Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Idle Tap Racing

by Neon Play
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Idle Tap Racing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Idle Tap Racing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Idle Tap Racing

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game

Great game but at least make the cars like pass each other more.

By FindlayHockeyKid.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Sound please

I love this game! I think the dirt is super cool! I think this game is a great game for a long road trip or airplane ride. If
there was one thing that would make this game even cooler it would be sound. I think sound would make this game from a 5 out of 5
star to a 7 out of 5 star game!

By M4_onYoutube.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game

Now I like this game but I would love to see collisions get added. Because after all Neonplay is the company that made Traffic
Panic a thing, and it would be cool to see crashes and more realistic things like the cars going into the pit stops. I don’t
know if you guys would add this but I would love

By Cheezit8600.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is fun

Wh9 is better than me Bc I’m on the dirt track

By rjrjsjdjejdjdkdj.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! Just keep adding!!

I think this is a great game. I know about the ads, but people, just disconnect from the internet and play it like that! Anyway, I
would like a new map and maybe a sandbox mode. (#graystillplays) Also, we should get to make custom tracks and that would be fun.
Also, you could make (one) a multiplaye

By trashprivatechanell=TikTok.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but some stuff needed

I like the game but to make it better you should add some recks often

By Donimoe.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun

Get the app now

It’s so fun

You need it

By hybygfytiyhgvyfg.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing! ? but need to ask one thing.'

'This game is super fun and the only thing I

By Seth2011.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing! ? but need to ask one thing.'

'This game is super fun and the only thing I

By Seth2011.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing! 😊 but need to ask one thing.'

'This game is super fun and the only thing I’m asking is can the creators add more levels for the tracks'

By Seth2011.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'It’s really satisfying seeing the cars just go in circles'

By ooffish27.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game just someone thinks restarting is the

'WELL i saw someone say that restarting IS NOT COOL OR FUN AT ALL it is fun because you get money faster like in idle theme park
I’ve restarted 7 times and I like it it’s not like you die when you restart you get money faster and you get BETTER. So about
that I just wanted to say that I think th

By gieseke66.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idle tap racing'

'I’m glad that you guys made this game and for other kids I’m enjoying it so keep it up I like your style'

By Zay359.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW.'

'its a great game, i love idle games and ghhis is one of my faves\n\nPS. SHOPMRBEAST.COM'

By peppa pig123abc.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Longer???'

'It needs to be longer and the car actually need to do pit stops and passing more'

By :/:-).
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Racing lines'

'This would be a five star if the cars could take different lines in the game, the NASCAR is great but the dirt and f1 don’t
take any other lines'

By Slagged Heap.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app but'

'I wish you had a pit stop and Finishes of races'

By Simon328.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sjejjxhs'

'Sndjeiydhwhdjjsjjsjsjjdjsjdhbwhdhdhshjdhwhd djejejjejejejejejjeurjrirjeieieieieiudiduruejrkfjf'

By sjehejjfkejahhajajjjd.
April 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please just spice things up a bit'

'The new track is a nice change of pace but there should still be pit stops names of drivers and finishes to races like I said
before with these things it would go from 3 to 5 stars. It’s at 4 stars to me because I feel like there are still a few details
missing (the things I listed) it would be f

By Aidse8.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idle Tap Racing'

'So entertaining play for hours everyday'

By lil_zay273.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'A some game'

'Such a game it was very very very very very very very very very very very very very very fun game'

By idle racing game is so fun.
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Very fun game and always play pls make more games like this'

By COOL PERSON RAYMOND.
December 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game but missing a lot of things'

'So I deleted this game because the cars would only stay in the same place and that was no fun so if you could add better car
physics such as crashes cars taking the lead from other cars pit stops etc. Just a lot more stuff to do with the cars'

By CashTheEpicGamer.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'When I love NASCAR this looks like stock cars.'

'? I will like these stock car

By Jonah 8820.
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'When I love NASCAR this looks like stock cars.'

'? I will like these stock car

By Jonah 8820.
October 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'When I love NASCAR this looks like stock cars.'

'👍 I will like these stock car’s'

By Jonah 8820.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hard and fun'

'It’s a fun game to play but I have to warn you the game will not hurt you and It’s hard but it gives you money in the game.'

By snakemstr.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Download the game now it’s a great game it’s fun and easy to play I love the game it’s so addictive'

By Sami01911.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Very very good game would recommend.'

By Trucker 9010.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'There can’t be a better game than this'

September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'this is very fun'

'this is so fun you should make a second one'

By jaydenwillams.
September 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good'

'It is good but not realism like no pi stops and no back and forth racing'

By 1222112211234567.
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Abused.'

'I Played Idle Tap Racing, But When I Watch Video, TAR, TUR And Türkçe Oyna Abused Idle Tap Racing. Can You Fix It And Can You
Remove TAR, TUR And Türkçe Oyna?'

By AFYRRN.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ghftddt'

'THIS GAME IS AMAZING I LOVE IT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK'

By fyugcgucuxg.
August 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not a butt ton of ads'

'Game is ok it is good for passing time especially since there are not really any ads only for special power up things and such'

By Offical The Chiron.
August 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A bit too long

takes forever honestly to progress

By blamo boi.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
❤️

ارجوكم كثرو النقود

By نريد بعض التحسينات ارجوكم.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Progress Saving

I love this game and the concept of this game. However, I was playing and then the game crashed and I lost all my progress. I only
started playing about 4 hours ago. I’ve also had problems with other games saving progress made by this company in the past and
losing all my progress. (Idle army base,

By Geo2945.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but gets boring

It is fun but I wish there was music and more that you could do to customize your experience

By Fuyshtxjfvjg.
March 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I mean it’s ok I guess

It’s easy to complete and it’s kind of boring even a 3 year old would get bored so 3STARS

By rodney the nascar boi.
January 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Sorry i ment 2 Stars not 3 Stars

By Mailunia.
November 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total