Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Success

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Success by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Success written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
My report

This game is so good and satisfying that it can keep me going for hours

By brycen the sience guy.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game!

This game is rlly good it has not many adds, and it helps you and it tells me what to put to get the other stuff.. I just started
playing and it’s already good (btw sorry this is a weird review I can’t explain much because I just started so umm thanks
🙃😉🤓)

By LittleC1121.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
So funnnn!!!! And a little mean tho

This game makes fun of people that are fat but this game is really fun

By ttynmark.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a really good game I saw it and did not want to download it but I did anyways and I loved it there are a few things you
should add you should make it so you can see all the labels like fat to leen to average and you should add more labels you also
should add more Weight lifting things

By 1 1ove 2his game.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Question

This is a fun game and i play it more than any other, but I have a question... What is the name of the song!? It is so calming and
I love it. Can someone give me the song name or was it made by scratch? Overall fun game though.

By Welcome to TTTTTTARGET.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it bruh

so I got this on my iPad in summer and played it with airplane mode, it was so fun! Well, that’s t

By Yukiharu0215.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great game but I think there should be the options of gender

By 😻🎉🎉.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is great but there’s a problem

I think the game is great but there’s a problem .problem is that it has too many adds but the game us steal good

By pidjduhshsjdjsnnd.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I just love this game it is amazing after I saw this I started doing it to

By quick quip.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle success

This game is so great you always get healthy every day😍

By Yayunic0rns.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Idle success

Good game definitely worth downloading

By Fuzionbeasts.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

I love this game sooo soooo much thanks for making this game

By sbeb ydbehd.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I like this game because it doesn’t make you watch that many ads. You could watch them to power up. I love this game and I hope
it grows and grows

By halo niy.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so addicting

I started this game about 1 week ago and I already have 10b. It is fun to play whenever you are bored, it is also cool how it
still gives you money every when you are gone. Overall amazing game and great job!

By Nameis18.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Strong Men

I like this game but there is a few problems... number one is that the productivity of the game is kinda lame because you only
earn one buck per second, and you can’t double tap to earn twice the money. The second one is that I found out that at the end
of the muscle course, the guy doesn’t even ear

By redsaqw.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'I LOVE this game so much! It is so fun, I just got it like 1 hour ago and I already have the career! Now, I

By haaaaannnnaaa.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun!

I LOVE this game so much! It is so fun, I just got it like 1 hour ago and I already have the career! Now, I

By haaaaannnnaaa.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exciting'

'This is such a fun game to play while listening to an audiobook or just spending some free time. I love leveling up my character
to see how far I can advance him in his life!'

By AntwunKilla.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Possible addition'

'You could add a thing where on fitness you could select what you want to go back to the milestones you got to for social and
career as well.'

By leardron.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is awesome!'

'You barely get any ads! Only ads for money. This game is the best!! I wish to continue playing and if your reading this you
should to! It’s Work out system encourages me to work out in real life! This game is awesome five stars!'

By :3 yessssshakskskskssn.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game and no one can tell me other wise'

By RoseBudRollerSkates.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg!!! =D'

'I’ve been only playing this game for a few mins.... AND ITS ADDICTING ! But, why can’t u play as a girl I’m a female..
that’s the only problem. Please add that please.'

By ChicagoLeah.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey I love y’all'

'Hey I just got the game and I’m having fun with my game I just want you know I love y’all'

By Duhon60.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'No ads ????'

'Game makes you choose if u want adds and the games just really fun'

By vsnxgs.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
No ads ????

Game makes you choose if u want adds and the games just really fun

By vsnxgs.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'No ads 🤣🤣😁😁'

'Game makes you choose if u want adds and the games just really fun'

By vsnxgs.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'The Best game ever🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘😍😍😍'

By jxhdidisnzifbckdd.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'The Best game ever?????????'

By jxhdidisnzifbckdd.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

The Best game ever?????????

By jxhdidisnzifbckdd.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but'

'Please make an update where your character get more fit and soon gets Abs and muscles wait never mind that already there'

By manu.net.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game so much'

'I think that this game is perfect'

By I am a poop XD.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'The fact that there is low ads & I

By Gdfvghffghtrdfccgddc.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
??

The fact that there is low ads & I

By Gdfvghffghtrdfccgddc.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'👌🏾'

'The fact that there is low ads & I’ve been able to skip all of them after 5 seconds is a 5 star for me'

By Gdfvghffghtrdfccgddc.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game Ever!!'

'Hi thanks for making this game it’s SO fun!! But I have one complaint this game is to fun it’s not possible for a game to be
this fun!!\nAlso if I could rate this 10 stars I would.\nAlso the adds that are in the game don’t bother me at ALL!! They are
perfect and make the game more realistic b

By Beet Editor.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but one problem.'

'The game overall is good and it’s something you could play as a time killer but I have one problem with it. I already got to
the last part of the workout thing and it was quick. Once I got this game it took me a few hours just to get to boxing. Pls add
more things for workout so it evens out with

By DeadPoolDav.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'1'

'To many adds \nBut overall the game is good'

By ULTIMATE_Guardian.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'There are no adds every 2 seconds'

By hdgshebvebrb VR l.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great! I just have one question...'

'Can you change the character to be a girl? I really hope so, if not you should add this. If so, how do you do so?'

By Lovecatz?.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great! I just have one question...

Can you change the character to be a girl? I really hope so, if not you should add this. If so, how do you do so?

By Lovecatz?.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great! I just have one question...'

'Can you change the character to be a girl? I really hope so, if not you should add this. If so, how do you do so?'

By Lovecatz🐱.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I love the new update although I am so do you not put any new thing is to upgrade do you do that for the next day or some thing
that we finally have another house for the girl ?'

By angry view 196.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I love the new update although I am so do you not put any new thing is to upgrade do you do that for the next day or some thing
that we finally have another house for the girl ?

By angry view 196.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'How go this game is'

'I like this game very much I was playing fortnite earlier today and was mad of coming 3rd and 2nd stuff like that but this has
calmed me down a lot keep I have downloaded 3 of ur games pls keep up the good work'

By NickyDBadman.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME!'

'I really like playing this game I am really happy with it 🤗!'

By The Mesterious One.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME!'

'I really like playing this game I am really happy with it ?!'

By The Mesterious One.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME!

I really like playing this game I am really happy with it ?!

By The Mesterious One.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Roarrrr'

'I love this game!!!!!!!!!!! I love creating a life for my dear friend Larry!!!!! its like a emotional roller coaster one moment
you’re happy that your creating a good healthy life for your person but then you’re sad that he isn’t skinny yet.'

By Madddisonnnn.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'I shouldn’t have 500k $$$ in my account when Im still a slob learning math at my desk at home..maybe the units of dollars could
be lowered a bit'

By lonewolf71090.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play it it will make your life 100 times better'

'Love the game literally everything'

By Madgamer2012.
August 14, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total