idle Stickman Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Idle Stickman

by ZPLAY

Rating of Idle Stickman

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Idle Stickman App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Idle Stickman app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Idle Stickman User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so fun and good I love it because it’s not like any als

By hunkman146.
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls help

The game is really good but i bought jo ads and it did not remove the ads pls fix this

By h da g da V V.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I won’t say anything lol
Lol lol lol lol lolololol

By unknowed guys.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Can no go to sleep

This is so fun nothing wrong it is so good I can not go to sleep

By 🍔🍭🥤.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t pay the no ad fee

So I paid for the no ads. Just 2.99. Nothing. Absolutely no change in the game. Ads still there.

By notthe one.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!

This is literally the best game in the entire world it’s so fun and easy I recommend it to literally
everyone!😁👌😃😄😁

By cat’n’robot.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
For gamers

It’s so fun and it’s fun for gamers

By ipaduser123987.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good memories

I played this when i was 4 now im 10 when i was 4 years old I found this game I decided to dowload it when i opened it i played it
for 9 months when that 9 months was over i went at the end of the game.

By bring lebron simulator back.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Bugs

I love this game so much but this Aggravates me to death when you get all the prestige it needs to say Max that's the only. Thing
that needs to be fixed

By K1dV0rt3x.
October 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
wow, went to awesome to crap

I'm just gonna leave a solid 3 stars for this game, another great idle game ruined by ads...

By Bad virus.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
This Game Is “Okay”

so i’m not putting in a bad review but this game well...its okay. um not so sure if it’s in the “good” area...but it’s
sure okay!

By MightyMuffinFaces.
January 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total