Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Streamer!

by Artem Safargaliev
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Streamer! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Streamer! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Streamer!

Reviews: 199Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My fav game rn

I recommend this game but they should make you use the mouse it kinda just sits there

By gabereal phillips.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
About this lit game

This game is lit
πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ
”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

By bjb465.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle streamer!

This game is fun and entertaining

By rarewaffle.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Yea it’s amazing but...

Well u get the same comments too times in a row which is not a
Bigge

By rhis nickname no.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Pros, Cons, and Update Ideas.

I believe that this game is amazing. I am a beginner Youtuber myself and this will give me great advice. It can also make me
counter rude comments with my own sarcastic and annoying comment and make them leave. However, there are some cons. First off,
there aren’t any more games. If you make it to w

By ejzhsnwvxj c.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
MOST AMAZING GAME 🀯🀯🀯

This game is awesome i play a lot and it is really ez plz read!!!!

By hhaiasii.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST IDLE GAME EVER

The best if anyone hates this you rude.

By Jhon Brilty.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I can not stop playing this game:)

It is so good, I can not stop playing this game. If you want an addicting game, this is the game for you:)

By Alex Krajewski.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle streamer 2021

Can you make idle streamer like a A life that you can play and you could be a game or you can go downstairs you can go upstairs
and eat and play you can watch TV. Can u add that to the game

By calebakaypustuid.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Like love this game I love it πŸ₯° love this game I l

Love this game and it is really fun to
😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😸😸😸😸😸😸😸😸😻😻😻😻😻πŸ
˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»

By funner than fun.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
gamers!!!

super fun game i recommend to play during homework or anything really

By Ben Thomas Weaver.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
The one ad

There is one ad not for kids called erase master I mean bruh it ain’t for plus with this ad on the app so can you pls remove the
ad and FYI the game is awesome 😎!

By joehoe$$$.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!!

This is honestly a great game, but it would be cool to be able to change views and just one view

By idlestreameristhebest.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
A new game (Vr stramer)

I love the game but I have another idea, so I was thinking we start off with the PS4 vr and then we keep leveling up I till we
reach the oculus quest 2 below the quest 2 it will be just quest and then it will be the rift and then it will be go. The
locations will start of in a garage and then it wi

By oscorp808.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a good game!

It is very fun! I like becoming a streamer so much! I rated 5 stars. Best game ever!!!

By Kim jazkson.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Noice I guess

It’s really a good game I love that I can buy things to make my gamer’s room look awesome so that’s a πŸ‘πŸ½ but I wish
that they would have more style’s for every upgrade on something sometimes they only change the color and it doesn’t look very
didn’t but I guess it doesn’t really matter.other than th

By Wilfulcircle111.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME RECOMMENDED 100%

This is a great game I’m 12 and I still enjoy games like this there fun and they give you something to do I don’t write
reviews on any games even if I like it but this game is so good I had to give it 5 stars

By jayson andreu.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

It looks so good and now I look like a professional streamer and I have an update idea you could add show screen button so you can
see what’s happening on the screen I think that be really cool and also I want more game options and so you can get more games
so please update this game is awesome I lo

By yaboygamer5678.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
How fun this game is πŸ‘πŸΌβœŒπŸΌπŸ‘πŸ»βœŒπŸΌπŸ˜

Regarding this thing is amazing my name is Brody Brody and I love it and it’s just amazing I think everybody should play more
and thank you for this wonderful game !

By BW9012010.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great

It’s the best idle game I ever played

By Davidivo.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is epic

Hey people that play this game this is awesome and if you want to play more download this game and get tons of money in the
beginning you get $5 trillion if you get this game and please like this comment can you also get my money I will send you some
just tell me where you live and I will be fine yo

By aprilswsw.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

It’s really fun and I could
Get some money and pretend well it has a lot of adds still great imagine beating that game

By #chiken.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Play if you like simulators and gams

I love games this game is so fun and it is a great simulator I play on it almost every single day and if you love games this is
the game for you

By Emily/cook.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this

This game helps me whenever I’m angry /exhausted, it helps me calm down because most of the time the comments ar3 nice stuff- ok
that’s all I gotta say -

By joan772.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is actually good!!!!

