Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Success

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Success by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Success written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Success

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'It great but...'

'So umm I really like this game but is a little hard BUT that’s just me opinion!'

By ilovekittys!!!!🐱🐱🐱🐱.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Best game ever best game ever I don’t even know why this should best bord game in the world'

By nicksambivk.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'i just started and im already addicted!'

By AngelaMata!?2010.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Is this ironic?'

'Lol I’m addicted to this game and I have achieved nothing but success'

By lolilikedoritos.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Seems like me irl going to get something out of it surely'

By ICheesusI.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST'

'This is the best game I’ve played I’m 20 and I like it i say the only downside aid it gets Repetitive'

By mdhbcbfhcbbchdhrbd.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'You should take into consideration that all races

'You guys should put a female character on as well and be able to change the color of the skin.'

By jazzyjazz29.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is it me???'

'Is it me or when he is doing crunches he looks a little THICC 😂anyways cool game 😅 WAIT WHAT!?! HOW IS HE JUMP ROPING THAT
F**KI- 😱🤭... what was I saying? Oh, how is he jump roping that fast!?! Nvm JUST STOP READING THIS GO TO THE STORE IN THE
GAME MILKMAN KARLSON AND GO DRINK THE MILK

By RobbieWeb.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'This game is great and I love playing it. Thank you for making this awesome game. But I have a suggestion... when you’re at
home you should be able to click on items in the house and have them do things with it. You should also have a laptop or computer
and when you click on it, it will have you

By F1uffyF1uffer.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Awesome game just wish I had a choice between getting girlfriend or boyfriend not just girlfriend'

By Demnios.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'good game'

'i enjoy playing it a lot but i haven’t seen any poc characters at all. that’s concerning. easy fix and i hope an update will
do that soon.'

By annawlsnn.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'I love this game and have so much fun playing it and seeing the success as you go!! The only thing I would change is I wish I
could have the option to play a woman. Would be cool being able to relate a little more while playing. Thank you!😊'

By Katierey95.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please update it'

'Best can you guys have me but I’ve almost eaten the game in two days please make it so that you can get a better job or house
🏡'

By angry view 196.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Easy'

'Raise the price of things in game otherwise great game'

By GavinFFFF.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun game but has some issues'

'I’d just like to say this is a super fun game I just have one complaint sometimes the game will crash I will lose a lot of
stuff that I worked for other than that it’s a good game'

By i dont write reviews much.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'literally the best game ever'

'you make bank and I love this game'

By lit 2020.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ad'

'I saw this game on ads multiple times, so I tried downloading it. \nI think it’s worth it! ;)'

By StickerLoverI.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!'

'Bestttttttttttttttttttttt game ever!! Sorry about the besttttttttttt but I mean it so much! Please give a good rating for this
game be nice and be safe love ya guyssssss'

By Sloate.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'At first it was fun but then it started getting boring.'

By ThisGuyIsCool41.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'It’s really fun and all but the ads they are very long'

By AdamSeverson.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It has no ads'

'Idk why ppl keep saying it has apps the only way for u to get an ad is if u press like times 3 chase the developers of this game
are not hungry for money don’t worry'

By mak154321.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG I LOVE THIS GAME'

'I wish I could be in this game'

By live om.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I just bought this game and it is amaze'

By GreatGryiffindor01.
July 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Bugs'

'The game started up well I was upgrading and doing good then when I spun the wheel is crashed and set me back from upgrades that
were already don’t unfinished and I lost 5 diamonds and set my cash back as well'

By reviews bug.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not bad but kinda racist'

'There’s not a single person of color in the game and it bothers me a lot. It’s a fun game but the ads are also annoying but
that’s the same with all idle games. I just wish there was more inclusivity.'

By Tkleiman.
July 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total