Ok so I downloaded this game yesterday and I absolutely LOVE it, I like the games where you start from scratch and evolve. If you
are like ma dna like those games too I 110% recommend this game. Good game y’all did very good on the game!!! 😁

By danmanweb4.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This is a great game but the only thing I prefer is not as many adds but other than that I love this game

By Shelttu2.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
A glitch with the ads

The game is so fun but there is the problem when I want to do sponsors the ads come but after I don’t get the sponsor the screen
just turns black and I need to refresh to play idle streamer so can you fix the glitch or is it going to keep happening

By richard 60017896.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST. GAME. EVER.

Great game been playing for a few minutes and love no mistakes great game five if you seen this. BEST. GAME. EVER

By buttons826.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is sooo fun I play it daily it’s AMAZING!

By dodjdhdhdhdh.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Good game to play if got nothing to do and bored

By PD-5.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Lovin the game

The game is so good. I like it.

By avserthelobser.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Flof please see this

So i would like you to be able to have your own merch and play different games on your own cammand

By WingWongChinese.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game , BUT TO MANH ADDS

So to start off the game is awesome I love playing it in my free time, it’s just every 5 seconds there is an add, the creators
are probably millionaires lol.

By Awesome but stuff.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Hey Guys

If you guys like this game, give it a 3 or 4 but if you love this game, 1-5 should be 6 (I am exaggerating.)

By FerasDaBeast101!.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I like a log of other games but this game is my game I like to game so this is my jam

By king says.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but i dont play often

This is great but needs more decorations and more fixes

By Bent505.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚

It is Soooooo Good!!!!!!πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚

By πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ™‚πŸ˜Ž.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Check

It fun I wish the hand looks better

By caydenjb.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Peyday8

The game is really good has a lot you can do and definitely a time consuming game if your bored

By peyday express.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it

I love to watch you tube so this game I the best

By mas05097.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Happy dude

4 stars why?
Because it’s a great game but I don’t like the adds so I give it 4 stars maybe if there was no adds 5 stars

By Exotic.,.Leon.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
More customization pls

I stoped playing the game before do to the fact that I never had cool streamer clothes like a real streamer.Then I found out that
there was customization and downloaded it again and saw the customization it is better the before I will admit but I want hats and
glasses and stuff like that if you can

By Someone 1234567891011121114.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is the best!

I like the music and all of it!

By baconandeggslover.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
I’m Jayden

I like the game but it will be better if I could talk to the viewers and they would ask more questions and make my own steamer
name and pack

By pickystar.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Too good to be true

This. Is. A. Freaking. Awesome. MOBILE GAME!!! Devs, if you’re reading this please reply to me if you might make a new update

By Gcarlo729(ROBLOX and Friends).
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I got into the game and love it

I got the game opened it and loved it I was on for over a few hours I give it 5 ⭐️bye and stay safe from COVID🦠

By cant find a nickname Sorry Lol.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Please read!!!!!!!!!!!!

so the game is awesome, but I wish you can comment on ur streams, but Only 1 person can reply to your comment.
That would be awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111!!!!!

By 45262371.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

I LOVE THIS GAME it makes me feel good about myself and it lets me know what I could accomplish in life

By cmsagemcsave.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is good

It’s really realistic you get sponsorships you can see the chat you can upgrade your setup in clouding the background plus you
can update things like the monotreme mouse, ext ,overall I think it is a really good game and you should definitely get it if your
into that stuff like me.

By JaxsonHTTVO.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever but the ads

I Really Love the game on day one!
But there are to much ads if the ads get slower I might get even happier

Not giving hate but it’s a suggestion

By Janr5974.
November 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

Ok this game is great and you should download... BUT THE ADDS ARE TERRIBLE😭😭😭😩😩☹️ the games good but you have
to go through an add to get on to the next level.

By yyyyoooolllllooooo.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is kinda bad...

Okay, so this game is one of my favorite idle games but the problem is that whenever I use the ads for coins it keeps glitching
and acting up so many times, Developer please solve the problem

By Jacosavage.
September 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total